(2007/01) Jan

dear Gym-spreeists,

My colleague just alert me that my accounting got problem.

Please do not transfer money to me until further notice. I'm getting my colleague to audit first. LOL.

althea
agree with icy.. your boy looks a lot like you!
and they both look so grown up sitting in the toy car push along thingy...

icy
yeah! got instructions on how to do chatbox and tickertape??

charmaine & AMM,
the new blogger template very easy to do up.

i lazy to type up the steps too leh...

u got the add the CBOX link to add a new element. got to attached their HTML into it.

aqua, HELP!!

AMM

I teach you lah....kekeke...

link to blogs (copied some wordings from sugar's post earlier)
1) Go to Template Tab, click on ADD Page Element

2) Select Link List and click on the Add to Blog button

3)A Configure link list page window will pop up. You can put a description title to this page element so tt in future if u want to change, u know which element to zero in to, eg Baby Friends.

4)You can then copy and paste the blog address into the field " New Site URL" and give this site a name under "New site name", eg Baby Trisha. then click Add Link. You can also sort alphabetically under the field "Sort".

5) Keep adding how many you wish.

aqua & sherl,
we shall see how AMM ass the chatbox. LOL!!

alethea,
wah!! he really loves it hor. i let rachel try cheesecake before. she dun like leh.

AMM - no problem.

Actually going into the template tab, you can go add in other type of page elements, like list for the list of milestones, food, etc. explore when you are free then you realise can add in a lot of things.

For those ticker, counter, slide show etc, just go to any of our blogs, click to your to that website, and choose what style etc you want and then go back to the template tab, select the HTML/Script and just paste the HTML code stated in the ticker, counter, slide webpage and viola, you have your own in your blog!

GOod morning ppl!!!

Alamak tomorrow u all coming over my area ah? Tomorrow i will not b ard leh. its my friend's wedding. very bz this few days until i dunno what i am bz with.

icy,
was reading your blog leh, then didnt know your blog got such a big gap then i saw you posting u buy a test kit to test n its positive. i thought u pregnant again. muahahaha.......

if i really preggie, mildy, aqua & sugarbabe will be the 1st to let u know. esp sugarbabe. every mth she will ask me. LOL!!

Char - pls go ahead to link

Mommies w blog - Blanket request for linking your bbs' blogs can?

Zenn - I sold off mine for $160 with about 4 months warranty too

AMM, i linked already..

lawpei:
thanks for the tip! i've managed to add the lilypie thingy to kienan's blog! yippeee!

will attempt to do the chat box thingy when i have time..

Icy,

The swimsuit i tink is 12-18 months. Me kiasu. Get slightly bigger so that can last longer. Look abit the big rite.

I have added the chat box in my blog too...

alethea..
yeps, linked to your's already!
today can't do lunch leh.. cause i still haven't pumped milk yet.. got to pump during lunchtime.. hehe. how bout some time next week?

cindy
i've never met you before.. though i heard you were at the kindermusik trial class.

can i add ur babies' blog to my boy's blog?

mummies:
i've also created the chat box already!! yay! you can go in and leave comments..

icy: what's ur blog huh?
realised i don't have it in my links..

hello gals...

a quick post before i go out jalan liao...with my boy...first time... meeting some mummies fr feb thread for lunch...kekeke...

mildy,
for the super lover bag hor, u just help me collect can le... i already emailed closetangel that i wld pay this wkend... kam sia har... hehe..

icy,
ni you de?? kekeke... next time i keep asking u also... hehehe...

amm,
of course can...

http://ryanchl.blogspot.com
havent updated the blog this wk yet...oooh...think i haven't linked urs yet also...hmmmm.. who else...i link till i blur blur...think too many liao...hahaha...cos i greedy join too many threads...then have alot of blogs to link...wahahaa...

alethea babe,
i wld link urs next time i update my boy's blog... which is hopefully this wkend or maybe next wk...hahaha..

read something abt amm ass chatbox & aqua boob chatbox??

Backies from lunch.

Nana,
ok, i haven transfer also, no time when at home n i dun bring my IB out de. then this whole week hubby not at home coming back only tonight and then tomorrow my friend's wedding........phew.....

Sherl,
i try to transfer this weekend ok? pai say.....

Char - Blanket not a nick..muahahhaaa... I mean blanket request as in a one-time/one-off request from the mommies...kekeke.. sorry for the confusion

mummies, do u steam fish for ur bb? if so how long do u steam the fish n need to blend? just now estelle gave me a shocked. i was feedin her steam fish n she suddenly choked! i realised she always harder to swallow the fish. hmm...