(2007/01) Jan

wakakakak you sure will want de!

Icy, maybe tomorrow go there and try. There got some shops in the market area...clothes and shoes not bad wor.

aqua,

Take the path beside the place, next to the bus terminal. Go in the general direction of Holland V. After you cross the road, you should see the continuation of the path (just across from Buona Vista Swimming Complex, next to this big drain). Walk along the path, past the new multistory carpark, and you should see HOlland V liao.

2nd and 3rd storey of Holland V Shopping Centre got Moomoo Cow and another store selling children's branded stuff. The one I can't remember the name of carries Gymboree. Moomoo Cow is near the escalator, and the other store is near the lift. If one is on the 2nd storey, the other one is on the 3rd storey. LOL. Sounds like riddle hor.

Then if you walk to Burger King that row, got Song&Song, very very cheap but you have to look hard to find good pieces coz they sell actual factory rejects, not overruns, and some of them come with very obvious defects.

aqua,

bit like that kind of puzzle I like to do when stressed.

Mr Green lives in Anchorvale, but his house is not orange. The one who lives in a blue house has 3 children. Mr White does not live in Fernvale. Mr Brown lives in a green house in Rivervale. Mr Black lives in Compassvale with his 4 children. Given the above information, please work out the details for each person.

LOL

JWT Kids Gym (CONFIRMED)

http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/index.html

Private Trial Class (Min 5 babies)
Trial Fee: NIL (It's Free!)

Date: 15 March 2008, Saturday

Time: 1.00-1.45pm

Venue: JWT Kids Gym @ 5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang

1. aquarius & Deszi (Confirmed)
2. sherl & Claire (Confirmed)
3. icylemon & Rachel (Confirmed)
4. sugarbean & Kimi (Confirmed)
5. zenn & Estelle (Confrmed)
6. msnqueen & Darrius
7. mildy & Charlene (TBC)
8. charmaine & kienan
9. mymelody & Shayna
10. jenbibi & Isabelle
11. Kate & Kerryn
12. Poo_power & Alexander (confirmed)
13. Yosimite & Ian (confirmed)
14. nana & Ryan (confirmed)

Waiting List
1. JanMum & Karis
2. Faeriekim & En-Bi

Mommies, pls pm me the details. I will email JWT on friday.

JWT Kids Gym (CONFIRMED)

http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/index.html

Private Trial Class (Min 5 babies)
Trial Fee: NIL (It's Free!)

Date: 15 March 2008, Saturday

Time: 1.00-1.45pm

Venue: JWT Kids Gym @ 5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang

1. aquarius & Deszi (Confirmed)
2. sherl & Claire (Confirmed)
3. icylemon & Rachel (Confirmed)
4. sugarbean & Kimi (Confirmed)
5. zenn & Estelle (Confrmed)
6. msnqueen & Darrius
7. mildy & Charlene (TBC)
8. charmaine & kienan
9. mymelody & Shayna
10. jenbibi & Isabelle
11. Kate & Kerryn
12. Poo_power & Alexander (confirmed)
13. Yosimite & Ian (confirmed)
14. nana & Ryan (confirmed)

Waiting List
1. JanMum & Karis
2. Faeriekim & En-Bi
3. Janey & Alyssa
4. Aleteha & Shannen
5. Alethea & Jayden

Mommies, pls pm me the details. I will email JWT on friday.

dear mummies,

tmr morning i will be at the baby fair together with sugarbean.

if you need to get something or need my help to check on some stuff for you at the fair.

feel free to call me.

just got a reply from JG re weekened trial class..

she just say sunday 5-630pm.. guess she means this sun?? blur.. just let me see who's keen first ya??

i started e list in jun thread.. mummies, u mind gg over there to continue e list? for those who've indicated their interest previously, i've already put in some of ur nicks.. if u can't make it, just take out ur name..

JULIA GABRIEL TRIAL CLASS

DATE: TBC (but will be a sunday n may be this sun)
TIME: 5 - 6:30pm
VENUE: TBC (either forum or evans rd)
COST: $40 (TBC also)
paiseh for e hazy details

1)caitlyn + isaiah
2) sporty + athan
3) cary + ian
4) zenn + estelle
5) jen
6) msn_queen

mymelody, shhhh...cannot say so loud. wkakakaka but got to wait till next week le. Lecturer not in town wor. *cham, laughing virus starts again*

mymelody - ya coming back for abt 1 mth from 29 Mar to 26 Apr cos hubby going on biz trip for 3 weeks and I dun wan to be alone in holland lor...take the chance to come back....hehehe...

I'm interested in the aquadoodle mat as well. Aqua - can you help me find out too? hopefully my hubby agrees to me buying and then I can get it when I'm back. thanks!

oh icy, how's rachel's checkup? I thought I remember seeing that you took leave last week to bring her for check up? also remember she's supposed to have a op last yr? I hope she's doing ok cos I see your blog, she's such a sweet girl in the hats/caps in Fox IMM. =)

Hi hi, m back from the States! Leng Mong, thanks for including me on the waitlist for the JWT Gym
I've got your Coach and some apparel for Rach. LEt's meet soon to pass you the stuff.

Caitlyn, could I join the JG trial?

DATE: TBC (but will be a sunday n may be this sun)
TIME: 5 - 6:30pm
VENUE: TBC (either forum or evans rd)

1)caitlyn + isaiah
2) sporty + athan
3) cary + ian
4) zenn + estelle
5) jen
6) msn_queen
7) Alethea + Jayden & Shannen

Caitlyn,

Tks for organising.. think you missed my name... but it's ok cos I cant make it.. a bit late for kimi and me. Tks v much for organising!

Welcome home alethea!

Soon to welcome home Lawpei!

hi all.. sorry to intrude again.. just got another email frm JG n now she's proposing 15 mar, 11 am, at their evans rd centre.. so maybe mummies can indicate pref n i'll call them back again? thanks!!

sugar - sorrry!! i blurz these few days.. sat, 11 ok for u??

DATE: Sat (15 mar)/ Sun
TIME: 11 - 1230/5 - 6:30pm
VENUE: Evans Rd (sat)/ Forum (sun)

1)caitlyn + isaiah (both ok)
2) sporty + athan (15 mar cannot)
3) cary + ian
4) zenn + estelle
5) jen
6) msn_queen
7) peck +jovan
8) irene + joshua
9) lin + Gabriel
10) Alethea + Jayden & Shannen
11)
12)
13)
14)

mummies who are keen, can i pls trouble u to add in names on jun thread?? if i do in both threads, i sure miss out names.. hee..thankies so much!

OKIES.. finally confirmed details with JG! GREAT NEWS.. they allowing us to use e free trial coupon if u have it (altho e coupon states weekday onlY!) but bad news is they only willing to have e class on 15 mar.. so sorry sporty n peck! rest of mummies, pls update list..

DATE: Sat (15 mar)
TIME: 11 - 1230
VENUE: Evans Rd
COST: $39.59 if no coupon

1)caitlyn + isaiah
2) sweet + trishelle (free trial)
3) cary + ian
4) zenn + estelle
5) jen
6) msn_queen
7) irene + joshua