Vanessa, wahh..still got one more year..but at that time your bb will start to know her then got to change again...at this point still cannot converse much in English har.. where is she from?
Calynn, cos I also blur at that point lah. Else will bang on his car

Good luck for this Friday's checkup!
Shihui..ahahah.you also wicked to the driver lah...
Congrats QSG!!!!!! Wahhh.. diam diam then suddenly this news...wowwo! Thanks Ruffy Bear for informing us!
dey, watch out. You might be next! Remember when someone said its like feeling of want to poo but nothing comes out!
MBB, ok no problem, just thought about getting it for her since she was complaining so much about the 'new-age' rice cooker
Dora, luckily you are in the car and holding onto your seat belt, else tummy sure pain from the sudden from the pulling of the seat belt!
choo..then maybe shui2 tu3 bu fu2 for her loh... like alot of people who come to my current company fall sick cos the air here is really very bad....
wah dey..so fast charging camera liao ..ehhehe..luckily mine can use AA batteries so can get anytime even if I sudden give birth ..(choy choy!)
och, that's good news! (since you don't want to give birth so early)... not sure if my mom had any receipes for herbal soup though. Anyway I am getting CL so I guess it will be up to her....
berrysweet,..hehea..another end of the month mommy to countdown with me!
bohbiahah..ahhaha..that was so funny! So was the other driver very very shocked to hear that you are going to pop???

Sounds like another stupid man who lost his brain the moment he got a car....as if women don't know how to use the f word....
Vanessa, your water retention sounds very bad leh....