(2007/01) Jan

hi <font color="ff0000">jane</font>,
thanks. how are you? long time no see u yah...

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>,
thank u. ya.. mouse &amp; dog.

<font color="119911">lynn</font>,
no problem.

<font color="aa00aa">janmum</font>,
thank you.

Thanks Rachel's mummy

JWT Kids Gym (CONFIRMED)

http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/index.html

Private Trial Class (Min 15 babies)
Trial Fee: NIL (It's Free!)

Date: 15 March 2008, Saturday

Time: 1.00-1.45pm

Venue: JWT Kids Gym @ 5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang

1. aquarius &amp; Deszi (Confirmed)
2. sherl &amp; Claire (Confirmed)
3. icylemon &amp; Rachel (Confirmed)
4. sugarbean &amp; Kimi (Confirmed)
5. zenn &amp; Estelle (Confrmed)
6. msnqueen &amp; Darrius (Confirmed)
7. janey &amp; Alyssa (Confirmed)
8. charmaine &amp; kienan (Confirmed)
9. mymelody &amp; Shayna (Confirmed)
10. jenbibi &amp; Isabelle (Confirmed)
11. faeriekim &amp; En Bi(confirmed)
12. Poo_power &amp; Alexander (confirmed)
13. Yosimite &amp; Ian (confirmed)
14. nana &amp; Ryan (confirmed)
15. JanMum &amp; Karis (confirmed)

Waiting List

1. Aleteha &amp; Shannen
2. Alethea &amp; Jayden
3. Lynn &amp; Sherann

Hi Icy,

ya so far I've met AMM and Kate once for lunch at city hall... also met lawpei once for a few seconds before to pass the babylegs... the most recent one is joining the 1st group of mummies and babies in trial class session of GUG... but didn't interact with them cos my gal just fall asleep while on the way to GUG trial session and was sleeping in the class for sometime

janmum,

OIC.. is ok lah.. this 15 march you will get to see alot of jan mummies &amp; daddies.

u can oso see our chio bu, sugarbabe. hehehe...

CONGRATS ICY!

Janmum, I think I saw you before. That time you lunch with Kate and AMM I went over to look for you all. kekeke

I email list to JWT already.

charm,

standard of living is high. plus i m sending rachel to child care by the end of this year. so muz save abit.

hi aqua &amp; jen

ya hor! u hv good memory.... hehe... that's really quite sometime back oredi

ya jen i remembered you wore a sexy spaghetti top then... still remember the scene when you "lug" to me the two diaper bags at borders.... hehe... me still using them now and no regrets!

icy that's so reasonably price for the standard of LV! LV is one of the better childcare centres around in Singapore. it's good that you have a childcare centre in your workplace... usually seems that workplace childcare centres will subsidise you at least half the price compared to public parents leh...

icy:
true... inflation rate is really quite scary.
so you're going to send rachel to childcare soon..? the cost after subsidy doesn't seem too bad..

icy,

the learning vision your co provide can use the child savings account to pay one or not???..if yes hor..by the time minnie or mickey come..then its very useful...more economical...keke

icy, very reasonable for fullday and it is a good childcare. your coy subsidise a lot leh. very good leh.

then your mum can concentrate on looking after 2nd bb.

janmum,

izzit?? i really dun know how good LV is. i choose LV coz is within my coy's compound.

charm,
ya. she has been on waiting list since last year June.

think of my ML i will send her to CC provided got space by then. hopefully. if not i will send her to playgroup 1st.

icy yes leh... LV usually specialises in workplace childcare centres.... it's really a super good deal... as you are paying so much less!
also good time to have your mickey or minnie mouse
actually good to have minnie mouse too cos usually if we have two gals they can be quite close to each other but if one gal and one boy usually they don't talk to each other as much and not that closely knitted

icy,

but no matter wat..$170 is worth it la...considering hor...one trial "enrichment" class etc oredi cost $30-$40 bucks...

oh regarding LV, i want to transfer my girl to LV when she turns 18mths old in Jul. But they don't do mid-year intake, have to wait for Jan 2009 intake

question..
it is preferred to send kids to child care near our work place or near the caretaker's place (aka mum in law) ?

zenn/alethea - can u pls email me ur name/baby's full name/dob/contact no at [email protected] if u're still keen for e JG trial on 15 mar, 11am? thanks!

icy - CONGRATS!!!

sherl - isaiah not gg for kinder this sunday n i've checked with e lady.. next module is zoom buggy.. so we'll be continuing for one more sem

Hi icy,

Me okie lor... still the same.. =)
Everyday, Busy entertaining my da shao ye.. Nw, he starts to walk walk liao.. Climb up, climb down.. Touch tis, touch tat... So my eyes cannt rest at all.. cannt tahan man..

<font color="ff0000">jan mum</font>,

i really dun know tat LV is tat good. as i said i chose them becoz is really within my ofc compound. is juz a 3 mins walk to the child care.

hehehe....

<font color="aa00aa">fat babe</font>,

ya.. those enrichment class is abt $30-$40+. the kids get to go for outing too.

next time rachel can celebrate her bday at the child care. coz is she goes primary school, her bday falls on december school holidays. kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">tam</font>,
thank you.

no lah. i still love jan thread 07 mummies. coz u mummies here are the best! ;)

<font color="0000ff">choo</font>,
thank you gal!

<font color="ff0000">sunsweet</font>,

regarding ur question.

is really up to u leh. near to ur workplace or ur in laws place oso good mah.

is really ur decision lah.

but for me, i will prefer to put near parents' place or in law's place coz if i m on leave on tat day, i dun have to travel all the way back to work area to send my kid to child care.

<font color="ff0000">caitlyn</font>,
thank you!

<font color="0000ff">jane</font>,
u r SAHM now?? how is he doing? did u let him wear the pediped shoe??

<font color="ff0000">janjanmum</font>,

thank you!!

for a moment i nearly went gong gong... now realise on 2 jan mum.

one is jan mum (faith)

then u r janjanmum.

hehe... ya lo... janjanmum i realise we have same identity as from the bulk purchase thread... there's once we ordered the same thing and i clarified with the organiser that we are two different beings