qianhui,
i know wat u mean, think of flat mortgage oso sian. I dun like to owe money one! =P But we can do it! save a bit here and there and spend it on other things.
next time u can tell ur son, all the sacrifices made for him. heehee!
och,
she really jia lat lor. Somemore, as parents, we tend to me more careful abt such things and it is for a reason we are careful and she (maid) shd respect you and listen to u. I oso very particular abt cleanliness, so understand how u feel.
conniemummy,
there is no opening for inserts, but it doesn't run cos the tube bra fits very well....not too tight and not too loose. If you are small size (not chubby like me), u can go spring maternity to buy their tube bra, hv padding type. I think the other mummies can advise too, cos many of them quite slim...=P
i know wat u mean, think of flat mortgage oso sian. I dun like to owe money one! =P But we can do it! save a bit here and there and spend it on other things.
och,
she really jia lat lor. Somemore, as parents, we tend to me more careful abt such things and it is for a reason we are careful and she (maid) shd respect you and listen to u. I oso very particular abt cleanliness, so understand how u feel.
conniemummy,
there is no opening for inserts, but it doesn't run cos the tube bra fits very well....not too tight and not too loose. If you are small size (not chubby like me), u can go spring maternity to buy their tube bra, hv padding type. I think the other mummies can advise too, cos many of them quite slim...=P