och, Jackie, thanks..I know he is stress, but he is not thinking rationally too. Did I tell you gals that when he ask his mom to come down, his father said she don't like to be in new places and he will come down too and when I ask him where they will sleep, he said they will sleep in the sofa bed (where I am sleeping now cos he is having fever) while I move back and sleep with him while he have fever? Engaging his parents in the newborn is one thing, but he is definitely doing it at my expense.
Shihui, not that I want to play play. I am beginning to wonder why he is so immature. Even now I am touching so much water sometimes my fingers feel numb (don't know if its psychological). Today I even have to cook for me. And yet he wanted his mom to come down cos he said he does not want to overload cos he is expecting me to wash the clothes etc too! And now I am boiling the logan drinks on my own. Basically I am standing more hours than him.
Geri, ehehhe..ok... sometimes god moves in mysterious..might come when you least expect it
Vanessa, yeah, will call the caterer tomorrow morning. Hubby is not happy about it cos he thinks that his mother can cook but the truth is that she cannot even cook normal meals let alone confinement meals. When I was at KKH, its still plain water lah..but everyday someone will come with a menu and ask you to choose what you want to eat tomorrow!

But my milk supply very low leh... I still think its due to small breasts
Vanessa, another bf question. I think my left side stuck leh..got alot of funny things on the nipple which I suspected is dried milk. How to clear those? I tried using water and towel but does not work.
Sorry ladies, alot to vent, but really nothing like a crisis to see what some people meant by 'in sickness and in health'.
Congrats beibei!!!!! Another c section..sighhh....
berry, where does that blood comes from? Which pump are you using? When I was at TMC I also got blood inside. I guess depends on much/little. If really still got blood one option is to change pump/use hand to express for the time being until the wound recover.
QSG, so did the doctor say if you can drink cranberry juice during confinement?
conniemummy, don't think gynae do operations on piles right?
afcai, thanks
choo, ri you shuo si ye you shuo meng lah..u must be thinking of giving birth everyday so they translate into dreams at night...
MBB, hahaha.. I hope so but then hubby have to go back to work on Friday liao...
bohbiahah, why your parents, ILs so funny suddenly question your eating habits?
Qianhui, ahahaa..ask doc to induce lah!
Shihui, alot of people very ignorant when it comes to general knowledge.... so you must 'forgive' them. I heard alot of stupid things from some colleagues too, and not even with regard to pregnancy but things in general....
MBB, oh no..she didn't tell me about this when I sms her...why suddenly fever?
MBB, Shihui, Jackie..but better don't buy too much leh..I told my recently given birth friend I got 2 kotek and 2 sofy she said too much liao..eehhehe
Mae, Gwen, jkjt, welcome... still not too late
bohbiahah, your boss still so good say can tahan 3 months....
Jen, finally a gynae that admit epi will give backache! My gynae still tell me the backache is bcos we are carrying the bb so back problem..... Sighhh... sayang re hubby..seems that some hubby really no brain one....
Shihui, your updated list should include beibei right (though she didn't officially tell us

MBB, Berry, I think kimi is about 34 weeks cos she is abt 1 week after me....
MBB, you are so funny... I also boil (blood) everyday ... that's why today I was commenting to my sis that the older folks always say we 'young people' 'what also don't know (eg, cooking)' but seems that alot of them don't know alot of things too!
yukiee, 80ml every pump!!!!!!!!! Wow!!!!!
Jackie, wah..Mt E so nice... KKH confiscated my hp long before I get wheeled into the operating theatre...
jkjt, try to massage first before you squeeze. The LC at KKH squeezed throughout my whole breast for so long before she manage to squeeze out one drop of milk
Fizz, thanks..no choice lah..I wanted to wait till he arrive but gynae said no..
Vanessa, I usually listen to 92.4 while pumping hehehe...
Congrats kimi and Calynn!!! Anyone has any idea which ward is kimi at ? Maybe I can pop in for a visit when I go to visit my bb....
QSG, Evee got wavy hair!!!!
och, I always call that the Singaporean attitude...always think that the whole world will evolve around them even if they decide at last minute (eg, last minute then ask abt CL thinking that you don't have to book one months earlier)....