(2007/01) Jan

hui - i count tt as once but theoretically even within the same min got 3, can be counted as 3. My bb v active so can easily get 10.

Hui - My gynae gave me the chart to record baby movements after 30th week. Basically, we need to chart 10 movements per day.

nana - From the thread, it's $1.40/piece.

zenn, how much for the Nepia NB diaper?
can i tag along with your order?

sherl, i already placed order for the blue dog design...

sugarbean, me oso going pigeon sale on sat!
wanna meet up?
kekeke..
the sale starting from 10am till 5pm...

kate, yeah lor...
mine boy oso veri naughty...
always kicking wifey here n there..
i can even see the fist / leg moving ard the tummy...
wahahah!

Ashley_mom, here you go...

Baby's Kingdom
See Seng Enterprises Pte Ltd.
83, Kaki Bukit Avenue 1, #01-00, Shun Li Industrial Park, Singapore 417954
Ph : 6547 1677 ; Fax : 6547 1805
Email : [email protected]

Branch
605, MacPherson Road, #01-19, Citimac Industrial Complex, Singapore 368239
Ph : 6282 0777 ; Fax : 6282 2857

Iceblue - Thanks a lot

icy / ashley: u have contact of SW Chong? saw frm previous posting that both of u asking her abt the rice wine / beansprout bean pillow frm her..

Ashley_mom,

heard from my colleague that while BB Hyperstore is the agent/distributor for a number of brands and thus can offer better price for those (Peg Perego, Maxi-cosi, MacClaren), BB Kingdom is essentially just a very big baby supplies store and what they can give is limited. Have been to both before and it would seem like this is true - find the prices at BB Hyperstore for those brands are better.

iceblue,
paisei, you asked me for carol's number last week issit? do you have it yet? If not I PM you.

Btw, I surprisingly felt better after a good lunch... no more cramp... hmm... maybe Claire was just very hungry?!

hui,

I succumbed and placed my order liao.

Have also told the BP organizer that I will be collecting for you k.

HI ladies, just in case u are going for the PIGEON WAREHOUSE SALE, I've called them up. Payment Mode is BY CASH ONLY ..so remember to bring enuff $$$.

Happy shopping!!

hi kate if i did not remember wrongly, video during the process is not allow. think you must also check if your doctor allow even if the hospital is ok with it.

aiyo i on the line with customer lor then she so lor sor ask this ask that then i trying to pick up something from the floor and i fell on my backside......sob......sob..... should b ok la hor?

Mild - Oh dear, must be more careful ok. Just make sure no cramps or any spotting these few days. If anything, better check with gynae

ashley_mom/aquarius,
how everything is fine. *prays*

but backside ok right? aiyo....i also dunno now......dun dare to tell my mum....

mild: u r fine if u dun feel pain or spotting for the next few days...but if u still worry, better call up ur gynae to chk and make appt to see her...

mild: the waterbag will act as a cushion for bb...dun worry too much and scared urself..monitor for a few days for any pain or spotting..