dey, I prefer guys that can play piano.... think watch too much romance shows liao

But that time watch 'So you think you can dance', seeing the guy dance lyrical jazz/ballet also very nice
MBB, did you ask them when will it be more regular? I am of course happy with the new schedule lah. Yesterday see bb making sucking motion with the mouth (either that or she is talking to herself ahahah)..so cute
Wahh..so even your MIL got won over by your cooking!!!!
choo, by right if you tender 9th March, last day is 8th April which is Sunday so your official last day is actually 6th April 2007 Friday!!!! ehehehhe
Vanessa, ... send her to more professional class PLUS skip Sunday duties..ehehhee..sighh..using money to buy her over will only teach her the wrong concept about life and money leh... scarly end up like my niece. She will go and find what she wanted for her bd and assign a gift for each of us to buy.. I always ignore her.
kimi, your sis is so bad! Dunwana help then don't help lah, still deliberately make trouble...
doggiebb, wahh... envy that you can be so close to your FIL....
Fizz, maybe see doc and ask doc to use super small tweezer to get it out. Cos a splinter left inside will fester (fa1 yan2). BTW, TTC forum got a few good news 2 days ago
Is the Tai Sing sale confirmed? When is it?