(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Dun envy ok, I got my kuo no body knows.... 25 yrs old like aunty liao hor... then cannot chiong, cannot enjoy youngster life, everyday only family n family, all my friends also seldom contact me liao, cos I got too many committment to stay in contact with them....

mbb,
i same age as u...32 tis yr...T.T

vanessa,
u are our young "teacher" here...salute...^^ really "hao ming" leh, got 3 kids leow...

dey,
i'm hving my 1st baby too~ so hor, tink my "GOSH" shd be louder..hehe...^^

jackie,
T.T i'm a yr older loo..by the time u 51, i'm 52...T.T

Jen,
Then u quick quick, next year another one, so can bring them up together then can enjoy life liao lor...

Calynn,
Next time, mayb I too shag to enjoy life, cos I start to work for my children when I'm 21, so by then whole body ache liao.... furthermore, all gals, all will leave me when they get married...

jen,vanessa

wow ! so young mummies! envy!!

me also 31 next mth..boo hoo!! old mummy liao!but young at heart can liao!
hehe

going to toilet make up make up going pak tor with hubby!!

tomorow going take car for servicing n inspection n evening go friends hse for STEAMBOAT!!

oh next weekend start my antenatal class! so next 6weekend burn!!

Calynn,
i always very free.. my colick same dept also almost same.. but we have to act busy. Act busy is the worst ar.. lucky i got computer to key ar. my other colick is aunty keep staring at documents more worst. ahaha

Lucky my seat have high high partition. Boss duno how free i am, others also cant see what i am doing unless they walk to my partition.

Vanessa,
my GF also very enjoying life she aged 27 aldy 3kids.. now kids are 5,4 & 2. at least dun nid to carry or bring pampers & milk powder out one liao lar.. young also got energy to chase kids mah. if old liao then still pregnant with another kid want to run also diff.. Sorry ar. i doesnt mean to offend anyone ar. Just my thinking oni as i wish to faster close prod by 30yrs old.

Vanessa,
nvr mind. you can always chiong later in life.
like my mum. she is always busy with this and tat. when i wanna go KL to visit her, i need to make appointment one mth ahead.

Vanessa,
too soon liao lar. so fast have another kid. i also wish cos nxt yr if i managed to conceive will be a BOY i think. hahaa
lidat will be a chinese word "hao" cos 1gal & 1 boy liao lar. hahhhaaa

vanessa,

no lah... they will keep you young and fit running after them... so by the time u r in your early forties can be tai tai liao...

these days... a lot of women in their forties still look very good leh... still can chiong and go travelling with hubby... nowadays kids dun stay with their parents one lah... boy or gal all the same...

tat's y my friend said tat she buy insurance for her kids so she can give them the money when they are 21 and no need to bother her anymore!!!! then she can go do her own things !!!!

got to go....fren coming over.
have a fab weekend, all of you.
me going back to work on monday, cant chat like tis week leh.

ciao....

jen,
sob sob..i dun wan to talk to u leow..T.T..hehe...joking lah...honestly, envy u all young young loo~ but wat to do, married so late..no one to blame except...my hb?? hehe...^^

choo,
u also servicing car tomolo. me too. accompanying hb to Sin Ming to do the dunno what Tuff Kote..
alamak forget ask my daddy how to go Sin Ming from my hse.

I'm young, that's y I everything also dunno... anyhow bring up my kids, i also don't have much restriction with them, as long as they kuai kuai and know the basic etiquette can liao.... Cos me also young, we understand the kids better...

Y I so young got 3 kids, cos my hubby not young liao, don't quick quick give birth let him feed huh, next time he old already I got to help him to feed the kids.... I believe most of your hubby are abt the same age as u rite??

MBB,
hahaha.... me now don't even have mahjong kakis.... next time no body play mahjong with me liao....so my time will be very free....

doremi,
hahhah cannot lidat say also lar. maybe some fate come later leh. my hubby pak tor with me for 6yrs then want to marry me leh. somemore is not he say one is his mom go get date for us then ask son to get married on this date this date ar. ANGRY bor lar.. if mom no say i think now i also havent get MARRIED OUT ar. ahahhaah

Jen,
Hahaha, mine worst. I asked him if he's interested, if interested got to act fast, else if he's too old, I'll run away with another younger guy....hahaha.... then no fun somemore, i know when he's proposing and he didn't give me a ring, but a ear ring, cos he say dunno my finger size.... then hor, the ear ring now in dustbin liao, cos long time ago break liao.... haha... dun have ding qing xin wu liao....

Vanessa,
U are so young with 3 kids...Gosh envy envy....Next time we still slog for the kids n u r enjoying life with hubby liao lor

Choo, Vanessa,
Pai say pai say
. Me working in Tanjong Pagar

Jen,
I board the train at lakeside, so by than no seat liao. And once i step in all the ppl will fall asleep..

qwer,
maybe we see each other but dont recognise. Me normally buy lunch from Tg Pagar market. What about u?

Jen, MBB,
I also hope for a gal 2 yrs ltr than got "hao" and factory can close production liao

jen,

yup we doing the 60000km servicing liao..car 3 years liao..wow a lot of expense..hope hubby can consider without car when i quit after maternity ....then car's expense can use for bb...

Mbb, Choo,
Enjoy your weekend.

Vanessa,
Call me
, i can be your mahjong kaki.

Jen,
Me also pak tor with hubby for 6 years than settle down. It only when he realise that i am not getting any younger and he want BB that why settle down last year
....SG man really insensitive lor...

Jackie,
Sure, then got common topic while playing mahjong...hahaha.... like my mum, gossip on mahjong table....

U all ai qing chang pao, that's y married later mah, me only pak tor for 2 / 3 years then settle down liao, so now after 3 kids only together for 6 / 7 years, think if I nvr get married huh, now still pak toring...

vanessa, jackie,
i dunnoe how to play majong. my parents refused to impart me the skills...erm....anyway, whenever got gambling hor (involve $$$)de, i will doze off..hehe...but if play play nia (no $$ de), i very jing shen..hehe...^^

guess if u all play majong, can count me out..hehe...^^

vanessa,
my parents are the same as u..hehehe...tik $$ is the motivator to play loo~ ^^

Jen,

me pak tor for nearly 10 years then married for 5 before deciding to have a bb... enjoy life first lor... suffer later type!!! ha ha...

5.30pm ++ leow...anyone going home??

my official knock off time is 6pm...haiz..then tink today i may nid to stay abit late..T.T

Vanessa,
not really lor.. i pak tor start at 15, married at 25... preggie at 31....

sometimes still tink haven't enjoy enough yet!! ha ha

doremi,
i'm looking at the clock every minute lor... me knock off at 6pm also... my bro coming to fetch me to mum's place for dinner at 6.15pm!!!.... hee hee... dun dare to leave on the dot!!..

Calynn, doremi,
me still in office, waiting for hubby to come... he said he will be abit late.... so stay lor, my official time is till 5.30pm only....

wah... had bz afternoon... :p

Vanessa, doremi,
the biting thingy u both sharing is so funny.. heee~ :p kept laughing at my comp... dunnoe my colleague thot i crazy liao anot.. :p

Vanessa,
i same age as you onli starting no. 1.... so nice to start early... my hubby oso older than me.. tt's y got to start factory early... your hubby how many years older? mine is 7 years older than me... :p

Calynn,
wah.. yours is really ai qing chang pao leh... pak tor so long.. :p me pak tor 4 years onli feel sian liao.. :p

doremi,
me same as u... cannot play $$ one.. else i too stressed.. haha... can onli play for fun.. :p n i dun hav hen4 cai2 lor.. if gamble sure lose one... hai~~~

Vanessa,
Ya man, i also gamble for the thrill but not too big otherwise heart-attack.

Calynn,
Wow, your really pak tok long long lor. Is hubby your 1st BF??

Knocking off liao,
kao_byebye.gif

shihui,
ya lor... sometimes run until tired also... tat time still dun want to get married... then everyone start asking what are we waiting for lor... we also dunno... so blur blur the chin chye get married lor...

then married so long... kenna pester every CNY by relatives.... "why still not pregnant huh?" , "when want to get pregnant" , MIL also ask every year... very xian... but i also very thick skin one lah... always ask them izzit they want to feed my kid for me!!! ha ha...

Vanessa,
wah.. our hubby's age ard the same...
tt time when i pak tor with hubby, my mom can't accept... :p said he so old.. heee~ :p tt time when hubby chase me, i oso got scared.. coz got uncle chasing me leh.. haha.. :p but okie lah.. start to realise tt it's personality not age tt counts... heee~ :p

Jackie,

no leh.. he is my 3rd one liao (i start dating very early!! ha ha)... actually in between got separate for a year... see other pple... then got back together again lor!!! ha ha... enjoy your wkend....

bye bye ladies...

got to go... bro is here... can let hubby wait... cannot let bro wait.... will complain!! ha ha...

Calynn,
haha... wah.. not bad leh... u can wait till 5 years later den plan for kid.. :p my PIL already started hinting aft we got married lor....

we got married last nov.. CNY relative already start asking liao lor... den his parents went china tour... went temple ask for qiu2 zi2 amulet for me.. bought bai2 zi3 pillow cases for us... n got a duo1 zi2 statue.... hai~~~

FYI, Today Straits Times,sg stated that there is robinson sale up to 20% off for bb products. of cos, not forget johnlittle too....

Hi Vanessa Lu,
oic. hmmm seems like it is useful. but the bf workshop stated that if hubby is to attend, he need to pay $5 (I think if i did not remember wrongly) per session. but some ppls do canot bf cos nipple is not protuding out. the gyne or nurse will know it after one delivered whether the mummy can bf or not. so is it true that the first 2 days of delivery, one do not have milk? so that's mean bb must feed on forumla first, is it?

oic, milk formula will cause constipation..oic, heard fr my friend that bb will tend to fall asleep during the bf milk feeding. so after bf, do one still need to burp the bb?

is yr EDD accurate foryr first child?

thks for answering the qns.

Hi qwer,
oic, it is quite digusting then. one need to wash up cleanly as there are germs on the feet.

with regard to the dripping of blood, is it watery or is it like the mense type? is it painful? wow, the menses last for so long huh.

did u wash up yr lower part for hygenic purpose even tough one said cannot touch water?

Hi kimi,
yup, for me, opp fr u, bb kick or punch my left side from wk 19 onwards. same here, when lie flat, tummy flat, dunno why.

yup, agreed with what u have mentioned even mum or MIL do confinement, we must pay them for the effort and those things she cooked for us.

Hi Jackie,
agreed with what u mentioned, nowsdays, maids are so daring and dangerous. if one dun treat them gd then bb will suffer. or they dun even bother abt bb cos bb is not their. my col told me that her ex-maid even read newspaper and at the same time can hold the bb with 2 hand. so dangerous. she even told her maid not to do that but she still did that.

maybe sg shd train more nanny esp those retired and experience mother/grandmother. it also helps to create jobs for them.

afcai,
ya, husband need to pay $5 per session, but it's worth it. Some ppl cannot bf due to the nipple is either bcos they did not have information regarding it or they didn't seek help when they needed... inverted nippl can still breastfeed if you have done the preparation well.
First 2 days got no milk, but colostrum, a impt substance that a newborn needs during the first few days of life. Milk will comes in abt 3rd - 4th day with continuous n intensive stimulation, hence no formula is needed.
Burping is neccessary but not necessary the bb will burp, cos when direct latched on, bb will less likely to swallow the air and unless the bb was crying before the feed that he/she swallow the air.

Hahaha, as for my EDD, all my 2 children are full-term bb, which means they are born exactly on the 40th week of gestation.

More informations on the questions u had asked here are addressed in the workshop, I've learnt all this thru there and not heresay. If really can, it's really a worth it workshop to attend.

In hospital, the nurse will ask you to wash with warm water if can. Last time, KKH do not have hot water attached to the toilet bowl, so I use the cold water from the attached spray, but in TMC, the warm water is within reach from the toilet bowl, hence can use warm water to use the bottom lor....

Vanessa, bus 98? :p

My hubby never let me bite me leh. I think comparatively he don't 'teng2' me as much the rest of your hubbies do. All he does is complain about money.