hi need advice from mummy,
i just let WH go to 1.5hr playgroup this wk. he is adapt well and like to go there. cry for 2 days only. Actually WH is already toilet train n he know how to go to pee n poo for himself at home. I dun know should i dun let him wear pamper to playgrp? but i let him try 2 days n he pee on pants due to he din tell teacher.
haiz... n today he cry bcos he pee on pants. i know he scare me will scold him. so he cry. when with us or with family outing, he will tell us he want to pee, but dun know y at playgrp he din say leh... maybe bcos group too big teacher cannot attend (2teacher:16 student)?? or new environment he dare not to say? but i very stingy leh, if everyday put on pampers very costly leh... how leh? nowsaday must save $$ for 2 leh and economy not gd. and WH cannot wear NTUC XL size pamper bcos he is too big. or any1 got lobang which brand pamper is cheap n big? WH is 15kg.
i just let WH go to 1.5hr playgroup this wk. he is adapt well and like to go there. cry for 2 days only. Actually WH is already toilet train n he know how to go to pee n poo for himself at home. I dun know should i dun let him wear pamper to playgrp? but i let him try 2 days n he pee on pants due to he din tell teacher.
haiz... n today he cry bcos he pee on pants. i know he scare me will scold him. so he cry. when with us or with family outing, he will tell us he want to pee, but dun know y at playgrp he din say leh... maybe bcos group too big teacher cannot attend (2teacher:16 student)?? or new environment he dare not to say? but i very stingy leh, if everyday put on pampers very costly leh... how leh? nowsaday must save $$ for 2 leh and economy not gd. and WH cannot wear NTUC XL size pamper bcos he is too big. or any1 got lobang which brand pamper is cheap n big? WH is 15kg.