choo, i c... guess no choice loh..anyway, my sis is 2nd kid so she gave birth early.yours is first born so we hope for EDD ok!?
I think temp stress lah

Like my programmers, throw them abit more work next day immeidately on MC one...
Vanessa..ahaha..if you manage to get bb to wiggle can tape down and show us?
kimi,..ahah..I always open a text editor then type all the reply and post at one go.. even before I got pregnant I already have bad memory so memorising all postings is impossible! Yeah, its amazing about the bb... maybe they have much better sense of smell than us...can smell milk..ehehehehehe... OK, we shall encourage to opt for epi if we really sway sway kena Csection. None of my sis kena Csection..I don't want to break the tradition!
Jen, that is not ridiculous, cos the heat will relax the muscles which are in pain. Another alternative is using heat pack. I got this nice smelling lavender heat pack at home
Massage is of course the best solution lah
feire, why ur hubby's frens so like that one??? That day a friend suggested that I look for rich people to be my bb's godmother and I was so angry with her for being so materialistic.
Karen P, I think the hair is too fine for a 4D scan to capture right?
och, frankly speaking, I think some aunties like stupid. They have kids before but when it comes to other people's bb can play like dolls and yank and pull.... such selfish thoughts.... thank you so much for the email!!!!!! Sorry for making you do so much scanning...

Will start reading tomorrow..now bedtime liao
choo, wahh.. your hubby so emotional. All my hubby does it shake my tummy so that bb will wake up. Like a toy like that... stupid....
afcai, I think all private gynae usually do ultrascan scan every visit using normal machine... its part of our package. Yeah, the detailed scan not cheap. $100+ but no choice cos bb not growing properly. I just hope that bb will grow faster now that I am under meds for high blood then no need to do anymore detail scan! I am not sure when we can start drinking chicken essence leh.. only heard previously that we should drink before going to deliver so that we have the energy
Qianhui, still so hyperactive!!!!! ahahhaahh