(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Just came back from meeting...Today tread is slower than usual hor...

Shihui,
Same same, I also went to Spring Maternity last saturday and try their maternity bra. I am in-between size too. So may go again end of the mth ba.

Hi mothers to be. Feeling excited to see your newborn ya.. Have you got your confinement nanny? I got mine from Confinement Care. Quite happy with their services. I liase with Yvonne at 9111 4418. Just a note in case you need one ya. Congrats to all of us

I hope BB comes out after 17th Nov ;p (by then we already 38 wks) at least i can go for my company D&D.. Best if come out on 18th Nov ha ha.. then in time for xmas feast..

Jackie,

Ya lor, so slow....

Shihui,
I was also at Spring maternity @ Suntec yesterday evening, was suppose to get nursing bra, but thought for a while then think mayb wait till next month then get, else give birth liao then I buy lor.

Hi, me still feeling super sleepy and tired..so didn't really post today...somemore came back from my leave...now clearing them. Bb has been dancing and kicking inside to keep me awake...

Qianhui, pls update my bb's weight. 900g at 27th week day 4. BTW, does that mean that cannot order the 2nd carton of swiss roll (with me and sylk's name on it)? Pls confirm.

BTW, mommies, heard from my other fren who is doing post-natal massage that might need another bed cos easier for the massage lady to do massage on a bed on the floor rather than the floor. But sound like another expense leh. Anyone had any idea what's the norm?

Another colleague just resigned. Have to learn to take over his stuff liao. Dept's reaction is so slow that the last time that the replacement have not even come in for the last guy that left, let alone say planning to hire another one to replace this one... sighhh....

i was hoping bb will cooperate n come out the day after edd, then hubby n i will both finish our exams. :p

Hi Bloom,

Now that it's being started, I doubt I can remove rite?

Initially was targetting at 5 cartons in total..
Now the 6th Cartons is on Swiss Rolls, so that is the max liao and cannot order the the Eclairs lor.. Else 7 cartons is way way too much..

That is why I suggest for those who are ordering Swiss rolls to share coz the swiss rolls is quite a lot if they are not distributing..

Like that I can order a carton of eclairs instead so the rest who wanted Eclairs can get their chance lor..

My super empty fridge is already full of items when I ordered 6 cartons the last time :p

QSG,
me too.. caught the flu bug.. :p on half day MC.. now at home... so tired... going to nap liao..

Geri,
how was ur bdae celebration? had fun?

Jackie,
ya lor.. so sian.. the size juz not right lor.. so rather wait till later stage den buy.. me till now still no cup size upgrade.. so i better wait patiently.. dun so soon buy.. abit worried tt my cup size is going to remain the same.. till now still no "news"... hahaha.. :p

Vanessa,
i onli bought a tube bra fr them.. it's to go with a dress i bought there for the wedding dinners.. so far, i hav 2 wedding dinners, 1 church wedding n 1 D&D to attend.. bought one dress for all ocassion.. heeheee.. :p

btw, wat's the angbao market rate for church wedding? it's my first time at a church wedding leh.. dunnoe how much to give for angbao...

today busier.... month end closing
... so tiring... on a Monday too.... when my engine cannot start....

Qianhui,
it's ok with me lah... if too many, i can take out my order for the swiss rolls also... like hubby always tell me... dun have then dun eat... buy already sure eat mah!!! ha ha... can cut down some calories...

och,
wah... u still taking classes at this time? isn't it tiring? me already conk out by the time i reach home after work... so exhausting... n u still have to go through books??? ... "pei fu" leh..

Jen,
will do so... sorry... i very forgetful type lah...

Bloom,
isn't it funny to ask you to take over when u should also be handing over your work at about this period of time liao?

Calynn,

Nothing lah, but think must really inform u all that 42 pieces is a lot for 2 person if you are not sharing with your family, In-laws, etc..

The swiss roll will not be as nice as the 1st few days.. not that fresh too.. thus in case u all bought too much and is keeping them too long.. Eclairs will be easier for u all to keep as compared to Swiss rolls, coz eclairs can throw in the freezer and serve or thaw in the lower compartment only when u wanna eat them..

Hi Galz

U can oso get the waterproof disposable sheets for bb n confinemt at Isetan...Babybear brand...$2.90 for 5...

calynn,
i'm a full time student. my hubby is the one who is extremely tired, hv to work n study at the same time.

Qianhui, was having the same thinking as Calynn, that if really very troublesome, then I forgo my box of swiss roll. Or maybe Calynn and I (and sylk? Have to see what she says) can share one box.

Calynn, bad company management loh. Sighh..see how it goes. I don't care, once give birth sure hide at home one. Don't want to kena post natal blues cos I have to manage bb and work during confinement :p

Qianhui, if my bb is 1800g hubby sure very happy. He is complaining that my bb is small.

Bloom,

Not really troublesome, for me, I still get the same amt of cartons and also the person will still deliver to my place.

Just in case u all order too much of the swiss rolls, coz personally find it hard to last longer and harder to maintain the freshness..

And also in case got others want to get the eclairs which is normally more popular.

qianhui,
no lah. i'm a full time student, so i can work at home on some days, e.g. when i dun need the server to run my experiments n i suspect my advisors wun come looking for me. :p

Hi Shihui,

Yap enjoyed myself. Finally got to eat my raw salmon
...4 slices. And my soft shell crab handroll too. After that went for Ice Chocolate and nice marble cheese cake. Go shop shop, but cannot find what i really like or want leh.

Qianhui,
thanks... ya buying with the intention to distribute to family lor... but think it's still a bit too much... tat's y tot dun mind if i dun take... just in case i keep stuffing myself just to finish up the rolls!! hee hee...

och,
oohh... tat's nice... full time student...
so u intending to work after birth or stay home with bb for a while?... ya... i tried part time studies for a while... gave up after a year... coz too tiring rushing to and fro fm work...

Bloom,

Tell your hubby that yours is a girl girl ma...

Now that u all say.. i think i need to worry on my BB size, coz maybe I eat too much of sweet and junk food liao..

qianhui,
can also use my freezer if delivery is earlier.

calynn,
i haven't graduated yet, so hv to come back to school after ml.
if i dun finish this course bcos bb comes early, i hv to retake another course end of next yr, since ml will eat away the first semester next yr. there r pros n cons to being a pregnant student. this pregnancy-induced short-term memory loss is not conducive at all to research work. :p

Geri,
wow.. u took raw salmon? u went sushi tei right? hmmmmm... now i'm thinking of raw salmon too.. n i hav always wanted to try sea urchin.. i noe sushi tei has leh.. hee~ :p but dunnoe hubby will allow anot.. he onli noe i cannot take raw food.. :p

Shihui,
Ya, went sushi teh, the one at city hall. They have like round sofa sitting inside...very nice..usually when i bring my gal, they sure will give us that seat. Hee like very exclusive like that.

on MC today too cos got headache. so nice to be able to sleep at home.

Qianhui

can i trouble you to update my bb's weight. she's 1303g at 28 weeks. thanks.

Shihui, you managed to nap? I took a piriton for my cold suppose to cause drowiness, tried to nap from 2+ but failed...dunno why can't fall asleep at all now so tired. Throat so irritated due to post nasal drip

Och, bb usually comes out between 38 and 39 weeks most seems do not wait till exact expected due date.

Qianhui, when is your company D&D? looks like i can't go mine on 16 Dec, confinement not even half way thru...

Vanessa, it is okay to postpone appointment by 1 week? Hubby will not be available also if Dr sim me to see her again 3 weeks later after this sat so was thinking if i should go alone or okay to postpone.

Ladies who have engaged confinement maids, are you all going to buy the herbs for tonics in advance and ask the confinement maid to use whatever is available or wait till your confinement maids arrive then ask them what to buy?

QSG,
dunno if ask confinment lady to buy they will be honest anot? lets say we give her an amt to buy to ask her buy good herbs come back. herbs also got grade one mah. sekali she tell u she buy the most exp one then actually is the normal rate then how? I think of this cos i heard story lidat from frd where their maid go marketing buy cheapo thing come back but tell mdm how exp the vege & meats are...

finally finshed bulk of my work....
kao_yawn.gif

och,
i know wat u mean... me having memory loss too... already very absent minded b4 pregnancy... so now it like
totally lost most of the time!! ha ha...

doggiebb,
u r sick too?.... wah a lot of pple on MC today... some virus going around or due to the haze?

finally pass 5 oclock liao... now just have to wait for 1 more hour... than can go home liao!! ha ha...

Jen, for marketing, it is better to get your mum or MIL to buy unless you really trust the cf lady. For herbs i was thinking if should get my MIL to buy in advance or wait till cf lady arrive check with her then get MIL to buy.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Philip</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 28wk+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 553g @ 22wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 500g @ 22wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1362g @ 28 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1767g @ 29wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1300g @ 28wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 700g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 749g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 984g @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 29wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD> 12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>13-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1300g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1100g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1517g @ 29wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 700g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD> 23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1060g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 900g @ 27wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 777g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD> 25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 314g @ 19wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1303g @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names boys
Chinese names girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QSG,
ya.. marketing get mother or MIL to buy on their way to visit u.. hehhe.
herbs is best to buy ourself lor.. i think ur MIL also can go any medical hall &amp; ask what things to brew or what to buy. sure they can advise no nid wait til cf lady to come then ask bah.. maybe she will cook whatever is instructed lor.

QSG,
I also dunno leh, but when I called them up, they also nvr say anything, guess it's still early, so not so critical to follow exactly the schedule lor.... most likely after this will be 2 weekly liao, imagine, after this sat, it will be nov and there's only 4 weeks left and if I'm not wrong, u r earlier than me, so should pop soon liao

qsg,
i've been hearing v. conflicting things, some say first child will usually pop near the edd, but some say first child may pop earlier. let's hope mine comes edd or after.

doggiebb,
is ur headache better? take care.

Hi Qianhui and Bloom!

Sorry for the late reply... so embarassing, sleeping until now. There was a fly/mosquito buzzing around my ears last night and I didn't manage to sleep properly.

Anyway, for the amosco orders, I'm ok if you want to cancel the 2nd swiss roll order. If anyone is willing to share, I can take 1/2 box swiss roll (or whatever amount anyone is willing to give up). If not, nevermind. If replacing with eclairs, Qianhui, can you add another 3 packs eclairs for me? Thanks.

I am Karen. Just joined SM recently. Been following this thread but never posted before.

I am actually a Malaysian, expecting my first bb - boy. EDD is 5 Dec. I go to the Dr at Gleneagle KL. I used to study and work in SG.

MBB, avent is more expensive in Malaysia. I was at the Takashimaya BB fair and the Avent distributor said they are the one that supplies to Malaysia.

Oh ya, may i know what is the recommended brand for baby wipes, bath shampoo and clothes detergent? Thanks.

Och,
Tough to study and preggie at the same time lor. Really saluate u

doggiebb, QSG,
Do take care, really think the haze is causing alot of ppl to fall sick..

Vanessa,
Me also countdown on the popping days.....Getting worry and cold feet

Karen,
kao_welcome.gif

For me hor baby wipes from pigeon, bath shampoo &amp; detergent both from kodomo. Actually it up to individual preference

Karen,

Welcome on board!
kao_welcome2.gif

Jackie,
Me come to think of it, it's Oct liao and we are all very close to our EDD, who knows some of us may pop early and from next month onwards, we starts to 'disappear' liao...Ohh.... me too getting cold feet....Wondering if I can survive without epidural
kao_scared.gif

QSG,
yup.. i managed to nap for 2 hours.. but wake up still feel tired.. :p doc gave me medication for block nose.. but i din take lah.. still tolerable.. so shd be okie lor..
i juz take vit C n hope my immune system will clear the bug..

Karon,
Welcome!!

Vanessa,
haha.. ya lor.. now really getting close liao.. hmmm... time for my 2nd round of washing for bb clothes liao.. :p

me oso getting cold feet.. hoping to go without epidural.. but really afraid tt i will pain until faint... :p in the past hor, i can faint due to menstual cramp one leh.. but dunnoe if tt's due to combined blood lost plus pain or juz the pain alone.. :p hope i dun faint lah.. :p else i need "da chang jin" accupunture to bring me back to consciousness liao...

Din log in e whole day. Feeling so feverish n tired but doc said for preggies, body temp above 37.5 then considered fever. Me at 37.4 leh n fluctuates all e time. But felt so hot like will kena brain damage like tt! everything i touched turned warm! V sian....

just came bk from chk up. bb is 1007g at 26 wks 4 days. chk-ups r so uneventful nowadays. hah... like nt so exciting liao..

qianhui,

can update for me? sorry leh, i noe u just updated e list. act i'm nt on e list cos my edd is 4th jan. I'm in this thread cos 4 my 1st visit, doc told me edd is in dec mah, later push bk to jan.

so anyway,

edd: 4th Jan
doc: Lawrence ang
bb (gal): 1007g at 26wk 4days
hospital: TMC

10Q so much!

good morning.

Today reached ofc the most earlier in my 3yrs in this coy. ahahaa anyway just 7mins earlier lar. feel sian to start work early cos work still end 530pm &amp; not 523pm. ahahaha

I been feeling very tired. Yday was feeling giddy &amp; headache dunno isit due to insufficient &amp; disturbed slp on Sun nite. Today much better cos last nite hug my bed @ 10pm. slp until this moni 620am. Very happi cos whole nite din wakeup to pee. ahahaaaha

kimi,
congrats on ur smooth checkup. Maybe u will pop either last wk of the yr or early jan. Cos my gynae also tell me my date for edd is roughly 2wks be4 until actual edd. so mine is abt 13th-27th dec.

For those pop early one hor.. if bb &amp; u stable liao pls come in &amp; hi to us leh.. lets us know how u feeling abt birth &amp; maybe share your experiences.

Vanessa,
I also wish to opt w/o epi but i scare i pain oni i surrender. ahahaha. But i definetely will go for natural birth. I feel sian is for natural birth hips will turn wider leh. my colick who go for ceasran her figure went back nicely like e4 pregnant &amp; butt also no much put on.. Me b4 preg aldy big butt&amp; hips liao. ahha

good morning all!

Karen,
Welcome! Like Jackie says, the detergent and bath stuff, quite up to individual pref.
I oso getting pigeon wipes, for bath, will use mustela or johnson&amp;johnson.

Vanessa, Shihui, Jen
I was thinking of opting for epidural, but my gynae said dun decide now...if really need then ask for it. He said dun underestimate my tolerance for pain...heehee! =P

*yawn*

back to work today. yesterday rest at home like no more headache but in the morning when on the way to work, like headache coming back! haha! must be the aversion to going to work! think also because yesterday afternoon slept too much, yesterday night could only sleep at 1am! soo sleepy now!

bobianah

i am also thinking of opting for epidural but told gynae see if i can tahan. then she said, don't overestimate my tolerance for pain cos i told her my threshold for pain is very low in the very beginning, draw blood also like soo pain like that!

gd morning!! at home today... lazing at home today... :p MC mah.. but actually feeling okie to work liao... shhh..

bobianah,
i haven't discuss with my gynae on my birthplan leh.. onli discussed with mom.. mom was laughing away when i told her i dun want epidural.. win liao lor... so unsupportive..

good morning

Welcome Karen :D.

Jen,
If you do the post natal massage, the lady will bind your hip all the way up to your rib cage there to help to get back to shape. As during pregnancy, our rib cage expand to accommodate baby.