Jackie, means 1 cm dilated is no concern to gynae? Won't it continue to dilate hour after hour? Your cervix no pain? Mine make me feel like biting someone...
Lil, now then you mention you got one whole supply of frozen durian! Should have ordered from you months ago when I was looking for yummy durian!!!!!
karin, congrats!!! wahh..another bb with alot of hair..eheheheh... mybb seems botak in comparison
MBB, how did they know placenta ageing har? Oh gross..REINSERT THE WOMB!!!!!! u r kidding me!!!!!!! sighh..now everyday he still want to argue with me about asking his mom to come down and cook, dont hire CL and let his mother bbsit.... sigh!
starluster,..wahh...u so water baby to ur hubby's departure...eehehhh... i never cry if hubby left..cos when he is not around, i go shopping havoc!!!!
sighh.he will never listen.. he is that kind of pp always think guan xi..dont use brain to think ....
QSG, hubby already back to work. Thing is, MIL always act blur said she don't know how to use electronics, cannot read English etc. Basically a refuse-to-learn attitude. Hubby told me not to argue with her, but how can I give in to her if she is doing what I do is wrong? Eg, she insist that I can eat chicken though I had csection..I am not going to take risk about my health just to please her cos in the end the pain is mine.
och..hahaha..that's funny..tagging his washing clothes... some men are so xia4 liu2 right?
Today FIL even called and try to psycho me to cancel confinement food catering to let MIL cook! Really give up!
Vanessa, you can go concert then appear in newspaper as the one had give birth during the performance
Wahh..you actually melt a MCP..pei fu!
kimi, seems that I miss your posting about pumping (very funny, seems that I miss quite a few postings...).. I also have that problem..after my last pump around midnight or 1am, I will usually knock out till morning (8am or 9am)... not setting alarm cos hubby will complain (actually you can since ur hubby is having school hols right?
). Dont' know if that is the reason why I am having some problem with one side now... Did they give you a pack of medicines to bring home to eat? Check the description. One of them will say for pain relief and reduction of menses. That's the troublemaker
choo, what 5566 member??? Me rarely keep track of celebrity news one.. not a 5566 fan either but kapo lah..ehheheh I cannot feel my mild contraction and later went for csection so cannot tell u how it feels..kimi is a better position
QSG, don't be so sad... we all know you are tired...
kimi, search thru with ur name finally saw your posting..ahahah... not sure when she will be out.. I think she is under blue SCN..no wonder I didn't see any newcomer in that room cos urs is in another room... I am not pumping every 3 hrs though I am supposedly cos lazy/tired/lack of support from hubby! So sian! Like what you said, endless things to do! Who is doing confinement for u? I have to agree that it took 1hr+ to pump and massage and sterlise..got abit better now that I got a sterilser..don't have to stand there like a crazy woman waiting for water to boil.... I think you must keep pumping cos Mandy will start drinking more very soon... like me, I only have 30ml since last week..last week Kathleen drank 10+ml..this week increase to 30ml+ and my supply is not enough they have to supplement with FM.... plus one side I think stuck liao...hope you have better luck!
Vanessa, Geri, on a side note.. if we manage to make bb sleep throughout the night, does that mean we can stop our nighttime pumping?
Still lazy 
Lil, now then you mention you got one whole supply of frozen durian! Should have ordered from you months ago when I was looking for yummy durian!!!!!
karin, congrats!!! wahh..another bb with alot of hair..eheheheh... mybb seems botak in comparison
MBB, how did they know placenta ageing har? Oh gross..REINSERT THE WOMB!!!!!! u r kidding me!!!!!!! sighh..now everyday he still want to argue with me about asking his mom to come down and cook, dont hire CL and let his mother bbsit.... sigh!
starluster,..wahh...u so water baby to ur hubby's departure...eehehhh... i never cry if hubby left..cos when he is not around, i go shopping havoc!!!!
QSG, hubby already back to work. Thing is, MIL always act blur said she don't know how to use electronics, cannot read English etc. Basically a refuse-to-learn attitude. Hubby told me not to argue with her, but how can I give in to her if she is doing what I do is wrong? Eg, she insist that I can eat chicken though I had csection..I am not going to take risk about my health just to please her cos in the end the pain is mine.
och..hahaha..that's funny..tagging his washing clothes... some men are so xia4 liu2 right?
Vanessa, you can go concert then appear in newspaper as the one had give birth during the performance
kimi, seems that I miss your posting about pumping (very funny, seems that I miss quite a few postings...).. I also have that problem..after my last pump around midnight or 1am, I will usually knock out till morning (8am or 9am)... not setting alarm cos hubby will complain (actually you can since ur hubby is having school hols right?
choo, what 5566 member??? Me rarely keep track of celebrity news one.. not a 5566 fan either but kapo lah..ehheheh I cannot feel my mild contraction and later went for csection so cannot tell u how it feels..kimi is a better position
QSG, don't be so sad... we all know you are tired...
kimi, search thru with ur name finally saw your posting..ahahah... not sure when she will be out.. I think she is under blue SCN..no wonder I didn't see any newcomer in that room cos urs is in another room... I am not pumping every 3 hrs though I am supposedly cos lazy/tired/lack of support from hubby! So sian! Like what you said, endless things to do! Who is doing confinement for u? I have to agree that it took 1hr+ to pump and massage and sterlise..got abit better now that I got a sterilser..don't have to stand there like a crazy woman waiting for water to boil.... I think you must keep pumping cos Mandy will start drinking more very soon... like me, I only have 30ml since last week..last week Kathleen drank 10+ml..this week increase to 30ml+ and my supply is not enough they have to supplement with FM.... plus one side I think stuck liao...hope you have better luck!
Vanessa, Geri, on a side note.. if we manage to make bb sleep throughout the night, does that mean we can stop our nighttime pumping?