(2007/01) Jan

Aqua, ur co. is very good, hor. I seriously must job-hunt during my ML and zoom in on the stat boards govt. agencies. Think they are so much more family-oriented!

Mildy, then better start collecting a list of headhunter contacts. But must ensure that the next co. we go to, has a tolerant policy towards breastfeeding. Else, how to pump?

hmm i got awoken by my girlgirl's movements ouch
kao_angry.gif

Farnee, lah, Sherl. I also wish, leh! :p

But I think, hor, if we go for interview during the ML period, pple can still see our tummies leh. How to lose more weight durin then, huh? some more, most prob. I've to do C-section, also can't get Malay masseuse to do massage for me so soon. Sigh!

feeding my ger junk food... just finished 1 packet of cheezels and 1 packet of J n J potato chips... ger loves potato in almost any form, so I hve to have some everyday. Think next week when I go home will ask mum to prepare mashed potato for me. Put lots of butter in. YUM!

gals, for tmc pre natal class we must make payment b4 class? forgotten to make payment when i was there yest. -blur me-

aqua,
will need to check with the nurse tml. will be going to see Dr for the regular appt. Today scan tml appt..... Hhhahaa

snow,
me oso bb now very active, has been kicking for so long liao...

AletheaT,
I tot of job searching during my ML period. Cant stnad my co now leh.... or rather is my boss. So thinking of quitting right after my leave, duno will reflect badly on me now.... sigh

janey,

No la... bb growing also mah.... Think as long as gynae doesn't make any comment, your weight gain is ok la... kekekekekkekekeke...

Now thinking about what to eat... going pushcart with colleagues later, hopefully can buy 1 gerger suit for gerger, coz right now all she has is unisex stuff...

Sherl,
wow... still buying stuff for ur gal gal? hehehhee... lunch time le.. think i will eat fish beehoon soup later...

aqua,

I buy the 10-pack from Sheng Siong
The other day when I went they were selling a 30-pack at $3.90, very very cheap leh. But they only had one pack left, and my colleague wanted to get it coz she baoing party bags for her daughter's bday party, so let her get lo.

janey, so far since I found out she's a ger I only bought her three bootie and mitten sets... kekekekeke... I have six rompers for her, five of them unisex, and one in blue (wahahhahahahahahha, I'll try to change, if not then she just stick with the blue la!) but thought of getting her a nice girly dress to complete her 'gerger' reward for being cooperative during detailed scan. kekekekkekekekeke...

sherl, I also get that kind...kekeke...easier and won't overeat...I also just got stuff for my son's party pack...distributing next friday.

sherl! I also want to eat Rosti!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Btw ladies, I might not be able to join in the gathering cos my hubby travelling that week.

kekekekekekekekeke
i'm so full hence i'm a happy momma, thus happy bb! ^^

aquarius, ye ice cream v high sugar content but v hard to control!
kao_drool.gif
before preggie i eat ice cream everytime go out :D

zenn, havent book yet, we need to advance booking due to clash with cny?

Afternoon mummies!

Hey, don know if any of u noticed tt iceblue will be on tv next wed? I saw him n his wifey being featured in Ch8's trailers for next week's Pat Mok/Dennis Chew's programme abt exchanging used goods for new ones...

zenn, should be next wed, ch8 at 8.30pm.. mus catch! He now star no wonder no time to log on! hahhaa!! hey, i oso haven paid my ante-natal class n FBI.. mayb next week..

oooo, gotto remind mi next week girls. i wanna c too. hee hee........

Sugarbean,
your lunch sounds sumptous. *drools*

hi aquarius & sherl,
i love cheezels too! there is tis new flavour, pasta cheezels! must try cos its v nice!!

icylemon, my co same policy as urs. 2mths plus 4weeks matern leave. ya we wil lugi cny n hari public hol. hopefully my bb will be "Jus On time"!! hee...

yes, yes, let's remind each other on Wed, so that we can all tune in to catch Iceblue+wifey at 830pm!!

Janey/Mildy/msn_queen - was just talking to a colleague about my thots, but she was saying why not tong for a couple of months more after I return from maternity (by then, mid April), then collect bonus (ours given out in June), before resigning in July. Makes sense also. Some more, after come back to work, still must pump regularly, so if I were to change a new environment, dunno if got enough milk. Sigh! Think I shall entertain this thought again when I return to the workforce....

Sugerbean,
thanks for informing us abt iceblue appearing on TV.. hehehehe..

Me jus back from lunch... *yawn*

wah.. why suddendly talking abt bonus??

ok.. my coy wil give out bonus on 15 dec & 28 dec.

iceblue on TV? when?? wat show??

back from lunch.... bought a receiving blanket at $3 (slight defects) kekekekekekkekeke... Also managed to get a going home set of clothes for gerger... *happy*

aqua, mine snacks almost all eaten up by colleagues liao because so handy...
kekekkekeke

Icy, we're talking about bonus, cos' all planning to job-hunt, then the best time to leave the co. So, must ensure that the bonus is collected first, before we leave, else lugi.