Doremi,
haha... ya lor.. miss u ah.. heee~

glad u r doing well..
wah.. so nice.. can laze ard at home.. how i wish i can oso.. heee~
berry,
do u hav the contact list? if u hav, can juz sms anyone of us in the list n we will help u announce in the forum.. hee~
Qianhui,
how come tt person can foresee tt u need c-sec? ya lor.. ask tt person to give us 4D number for this wk.. den we all strike first prize..

can upgrade to A class without worry liao.. hahaha..
my bb not engaged yet too.. sometimes he burps near the lower left.. sometimes burp near bladder.. so still happily swimming inside lor..
bloom,
u r making me drooooool.... is there durian meat in the ice cream? ahhh... dunnoe how long i hav to wait b4 i go imm for the ice cream...
ur hubby so cute.. very enthu leh.. keep wanting to buy this n tt.. heee~ my hubby always pull face long long whenever i wish to go shopping.. sometimes i hate him so much.. spoil my shopping mood...

juz grab n go...

shopping becomes war lidat... everything muz be fast fast..
och,
the babysoft toys hor, actually okie okie lah.. but juz doesn't look as nice as they look on the web lor... anyway, no hurry to buy toys oso.. doubt bb will play with toys in the first mth too... by 2nd mth, we can bring bb out to shop shop n buy toys liao.. heee~

cannot deprive bb of the shopping experience..
Vanessa,
now u muz pyscho ur bb to like emil as much as u... den bb will wish to go concert too.. den bb won't come out early lor.. else there's no way for bb to go listen concert... heheheheheee..
JCR,
welcome!!
better check with ur gynae regarding contraction pain.. oso time the interval juz in case lor.. if really very frequent, think call the labour ward hotline to check..