yukiee, GTT is glucose tolerance test. Its for those whose urine test detected glucose. It is not compulsory.
bohbiahah - how did that happen (re your godson)? Was he born with it? What is going to happen?
Shihui, I just him bb usually kick after I sleep at 11pm (which is true)

but all of us find him so diplomatic and cute. My sis then asked him whey he ask me that question and he said 'Cos both also have baby' Wow......
Vanessa, your no 1 will love this new bb!
ahahah Jackie you are so funny. If its not deliberate don't worry about it lah. Cos as pregnant women we must quickly squeeze to the front so that we can get a seat else we suffer for the rest of the journey.
Shihui, I support you 3 to hit your friend. Only men can think of such stupid things to say. Like I got a collegue that come back from maternity, then the male colleagues keep commenting that she is not losing weight and make her so upset.
doremi, no, they will charge 1.5 x usual rate for MTBs, like some airline that charge more if you are heavyweight.
dey, doremi, I also 'speak' to bb via the mind very often. Cos don't talk to start talking to myself in public, else kena sent to mental hospital. Hahahhaha.
Qianhui, why you so kiasu? Cos if your urine test is ok there should not be any problem. Must fast one leh. *greedy pig talking*
dey, but your bb's weight increment is ok?
talking about yakun, that day after I know that I pass my GTT and do not have GD, I go and buy kaya bread to eat..hehehee.. deprived for so long....
starluster, oh no, you just reminded me I cannot eat ginseng. Just ordered the ginseng, wolfberry mooncake from Raffles the Plaza leh! My hubby is instigator (sp?) When that time I was suspected to have GD, he will eat sweet dessert and chocolate in front of me and only let me have 1 small mouthful. Sigh!
qwer, alamat, like that difficult leh. Those fried bee hoon stall always 3/4 cooked one. Asked them to cook again har?