just need some advice...
1) Qns for BF mummies who giving ebm:
- when expressing milk, wondering is that normal or I find it funny why one breast produce more milk than another. for my case, my left side produce more milk (50ml) than my right side?
do u have the same situation as me? just want to ask but kept on forgetting.
2) any one giving the Heinz fruit juice to the bb yet?
Qianhui
ai-yo, for my pt of view, I think do bring Ace to the contest first and if got time then continue yr lesson later. this is the semi final and the judging duration only within 30 mins so still got time to go for yr lesson loh.
hwee
why u interested in the ratan high chair. normal high chair not gd meh?
oic.. lucky u have such a maid who loves kid.haa..tot sat is yr only time u can drag yrself in the bed..
hmmm see thta u bought the ergo carrier, hmmm last time, u did not buy any of carrier when u have yr gar?
Babybob111
yup, yup. me balloting thru the system and also help my whole family plus my in laws to ballot. so far, only my hubby got the tickets.
lyricist
welcome. wow, such a lovely twins u have. must be keeping u busy...how old they are now?
Choo
yup, but both of our chinese chars are not the same. what's yr Ivan chinese name?
hmm how is Ivan 's appetite when he is teething? err. with regard to the bottle feeding, think need perservance to let Ivan get used to it, try and try and one day he will be successful in taking the ebm fr bottle.
u want me to help you to buy the Heinz product. cos I think I will also stocking up cos bb tx consume 2 boxes of cereal per mth. that mean she will finish 1 box in 2 wk time.
yup yup, I also dun take bb tx out after the jab and the day after too. u gg to private clinic or polyclinic for the jab? heard that the 3rd dose will be stronger and bb tx last time got fever for 2 days.
Chelseadoggie
wow, on 24hrs air-con, high bill leh. me only on when bb tx came home or esp on very hot day. my bb tx also perspire easily even in the aircon rm. for me, bb tx always slp under the mosquito net place on her playpen.
that's why I told my mum to be careful on the mosquito thing cos her area is the high hit area where most dengue fever occurred.