(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

good morning ladies

QSG
bb Evee is so cute!!!!!! aiyoooooooo....i cant wait 2 c my bb oso ;p

welcome jkjt

congrats 2 kimi & calynn.....do rest well & hope 2 hear fr u soon.

bloom
geeeeeeeeee.........do take care & rest more.....it is a gd ideal 2 cater confinement food cos u need 2 eat well.....hope thgs will get better 4 u soon....

MBB, connie
yah.....i oso read b4 dat during the end of pregnancy, some MTB tend 2 lose weight....aiyah....MBB, the list u mentioned...i dun even ve at least a sign.....& last checkup i still put on 100g......so dat means my boi not coming out yet loh......my neck really cannot tahan liao.......;p

connie
dun worry abt ur bb's size.....i oredi checked, my boi is the smallest fr the list......now oredi 38 wks 5 days liao only 2.7kg......every1 in my family thot i starve my son.....heehee

och, qianhui
if we go 4 the high T, rem 2 bring our hospital bag with us juz in case ;p

shihui
i thk ur fren refer 2 the cervix check......cervix check is more uncomfortable....vagina test very fast & painless.....

Connie,
I heard before that if feet swelling went down, its time to deliver soon. Not sure how accurate though

MBB,
My back is much better today liao.....The pain and tightening of the tummy alway come ard noon time. Will continue to monitor. My MIL was telling me this is also one of the sign
.... BTW, i have a few of the sign yr mention leh....Gosh!!!!

Bloom, didn't ask specifically if can drink cranberry juice as doc said just take more fluids and i think to western docs, all drinks are permissible.

MBB,
i dun want to jump queue lah.. better patiently wait.. heee~ :p but i dun mind anytime aft 37 wk.. haha.. :p

hmmm... tt woman really interesting leh... wow.. she muz hav really deep cleavage to be able to tuck her hp there.. :p

btw, my mom oso told me abt the bf on airline thingy.. :p it's an american airline i think.. she's reading chinese newspaper.. it's something "mei3" airline.. dunnoe wat's tt.. :p

MBB
heehee....her breast must b big loh dat she treated her cleavage like a pocket ;p

jackie
i oso feel my tummy very tight nwadays....but not painful loh......i thot is cos bb no space 2 stretch ;p

MBB,

None of the signs u mentioned I have leh...

For urination part, now at nite I only urine once or twice.. last time is 4-5 times..

Shihui,
yeah, now i am listening to hk radio.
the dj is talking abt tis case.
part 2 of the story goes like tis....after the stewardess request the mom to cover herself and the mom refused. the whole family was offloaded!!! (flt was delay for 3 hrs, was still parked).

so there was a mini strike in the airport. alot of mom's took their bb n child to tat airline's check in counter and started to bf there.

shihui
geeeeeeeeeeee.....dat day i mentioned 2 my hubby regarding the dots cards & the flash cards.....he gave me the look & scolded me....he asked me not 2 give all these thgs 2 his son loh......bb must enjoy bbhood & children must enjoy childhood.....so i dun thk he will let me go 2 the sales

Kimi will discharge later leh.

Qian Hui,
i also dun have any of the signs...
looks like both of us can definitely have hi tea

Chang
my hb oso said the same thing when i mentioned abt flash & dot cards... =P

MBB
wah...the woman breast must be very big...her eyebrow draw so long one ah?? hahaha!
I oso very curious abt the airline...
Oh, where we going for hi-T?

MBB,
Do the lady look weird to u???? How come can do such thing in the train

CF,
Than yours is likely to be BH....Cause contraction come with backache according to gynae..

Qianhui,
4-5 time each night??? Did u manage to sleep after that??? Mine hor 1-2 time already feel tired liao.

Jackie,Bobianah,
the lady looked ok leh. in Bugis stn, she even release her seat to an old uncle.
but she does kept me entertain lor. heee heee
and yeah, her nei nei is real BIG

Jackie,
my standard is pee 3 times a nite be4 preggy. now it's like 5 times. but still can sleep.

oh, last nite went to Paradiz Centre for dinner. ate at JuJu Hokkaido Hotpot. wah! the service is superb!!
the waitress offered me warm water once i seated down followed by offering me a pillow for my back. i was impressed. and the food was unique and good too.
so contented

bobianah
i thk mother is always more concern abt their learning process....papa only concern abt play play play.....

jackie
i wonder izzit my threshold for pain very high....even BH i oso dun feel pain....juz uncomfortable....

Wow kimi just gave birth yesterday n today can discharge liao? That's fast leh... tot usually 2 days then can discharge one....

MBB,
if I were u, I will stare at her breast...hahaha...anyway, i like to see big nei nei....

Bobianah,
maybe go to those hi tea tat dun require us to walk up and down to get food type.
like in Mandarin Oriental.

me lazy...juz wanna seat and chomp my food. hee hee
actually anywhere is fine lah. juz wanna meet you all be4 i pop.

Vanessa,
where R U????

hi all, i am new here! congrats QSG, very cute baby!
are all of you in this thread due in December???
how cool! i used to be in a thread on singapore brides where we all have the same wedding date :p

Mbb,
the JuJu Hokkaido Hotpot good ah? I always pass by there on way to church, but not sure if nice or not...heehee...

i oso dun hv the various signs leh...i only pee once a nite, can't sleep cos hb snoring. Think putting on weight still...feel bb head is low (uncomfortable when sitting) but then tummy looks high still...dun look like it dropped lor...

Mbb,

Hee hee.. hi tea... If I still haven pop, my next chk is next friday, then can hv..
but it's just 1 day before.. or maybe after the hi-tea i pop liao...

Recently, I've been eating all good and nice food (including sinful food) coz so afraid that after I pop cannot eat them for so long..

From Swensens, to Pastamania, Sakae, to KFC, to many sets of western food to laksa, cookies, cakes, popcorns...

Hai...

MBB,
wah.. the 2nd part of the story is quite interesting.. :p wondering y the mommy dun want to cover herself.. aiyo.. muz be quite a scene when so many mommies bf at the check in counter.. :p

heee~ not bad for u.. got free entertainment.. wondering if she noticed tt u kept looking at her.. heee~ :p

the waitress is so nice.. very considerate..
it's really rare to have this kind of gd service in s'pore.. :p

CF Chang, bobianah,
same here.. i dun think i'm going to the sales.. :p i got the same mentality as ur hubby.. wanted my bb to enjoy stress free childhood.. :p instead of cards etc, i think i will play piano together with my bb instead.. :p it's gd for brain development too.. heee~ :p

Bobianah,
the food is not bad. alot of new things which the waitress will explain how to cook and eat.
the braised egg is yummy. outside is hard boiled yet inside the yolk is still runny.
quite good set dinner. i tink $24/$28+++
got choice of seafood,beef,chix or meat set (the seafood is real good deal). choice of rice,soba,noodles. and dessert (can choose from 4 choice) still hv a few side dishes.

Jackie,

Last time ah.. 4-5 times of coz cannot sleep lor.. but if on the aircon, then ok, can sleep back quite fast.. these few days even though weather is not hot, quite cooling, hubby still on aircon for me.. he actually afraid of cold, but more afraid of me not able to sleep well, so too bad lor... hee hee...

MBB,
Kimi can discharge today??? Thought standard is 2 night stay??

Did u drink alot of water before sleeping??? How to sleep after waking up so many time?

Hmm, so the lady is ok after all. Just got some strange habit that can entertain all other passengers

Talk abt makan hor, any idea on the address of the HK Cafe in East Coast Road?? Hubby intent to bring me this sunday provided i didnt pop by then

CF,
BH not painful only uncomfortable....So u r normal

Nadine,
kao_welcome2.gif
.....We are all dec MTB....But some have jump ship and pop early

shihui
at least u can play piano...i cant play any instrument...only can play CD. hahah!

MBB
The Hotpot sounds nice! must go and try liao!

Heehee...u lazy ah...walking good for us leh!
anyway, i'm not familiar with hi-T places, so you suggest la.

Qianhui,
wah.. so nice.. ur hubby let u eat so many things.. my hubby hor, wants me to eat alot.. but dun bear to let me eat gd food.... sob sob.. :p maybe i will "chop" him when he's back.. tell him his son wish to eat this n tt.. hahaha.. :p now his onli concern is tt his son comes out big big.. :p he dun even care if i turn into a giant or wat.. :p

MBB,
kimi discharge so soon? thot she onli gave birth yesterday...

Jackie,
hmm, i also was surprised tat she will be discharge later. i tot min 2 days.
maybe she will update us once she is back home coz got pc to use.

Jackie,
i dun drink much water be4 i go oink oink. tink it's due to weak bladder or tat it's juz a habit leh.

Bobianah,
yeah hor....mua super lazy.

Shihui,

Why no allow leh? Think he also bo chap on what I eat so long I got eat..

I tell u hor, today shiock leh, i work from home today.. but today i dun wanna go to my dining area to work, i brought all my laptop into my bedroom and put many many cushion and work in my bed... then on aircon, on fan, yet still wear a cardigan.. nice feeling..

Shihui,

That's tea house at china square.. yup under tung lok.

The dim sum quite nice..
and price quite ok for the quality.. coz when i went with my parents to there for dinner buffet, my mum was chatting with the waitress.. she told us, Teahouse is the only branch from Tung Lok which is classifield as a 'char loh' (teahouse) and not a reasturant, thus explain why it's pricing got to be cheaper then their restaurant, yet the food just as nice..

Qianhui,
gd food ex mah.. he wants quantity, not quality.. haha.. :p

so nice.. can work at home.. if onli i can do tt too...

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2700g @ 38wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3248g @ 38wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2600g @ 37wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen (gwenchye)</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae (gemi_mae)</TD><TD>11-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 37 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2860g @ 36wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2999g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2507g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2350g @ 34wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>10-11-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>c-sec </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Leanne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Evee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi+forcep</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD>epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>18-11-06</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-11-06</TD><TD>3.165kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> 22-11-06</TD><TD>1.86kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Mandy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 22-11-06</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD> epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MBB,
Think yr night wee wee is habit lor..

Qianhui,
So shiok....If i am u sure doze off one

MBB, Shihui, Qianhui,
I am fine with dim sum....
kao_drool.gif

Shihui, mbb, qianhui,
dimsum is a good suggestion!
now i hungry liao!

u know ah, since i have very little labour signs ah, sometimes wonder if my EDD is correct or not...

Bobianah,
i tink yours is the norm where first bb is supposed to be late.
it's juz tat Nov thread and ours also hv earlier birth tat causes us to wonder...

bloom,
oh dear, ur husband sounds mentally unprepared for bb. better get a caterer asap. i agree with the rest, get a part time maid to do housework. it's not gd to spend too much time standing after u just had a c-sec. n u must be v. tired now, wound not healed, hv to rush to hospital to see bb, yet hv to do housework at home. do rest more. come here n vent to us.

chang,
my bag is in the car liao.
hubby drives the car everywhere nowadays. if there's an alarm, the bag will be with him.

shihui,
dun think i will go to the sales. hope my bb will be out by then. n hor, i find this shichida things v. funny. do u know they claim to teach esp? haha. my friend, whose nephew is in the class, told me abt it.

n hor, i always tell my hubby it's his daughter who wants to eat the good food.

dim sum is gd for me. actually, any food that isn't confinement food is gd for me nowadays.

i'm going out to meet some friends for lunch. will come n check the forum at night. wonder if anyone else will pop today.

jackie,
toiletries n camera not in the car. if i'm at home, will pick up those two when hubby comes to pick me up. he works near our home mah. or else, i go hospital first, hubby will drive home n pick up those stuff b4 getting to hospital.

jackie,
No durian liao leh. My hb wanted to buy for me to eat from JW market, opp the Jurong west CC leh. But dun hv lar.. Maybe can try IMM Giant.

Kimi &amp; Calynn,
Congrats ...

QSG,
ur Evee is sooo cute &amp; pretty. Her eyes ball very big &amp; seems very alert.

Bloom,,
Welcome in to voice out ur grievances. Dun store inside wait burst ar.. we are here to lent u our ears.
What u means 2kotex &amp; 2 sofy too much?

Choo,
U r tooo stressed liao bah. relax ur mind. hehehe

MBB,
that lady is she "chee-na"(from china).. sooo obsence action.

Shihui,
I also got read papers. the airline is Delta Airlines. after this news spread out, alot of supporting BF-ing mommies all go airport to portest. One even feed when checking in at the counter. Then the airlines send a notice of apologetic lor.

Jen,
surprise x2...tat lady in the train is malay.

oh, it's Delta huh? weird....i tot ang moh should be more open w bfing.

Bloom
It always amaze me how you manage to type such long post and reply to everyone's q in one posting. Anyway, do take good care of yourself. Relax...just do the minimum you can and rest/sit as much as you can.

Vanessa,
I am the one who ask if anyone has pelvic pain la.. So early you start having pelvic pain ah? does that mean your bb head is engaged and low?

Connie
According to the book, it is ok to lose weight in the 3rd trimester. I lost 1kg at 35weeks but weight has remain for the last 2 weeks.