(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

oh yah!
saw fresh organic raspberry selling at jason's market (raffles city) for $12.50 per box (box is smaller size than those strawberry). so expensive... maybe its organic tats y.

juz to side track a bit...anyone using gmail account? i can't access my gmail since last Fri. do u face the same problem? thks

gd morning!! tired day.. :p now "geng-ing" my way to MC.. hahaha.. going to finish my cell culture first.. hee~ :p

starluster,
thanks for the link.. will go there take a look.. most prob ordering there lor.. :p

Qianhui,
i think i will call the hospital to make an appointment for the tour.. stated in the brochure tt max 10 couples/session leh.. so think better call lah.. :p

Vanessa, my bb is also 900g at week 27!

Was abit worried but gynae said its ok especially since I still have alot of amonitic (sp?) fluid and both me and hubby are not big size.

I am now officially in 3rd trimester so that means all of you are in 3rd trimester and some of you are just 8 weeks from EDD. So exciting!

Bloom,
mine also have lots of anmointic (sp?) fluid.... but last time abt this gestature my bb already quite big, this time round so small, really a bit worrying leh....

Not excited leh, abit nervous and still very stress on how to arrange my current sleeping style....

Good morning ladies..

Jackie,
Not sure when seiyu sales is ending leh..prehaps going to last for 1 week? Finally bought detergent yesterday, can start to wash baby clothings bit by bit

Choo,
Wow! U finished all your antenatal classes already?? My first lesson is only starting next wednesday lor..

Qianhui,
You have just proven that tummy small does not mean baby small..I have to bring my mother in law for my next gynae visit so that she can be convinced my baby is not small too though my tummy looks small...

Gwer,
I just access my gmail last night..no problem in signing on leh...

good morning.

Didnt have a good sleep last night.. Went for wedding dinner & then go home watch tv awhile then go slp. my hb snoring so loud liao but i still toss & turn cant get into slp.. so angry. then when slp until MN want to pee but buay guo yan wakeup cos not very urgent one. Then stomach somemore pain & uncomfortable lar. dunno isit i dreaming or real stomach pain u know. like my ah gal very active inside dunno what she doing inside. duno swimming or complaining my sleeping posture no good.

Got lot of aminontic fluid is good or bad?? If my gynae so far no mention means ok ar?

dey,
wow why ur MIL dun believe u meh? alamak.. my gf she say her tummy start to grow big for 1st pregnancy oni at her 7th mth u know.. small tummy doesnt mean bb not healthy or whatever one leh.

Me so tired today. Brought my girl to my friend's house for swim, my thighs are now aching....

Vanessa,
went check up on saturday..gynae said looks like a gal...and he was telling me should asked him earlier :p. Coz now harder to see when baby legs curled up.
Qianhui my bb weighs about 1.4kg at week 29 & 5 days.
Dr was commenting this bb seems heavier than my 1st one. Maybe i should cut down on spirulina.

good morning ladies!

choo,
wah, finish classes liao? Like dey, mine only start this Wed. Then end on 18 Nov. =P

Just to update all of u ladies, my dad had a pacemaker put in on Friday and yesterday afternoon he was discharged liao. He is ok la, except very stubborn abt not exercising! He more scared of putting on weight this next few wks by not exercising than giving time for the wound to heal!
Aiyoh, he kena scolded by my mum an me lor. Sometimes ah, they can be very stubborn, think they are superheros or something.

Thank you all for your concern!

Oh, yesterday went to Taka, wah, the mooncake fair soooooo many varieties of mooncakes!!! I resisted and didn't by any lah, too many at home liao...esp since my MIL also made some.

dey,

yup! finished all my antenatal classes! my whole sept sat afternoon all burnt!
but was beneficial cos Mrs Wong's classes was never boring!

starluster,

hey! u going for the dr's talk tomorrow too ? haha do they provide refreshement or not? if not..got to buy some ting eat..too rush for us....

jen,

aiyo..then today will be a long day for u..since u didn't sleep well...jia you!
my bb also have a lot of movement these few days..sometimes can feel him 'pushing'very hard at one point of my tummy...like struggling hard....wow..a bit pain but still ok.

och,
same here.. the onli time hubby really helped me massage was during the class.. :p den hor.. not very gd oso.. movement too fast.. den dun use strength one.. hai~ in the end, i told him to turn ard n i demo on him.. haha.. :p

initially he not willing to help me massage in the class leh.. think he paiseh.. haha.. :p it's onli when he saw everyone's hubby massaging their wife den he start massaging lor..

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Philip</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 28wk+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 553g @ 22wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 500g @ 22wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1767g @ 29wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1300g @ 28wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 700g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 749g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 984g @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 29wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD> 12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>13-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1300g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1100g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1517g @ 29wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 700g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD> 23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1060g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 600g @ 23wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 777g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD> 25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 314g @ 19wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 718g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names boys
Chinese names girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Starluster,
The waterproof bedlining pads other than Guardian, Unity also sells. Both abt the same size, 30"x30". Unity cheaper, so I bot the Unity one....

choo,
ya today will hv a miserable &amp; long day ahead..
my bb sat &amp; sun din move much leh. until i hv to shake my tummy hard to ask her move but also din move alot. then at nite when i slp then come play with me.. haiz.. now also playing inside.
my bb hardest kick always in the ctr of the lower tummy one. can feel the kick hard &amp; sometimes got waves one. ahahaa rhythm one. hahaa

Hmmm, Looking at the chart, I think Serene's Boy is bigger.. maybe boy ah.. hee hee..

Geri, I think yours ok leh.. lookin at those of the similar week as u..

Qianhui,
i called NUH liao.. tml's tour fully booked leh... they registered me for the Nov tour lor.. it will be on 7th Nov, 7pm..

Qianhui,
That's what gynae said leh, think he is comparing to my elder gal. When i delivered my gal, at week 38-39, she weighs 2.9kg.

As for the BP..

Hope AMOSCO got stock on 20th Oct ah...

Pls refer to http://www.amosco.com.sg/products_thaw.htm

Mini Eclairs $38.12 per carton
12pkts - 12pcs in 1 pkt, $3.18/pkt

Mini Profiteroles (They come in Vanilla flavour only)
1 carton is $41.60. Bout 60s in a bag, $10.40/bag

Mini Swiss Roll
Total of 4 boxes (1 Carton)
1 carton $67.92, 42 in 1 box, $16.98/box

Mini Eclairs ($3.18/pkt)

1) QianHui
2) QianHui
3) QianHui
4) QianHui
5) QianHui
6) doggiebb
7) doggiebb
8) doggiebb
9) MBB
10) MBB
11) Och
12) Och

1) Och
2) Och
3) Shihui
4) Shihui
5) Shihui
6) Shihui
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) Jackie
10) Jackie
11) Choo
12) Choo

1) Starluster
2) Starluster
3) Starluster
4) Starluster
5) Starluster
6) Starluster
7) dey
8) Vanessa
9) Vanessa
10) bloom
11) sylk
12) sylk

Mini Profiteroles ($10.40/bag bout 60 pieces)

1) Sharing ==> (MBB 30 pcs @ 5.20, Calynn 30 pcs @ 5.20)
2) Sharing ==> (Och 30 pcs @ 5.20, Bobianah 30 pcs @ 5.20)
3) Sharing ==> (Choo 30 pcs @ 5.20, Jackie 30 pcs @ 5.20)
4) bloom

Mini Swissroll - Strawberry ($16.98/box 42 pieces)
1) Och
2) Dey
3) Sharing ==> (Choo 21 pcs @ 8.49, MBB 21 pcs @ 8.49)
4) Calynn

1) bloom
2) sylk
3) sylk

For those buying the Swiss rolls, me would still like to inform u that 1 box is A LOT, esp for only 2 person unless u are sharing with your family. Else, for 3 person, around 7 - 14 pieces is quite decent as placing the swiss roll in air tight container in the fridge for too long will turn soggy while placing it alone will dry up the Swiss rolls.

Do consider if you all wanna share the swiss rolls and consolidated into 1 box only for the Swiss Rolls (Like what I initially put only)

Then we see if we can order another box of eclairs instead..

Qianhui,
I asked u hor, do u think the eclairs still can be eaten? It's from the last batch that I bought from u.... It's very yummy, but then hor, me like too heaty reacently, so don't dare to touch it. Not sure if it still can be eaten at the lower fridge leh... can advise?

Vanessa,

Opps, me not really an expert in food leh..

Wau.. u really eat them quite slowly.. I mean, considering 2 packs for your whole family.. ;p

Personally I'm still eating them (though me and hubby alone finished more than half of those 4 packs liao..) and me still here lor..
U look at the condition of your eclairs 1st maybe..

remember earlier in this thread, you gals mentioned something abt christian songs for babies right? can I have the title again? think its something like "thank God for my gal" etc cant find at life bookshop lei

Qianhui,
Ya lor, bu she de to finish up so fast....heehee... ok, I shall continue to eat, any still left with think 4 - 6pcs only

Vanessa,

Think whatever it's still better to finish them while fresh lor.. If the eclairs looks or smell weird then throw away lor...

can i confirm that cheong choon's number is 6532 3855?

and i need advise on wat stroller to buy? presently deciding between macleran (XT 2005) and capalla (dun know the model, but its the one with beign and orange)..

the macleran one looks more hardy whereas capalla looks fragile with the plastic.. any advice?

morning ladies....
another depressing start of a new week....

Jen,
forgot to look at the disposable sheets... but tink should be 30 x 30 ?? .... sorry.... confirm tomorrow... should be ok bah? coz just putting it below your waist level mah?

Qianhui,
if u can open up another carton of the eclairs, i can take about 6 to 8 trays... the last time i took 4 trays, finished in 2 days.... hee hee...

BTW,
i've been looking at the gleneagles website, they have virtual tours of the ward... but hor, wat is the difference b/w a maternity ward, a delivery ward and the single bed room?

conniemummy,
yup, that's the number.

calynn,
dunno what is a maternity ward, but the delivery ward is where u actually deliver the bb, the single bed room is where u go to rest after delivery.

ooh, my gynae oso very on...last monday told him i choose Mt A, 1-bedder and last friday i got my hospital confirmation letter liao.

Choo, u oso got urs like 2 wks ago rite?

bobianah,

yup! got the letter abt 2 weeks ago..last sat since was at TMC hence passed the letter personally to the staff

thks, och.
very puzzled over this maternity ward thing?

bobianah/choo,
wah... yr gynae very fast leh? mine havent even ask about my hospital yet...
hmmm... have to ask him about it during my next visit...

hmmm.. today like very quite hor... :p

last sun i went spring maternity.. i'm in between size now leh.. take big size one, underbust juz nice but cup too big.. take the smaller size, underbust too tight but cup juz nice.. but worried in future will need bigger cup.. haha.. ya.. still hopeful tt my cup size will increase.. haha..

Calynn,

because my max max is only 6 carton (that's max when ppl are collecting on that day ASAP without placing in my fridge for too long.)

That's why I only put certains slots.
But now the 6th carton (the swiss roll is being opened when I didn't put it in. So to have another box of eclairs is impossible lor..)

ladies, i am on mc today...caught the flu bug..haiz...feel so lethargic...tomorrow will need to go back to work...thought of so much work waiting for me really sianz. Now that it is Oct, i am feeling more anxious as going to deliver next month, like alot of things not done or prepared yet. Jiat lat...

Qianhui, my bb as at 28 weeks is 1362g. Will be seeing gynae again this sat. You feeling more anxious now since your delivery is likely to be end next month too?

Shihui,
U mean Spring maternity also got sell nursing bra har?? Oh great. cos my colick passed me a $5 voucher for spring &amp; i duno what to buy there.
Yday also went to neighbourhood to buy bra w/o underwire Triumph one @ $22.90 lor.

Calynn,
ya pls check for me again. I think i will drop by unity to see since someone posted say cheaper or what..

I stand outside corridor chit chat with colick until now i very giddy leh.. my brain like very light.. "qing piao piao" leh.. how ar?? i think if after work still lidat i got to take taxi home liao.

Wow... so fast got letter ar. my KKH havent ask me what ward I want dun ever mention abt letter for admission lar.

I very scare my bb will pop out early leh. yday night stomach dunno is pain or cramp leh. I too tired to wakeup &amp; feel lar. continue my slp &amp; dun care abt my gal. hehe very bad mommy.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Philip</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 500g @ 22wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 28wk+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 553g @ 22wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 500g @ 22wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1362g @ 28 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1767g @ 29wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1300g @ 28wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 700g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 749g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 984g @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1400g @ 29wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD> 12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>13-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1300g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1100g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1517g @ 29wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 700g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD> 23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1060g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 600g @ 23wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 777g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD> 25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 314g @ 19wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 718g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Average Fetal Length and Weight Chart
Chinese names boys
Chinese names girls

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QSG,

Nope, not very anxious leh.. just now went to kaypo how many more days.. got 61 more days to my EDD..

2 mths or even lesser.. ha ha..