(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

MBB,
huh.. how ur GF found out?? we woman realli very suffer. We bear their kids leh.. yet then go happi outside.

For the raspberry tea, i lazy to drink lor. I still got 2 pkt of paosheng havent drink. heard is good for "bu qi" one. i think energy to give birth isit har? also 1 last birdnest to eat. then MIL bot pearl powder to let me eat so that bb will be fair & pretty. wow sey.. so many chinese herbs thing. then also i also buy smth to build up my health also nid to brew tonic lidat. sooo many drinks. alamak. then become rapsberry tea i lazy to drink lor. that time tried once with honey, eeeeee bland bland one. not very nice lidat cos i dun like honey. my MIL also buy 3 btl of honey for me manz..

Vanessa,
seems like ur 2 gals love the warm feeling inside ur tummy. dun want to come out until due.
I think ur gynae din ask u pack is becos previous 2 experience is ur bb want to wait for auspicious day then come out. hehehe

Gd morning!! wah... today thread very active leh...
juz finished reading everything now.. :p n i can't rem who say wat liao.. heee~ :p

last night very sad... abit disappointed with hubby n FIL....
rem the cheap cheap cot? last night went to in laws place n saw the assembled cot.. looks nice n new.. both hubby n me were quite happy initially tt we got such a gd deal..
den hor, FIL started commenting tt he spent the whole day scrubbing the cot with soap tt's y it's so nice.. den, he started saying tt he hates 2nd hand stuff.. like dunnoe got wat dirts n moulds left over fr previous owner lidat.. aft tt, start saying tt my SIL's cot is better.. more spacious.. n the railing is easier to pull down.. juz use two hands to pull up first, den it will drop down.. for his info hor, the cot we sourced is 1 hand operation lor.. use 1 hand to pull up, den use leg to push in the lower part n the railing will drop down.. thot this way is more convenient...

hai~~ the worst part is when i reach home n ask hubby if his parents were not happy tt we got a 2nd hand cot.. i wasn't even angry.. juz worried tt his parents unhappy leh.. den hubby started to blow his top on me to grumbled tt he under stress etc.. blah blah blah..... den my turn to burst liao lor... fr preg till now, i'm the one who source for gynae, hospital, cheap barangs, wash bb's clothes etc etc... the list can go on n on.. he never once helped me... okie.. maybe bcoz i refused his help...
but hor, at least show some appreciation mah...
aft he burst, n i burst as well, he actually went out of the house...
hai~~~

but at least he managed to cool himself down n come back apologise to me lah... but now really worried... wat will happen in future when bb arrive... his outburst really terrible... can shout n scream one... later frighten bb...
i can predict worse things happening in future.. me can't take stress well mah... den seems like i can't confide in him too much.. die liao..... PND start waving at me liao.....

Calynn,
yup, still together but the hb is still "roaming".
so sad for her. i also dun know wat advice to give her but juz to give her watever support she needed.

Jen,
she found out coz the hb was like getting less and less bochap thus she started to look for evident.
she confronted him and he admited lor.
his stupid excuse was tat wife is fat so he lost interest in her.

boy, if my hb got the balls to tell me this, i will kill him!!!!!

yup, i was also drinking some chinese tonic before this. then still hv to drink coconut...abit worried tat like having too much.

Shihui,
dun be sad. hug hug.
take tis as a sign.
when both hb and you in a better mood, bring it up and maybe come up with a solution on how to "fight" after bb is born.

my hb lately also very stress and temper is not good.
at times, i am also fed up coz it seems like we are the one doing all the bb stuffs.

i told hb tat the best way is walk away and cool down first if he really wanna blow his top on me.

shihui,
sounds terrible... maybe your hubby is under a lot of work stress? or pride issue? my hubby doesn't like to use 2nd hand items... so when pple comment, he will get very unhappy... tink they feel like they cannot provide the best for their kid... unlike us women, we tend to be more practical... so we dun mind..

find a nice quiet restaurant n have a good dinner... then talk during dinner... normally when we are in public places, can talk more peacefully...

it's good to air our grieviences out... then let him know tat when bb arrives, there will be more stress... i keep telling my hubby tat also... coz sometimes guys dun seems to realise tat bb is more than just cute... when they start crying non-stop, it can be a nightmare for us... so we need their support during tat period of time...

at least he will know wat to expect then...

MBB

what kind of husband is that! fat then lost interest! must do the scissors thingy lah!

so sad for your friend!

Shihui

*hugs* think on the bright side, at least he cooled down and came back to apologise, means he still value you a lot and willing to put you before himself. sometimes when under stress, we tend to have outbursts. and when we outburst, we are at our worst! try not to remember all the things said during the outbursts cos those were all said in a fit of anger. hubbies after all are still human. try to look at the positive side of things! it's our choice to be happy so that we won't affect our bbs inside us.

MBB,

Dunno whether issit hormones playing the tricks. These few days I kinda feeling sad, cos my hb always tell me he's not free to pick me up after work, he needs to stay abit longer, sometimes he told me he will drive me n the kids home already n need to go back office, then sometimes he told me he needs to work on Saturday.... I just can't help thinking he may be having affair in his office or mayb outside and use his work as an excuse.....

MBB,
wah... u friend can tahan ah? i told hubby before tat if i ever found out tat he does anything unfaithful to me... he dun have to apologise or do anything to salvage our marriage liao... just get the hell out of my life.

hi ladies!!!

jackie
do take care & rest more....we cant afford 2 b sick now

vanessa
wow....urs galgal must b very ren jian ren ai......anyone who looks after them treat them like their children....1st ur sil.....now ur maid.....headache ah

MBB
wat!!!!!!!!!!!.....still roaming??????????......he still got the cheek 2 say his wife is fat!!!!!!!!!!!!.....goodness gracious.....wat kinda man is he!!!!!!!!!!....argggggggggggggg.....so angry

Shihui
sigh.....my hubby oso quite short temper esp if work beri stress....but i m those kinda if he flare at me.....i will look very very ke lian....then he will b guilty & apologise....then after dat he will try his very best 2 control his temper :p
dun worry 2 much.....mayb when bb arrives he will b more patient.....

Vanessa,
me also having the same problem...

i tried to ignore it but it's disturbing.

he is playing golf with tis girl colik and it's killing me!!!!!

we juz have to have faith in them.
and i tried to be more attentive also lately.
i hope it's enough.

MBB

maybe you should hint hint that you don't like the idea that he's spending so much time with this girl colleague?

but i guess you are right, ultimately, it's the faith we have in them.

Calynn & Chang,
i also dun understand why my fren wanna stick to her marriage. she is capable and hv high income.
in fact, she also cant give me a valid reason for her action.
i believed she must really love her man.

her hb is very rich and never needed to work type. spoilt brat lah.
tats why no concern to his wife's feeling. very selfish

MBB, Calynn, doggiebb,
thanks! it's really nice to be able to confide with u all here..

yup... muz let hubby noe tt bb is not onli fun.. it comes in package with crying etc... else later hor, hubby disillusioned den jialet liao... the outburst oso made me realised tt hubby could be suppressing n hiding alot of stress fr me lor... maybe bcoz i preg liao.. everytime he angry, he will control.. unlike the past where he will juz shout lor.. so maybe last night he can't tahan liao...

agree tt some pple dun like 2nd hand lor.. his father is definitely one of them.. hubby actually called MIL n told her tt FIL's comment hurt me.. :p den MIL asked hubby to ignore FIL.. he juz heartpain tt bb can't use new cot n got to sleep in other pple's old cot.. hai~~ but hor, i going to buy new mattress n bedding set mah..

but hor, he mind using other pple's old cot but dun mind trying to find a 4 year old beansprout pillow (used by hubby's nephew) for my son to use.. for me hor, the cot can be washed n cleaned.. but hor, how to clean the beansprout pillow.. no matter how much he sun it, it has a history of 4 years.. enough for bacteria, fungi to grow n accumulate.. hai~~ i'm going to get another new one for him.. definitely not going to let my son breathe in 4 years old fungi spores... :p

shihui,

*pat pat shoulder* dun be sad over last night episode ok...think your hubby could be under some stress...hence he feel stuck in between...so blew his top...he wasn't like tis right? tink we will need a lot of communication...my hubby though sometime sweet can be very hot tempered one..bt he blew his top then soon ok liao..will come back to me to apologise..:p

luckily for me i very mild tempered...hardly blow my temper..the most when he blew his top..i will just ignore him n put on a very pissed look...then when he cool down he came said sorry or those childish acts to cheer me up..i will just ignore him hehe

MBB,

wow really pity your fd leh..bt really can't help her much but to comfort her...dun know why tat hubby so bad leh! his wife went to 9mths of pregnancy n he got the cheek to do tat! hubby always said these type of men 'sperm attacks brain!!' yup my hubby better dun do this type of tings behind me if not i will'scissor'him then run away with my ah boy!!

vanessa, MBB
i thk during tis period of time we tend 2 b very sensitive......if u feel unhappy must always tok 2 others abt it.....dun keep it inside u okie.....

u must oso ve faith in ur hubby......& dun neglect them......

Doggiebb,
for now, hb still report to me his every move.
so i try not to be over sensitive.
if i start to hint hint, he later start doing things behind my back it's worst.

from time to time, i check his sms etc lor.
very bad of me lah but wat to do??

hopefully, it's becoz i felt fat and ugly now thus no confident or too free so my imaginations is playing havoc...

Shihui,

*hugs hugs* I agreed with doggiebb and for ur info, ur hb temper is almost the same as my hb. But sometimes we just got to learn to give n take. Cos sometimes man, due to ego, tends to keep everything to themselves and so when they are stressful, they won't voice it out. U got to talk to him when he cooled down lor. Initially when I've got my no.1, he nvr change his temper, he also abit then bu shuang and starts scolding and screaming at the gal, especially during my 2nd confinement period, but I managed to talk to him, I told him he got to treat everyone equally, we are his family, not his air bag if he's stressed, he can always voice it out but definitely not scream it out lor... He is a manager, so he got staffs under his care, I always tell him, if he can tell his supervisors to be fair and diplomat with his ppl, then there's no rite for him to come home and vent his anger on the gals or even me, cos we are HIS FAMILY. Let beyond b beyond and try to talk and see how u 2 can accomodate to each other....

The problem with the 2 of us are we are still quite young and married an older man, so we tends to suffer more in silence, I think a lot of mummies here who married a man of nearly their age can better handle this kind of situation. Just cheer up, any complains or anger, just vent here, after that, go home, everything will be fine... just like me, I vent my anger on his family here, but go home I won't mention anything, cos I know it's his family after all.

Vanessa/MBB,
oh looks like we r all having the same insecurities... i keep telling myself it's all my imagination coz i'm feeling insecure about how i look now...

didn't want to end up as one of those crazy woman accusing hubby of something he didn't do!!! so try to control lor...

make it up to them after birth...

CF Chang,
seems like i need to try ke lian look as well.. i always look too tough liao... so the whole thing will juz roll like snowball.. :p

MBB,
aiyo.. really pity ur fren leh... if my hubby dare to tell me he "roams" ard bcoz i'm fat, i will make sure i feed him so fat until he no "energy" to "roam".. :p

dun think too much regarding the golf thingy lah.. did u tell ur hubby tt u dun really like it?

Vanessa,
dun imagine things lah..
not onli muz hav faith in husband, muz oso have confidence in ourselves...
my hubby always go overseas for work.. will be lying to myself if i never imagined him straying.. :p but hor, muz hav faith lor.. else life will be really difficult... i told him b4.. if he wants to stray, dun bring back any "gifts" for me n dun let me find out.. if i find out, no 2nd chance...

MBB,

ya lor, it's quite disturbing.... hence yesterday after the gals slept, I had some lovey dovey talk with him, telling him I love him this n that lor, so that he knows that I STILL EXIST!!

My hb is very smart type, I know it's useless to check his SMS, cos if he meant to hide something from me, he will sure to destroy all evidence especially SMS, the most easily accessed evidence....

yeah i think it's because we are like fat and all, we feel insecure. as long as we have an outlet for these insecurities and frustrations, think it's all going to be alright.

i think the most trying period is yet to come. during the first 2 or 3 mths after birth, it's going to be bb here and bb there and it's going to be so easy to forget that we were wives first before becoming mothers. during the parenting module that i attended, the trainer kept emphasizing that the couple is the original family and the bb is only an addition. and the bb should adjust to the family and not the other way around. another thing she said was, never to call our hubbies "daddies" cos they are only daddies to our children but to us, should always be our spouse.

Vanessa,
yeah, actually checking sms or his emails can be useless.
if hb really wanna stray, sure got ways and means.
i juz wanna reassured myself.

it's a good thing we can share and support one another here.

Good Morning Ladies,
Me a bit busy today.

Jackie,
The lemon with honey works well for me. Even tho still a little sniffy, but feels so much better. You go buy fresh lemon, squeeze it, add water, and add honey. Remember honey don't use metal spoon to scoop, coz metal spoon kills the enzymes. Use either plastic or those chinese soup spoon.

Shihui,
*hugz hugz*, at least he bothers to apologise. Ya talk things out nicely after sometime lah. All human has temper just different degree. Maybe you show him some love, like give him hugs and kisses, it helps i think. I will made an effort to hug my hubby in the morning, give him a kiss when we go take bus, and give him hug again when he is back.

MBB,
Think as you said, just be there for her whenever she needs. Its really painful to find out that her hubby is having a affair during pregnancy. And what does roaming means ? Still hanging out with that lady ?

Vanessa,
ya lor.. man n ego.. always hand in hand.. :p nvm lah.. i juz vent here.. den go home act ke lian... n everything will be back to normal bah.. heee~ :p

Choo,
hubby flared up for a very stupid n funny reason.. he agree with me on wat i felt abt his father.. :p like wat u said lah.. he caught in between lor.. on one hand, think he wished to complain like me, on the other hand, he hopes to put in gd words for his father... neither here nor there.. so he juz burst lor.. :p

Geri,
thanks! yup.. will give him some hugs n kisses tonight..

oh.. so tt's the reason y we can't use metal spoon.. my mom has been telling me to use non-metal spoons to scoop honey.. but she can't tell me exactly y... :p

MBB,
*high five*... i also do the same thing... always pretend to be playing games on his hp... then will check his sms and calls!!! ha ha.. but cannot let him know!!!

more for peace of mind lor...

Vanessa,
ya.. my hubby also very smart type... but sometimes pple get careless!!! but as long as no hard evidence, i won't go crazy on him lor... dun want to destroy a marriage based on imagination....

doggiebb,
ya... seen it happening to a lot of friends... after birth... the child becomes the centre of their life... even happens to my sis... only shop for her girl... go everywhere with her girl... they never have any alone time anymore lor... found it quite sad... but she dun seems to tink so leh...

Calynn,
hee hee.

i am also worried tat i ended up putting hb in the fridge after the birth of bb.
must really remind myself to be wife first followed by being mother.

doggiebb,
ya lor.. during my pre-wedding counselling, the counseller was oso telling us the same thing.. bb is additional add on to the family.. hubby n wife is the core... muz still call each other the same way (honey, darling etc..) as b4 even if bb's here.. dun change to papa n mama... :p i oso told hubby tt i still want couple life aft bb's here.. bb is impt, but we muz still maintain couple's life... will leave bb with parents occassionally so tt we can enjoy some time alone as couple..

Geri,
huh, honey cannot use metal spoon? I always use metal spoon to scoop :p

doggiebb,
hee hee, I always call my hb daddy one...hahaha... sometimes i call him ko (bro), cos last time I imagine he's the ge~ in the Korea show

MBB/doggiebb/Shihui,

problem dun lie with us only... must remind hubby constantly also... even now hor... when hubby comes home, first thing he says is "how's my baby girl?"...

i always tease him and ask him the big one or the small one?? ha ha...

otherwise, he will always kiss my tummy first instead of me these days... then always sayang my tummy n say to my ah ger... oh.. you're my little darling... daddy's good girl....

as much as i'm happy he's so involve with the bb, i'll always remind him tat i should be his priority... afterall, i have two impt roles... i'm his wife first and the mother of his child!!

Shihui,
We are lucky cos we hav parents around to help us.... that's y sometimes I leave my gals with my parents for awhile while I go movies or dinner or shopping with my hb only, but while outside shopping or eating or anything hor, we just can't help to think of them lah....

Geri/Vanessa,

my mom also tell me same thing as Geri... cannot use metal spoon as it destroy the enzymes (she just tell me tat the vitamins will be gone lah!! ha ha)... also, not suppose to pour boiling/hot water over it as well... should use room temp water...

Calynn,
heee~ ur hubby so cute..
will interact with bb.. mine hor, every night i need to remind him to kiss bb gdnite.. :p usually he will juz give me gdnite kiss n forget abt bb.. :p

so hopefully it means tt he will put me top priority lah... heee~ :p

Calynn,
yupyup... my mom too.. she said drinking honey with hot water is useless... muz use room temp water..

Vanessa,
ya lor.. we r really lucky.. can juz "throw" bb there.. :p it's okie to think of them lah.. at least u can finally hav a peaceful meal..
dun need to keep feeding them.. heee~ :p

MBB,
Really ? Aiyo, thats really bad !

Shihui,
Ya loh, give him hugs and kisses, let him know that he is appreciated and loved

doggiebb,
that's very true leh. At one time, my hubby felt that i loved my gal more than him. Which after that i realised too

And indeed hubby has to be the core loh, coz no hubby where got bb ? And now my gal, she doesn't allows me to talk to anyone else except her, so have to always tell her, mama loves papa and yi xin. Mama not yours alone ok, sort of things.

Shihui,
Ya lor, that's where I get the inspiration.... :p

Calynn,
Last nite I just told my hb, nowadays, he kisses the children dunno how many times a day, morning kiss, come home kiss, go back to our own home still kissing and at nite still kiss, while I only get 1 kiss from him, that is when I get off his car when he fetch me to office.... so pathetic... then he realise it and start kissing me at bedtime,.....hahaha... sometimes things must voice out, else they didn't realise it at all...

Vanessa,
Ya loh cannot use metal spoon. I didn't know until oneday i was at this Aust/Nz stall selling honey, from there than i realised.

Calynn,
Ya, cannot use hot water, will kill all the ezymes too.

calynn,

my hubby oso kisses my tummy b4 me now. once he was talking to my tummy 4 so long n ignoring me i got pissed off n started crying... after tt, i felt silly...

MBB, Vanessa, DoggieBB,

guess like u all said, is insecurities bah. i ask my hubby every day "wat time r u coming bk?" if he comes bk a bit later, i'll ask why. but he's tchr lah, he loves coming home more than anything n dun haf to go 4 trips so i nt worried lor. just tt he's now e sole breadwinner n if sthg happens to him or he runs away, i die lor!

shihui,

dun b sad..
can understand. feels terrible to quarrel w hubby ya? esp when they just walk away after tt. but it's v good tt he cooleed down n came bk to apologise leh! my hubby will just say "i sleep liao" n he can really sleep until morning one leh, leaving me to cry e whole nite... heh heh...

his temper is v bad one lor. can quarrel until he bang his head on e door. n once he kicked chair n bang table in a foodcourt... but now, i just keep quiet when we're both upset. men ar, always say they more logical... when they're pissed, all logic n reason throw outta e window liao! calm dn then talk better...

kimi,
tt's wat my hubby will do too! can quarrel till bang head.. aiyo... bad example for bb... next time he wants to bang head, i will ask him go elsewhere bang.. dun let bb learn.... :p

Shihui,

i tink tat's the problem with us women... dun pay attention to bb, we complain.... pay too much attention to bb, we also complain!!! ha ha...

Vanessa/Kimi,
ya... sometimes i feel silly... y should i be jealous of my own kid... then i realise tat it's not tat i'm jealous... just want more attention from hubby mah...

Kimi,
ha ha... dun cry lah... once hubby talk for so long my tummy also... then i got fed up... grab his head to my face... then tell him i'm still here leh!!!.... ha ha... then he just give me this very stunned look!!!

Talking bout dreams..

I dreamt that I already given birth, very happy and excit with BB, but hor left the BB under some kind of desk or cupboard.. and forgot all bout it until 3 days later than I remember to breast feed Baby for the 1st time... Then, in the next scene, BB is 8 yrs old.. but hor, a girl.. And I was thinking while so nice, BB suddenly becomes big already but at the same time I felt a bit sad coz I missed out all of the BB's upbringing, etc...

Shihui,

Me almost same as u, yesterday the 2nd hand mobile I bought hor, it's working well wan, but as it was more meant for a cot, while mine is only a playpen.. When we took out to try, stupid hubby spoilt one of the circuit when he was screwing out the plastic.

I was so angry also, then very sad, coz while poor mummy tries to source for good 2nd hand stuffs, the stupid daddy always spoilt thing..
Me so pissed and disappointed.

Hubby tried to repair by trying to solder one wire back. But hor, from 1 wire broken become 4 wire broken! He took 3+ hrs to solder all back!!!

Luckily he managed to fix it.. for the 1st time in my life he finally fix a thing which he spoilt..

Hubby is very blur type, not as detailed or careful as me. So I was often angry then he don't do thing rite and still give stupid excuses...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2600g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 36wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2720g @ 34 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2223g @ 31wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2741g @ 36wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1900g @ 32wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1700g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2130g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1500g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2305g @ 33wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2000g @ 33wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2810g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 32wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1911g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1250 @ 30wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names – boys
Chinese names – girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kimi,

wow!! your hubby very big temper ah! can did head banging in public?? he is JC lecturer? temper shd bave simmered cos he got to be patient?

my hubby used to show his temper in public like pump his fist into some door or wat.. i dun understand why he did tat leh? got use meh? maybe i really mild tempered lor i won't be so extreme to do such tings...my cousin even worse...she can throw chairs/bags/glasses ard when she quarrel with her hubby..can't imagine the scences :p

Wah so coincidental, I also had a small arguement with hubby last nite.... and I broke down and cried also. Cos my MIL commented to my hubby that nowadays we only go back for dinner once a week, and never go back on weekends liao, seldom see him already. Hubby immediately said this weekend go botanical gardens with them. I was so upset as I thot that MIL was being very insensitive. Me going to give birth liao, and hubby is always very busy on weekdays, so he can only accompany me on weekends. She still want us to go down on weekends... argh.....And hubby lagi worse, said that went baby is born, must bring baby back more often so that they can play more with baby to have their grandparents bonding session.
I broke down and cried.... told him that I dun wan it to be a norm that we spent every weekend with them. Then hubby gave in and said ok lah ok lah.... occasionally only....
Argh.....

Anyway, already told hubby liao if I feel tired, I won't go back on weekends... bo chup.... :p

My colleague, whose EDD is 04 Dec just delivered over the weekend. So scary..... lucky baby is ok although a bit small....

Anyway, Qianhui can you help me change, I'm delivering at Mt A, not TMC. Thanks

Don't know leh, sometimes if I saw my hb doing this or rather he used to bang his fists or head or whatever on something, I find his action very barbarian and I do feel heartache for him. then 1 day I talk to him, if he do that, something happen to him then what are we going to do and tell him he's setting bad example for the kids, then from then on I've nvr seen him doing that anymore, I even forgotten he got such habbits. :p