jennytansc
afcai,
I am open to let my gal eat anything one lor. Cos under my mom care she will also let her eat anything but of cos few mouthful. My MIL worst. let my gal eat Kinder Bleno Choco. No wonder out of sudden my gal dun like to eat Baby Bites biscuit which she usually loves.
My gal saw this tin of kueh walu ar.. (ji dan gao) she will bring to me cos i told her that one is daddy buy for her to eat one. then i will pinch abit abit let her eat. she will come to me nodding head say she wants to eat ask me to open for her. If I dun, she will cry. Clever anot lar?? i also spoilt my gal lar.
Rem when she is younger ar. haha not even 1yr old. I aldy pregnant with my no2. this pregnancy i keep craving for Macdonal french fries.. i bring her to Mac and let her have a a string of the fries. she very clever knw hw to eat herself & ask for more. If i dun give she make noise in Mac so malu .. i faster give her another strng of fries lor.
Kimi,
any gender is also good lar. most impt is HEALTHY.. hehe. I also wanted a boy for this pregnancy altho i counted liao for this yr conceive is BOY lor. but then scan shows is GER lor. I was abit disappointed at 1st cos i knw i might not wish to have no3 liao. but then Ger also i Love lar. can lighten my burden cos can share all jie jie clothings mah. then my colick told me cannot be sad one bb will knw & be hurt. So i went shopping & saw nice NB bb clothing i immed buy for my gal. say mommy love her whatever she is .. I am waiting for her to come out to dote on her. hahaha
BB dun kick us soooo fast in the tummy right? i also had the same thinking as u. cos Selinna also kick me very freq & early. but then i oni get bb freq kicks from 5mths onward lor. SO dun panic. Wait for bb to grow bigger ok.
sylk,
wow what happen? what kind of protest is that ar?
I am open to let my gal eat anything one lor. Cos under my mom care she will also let her eat anything but of cos few mouthful. My MIL worst. let my gal eat Kinder Bleno Choco. No wonder out of sudden my gal dun like to eat Baby Bites biscuit which she usually loves.
My gal saw this tin of kueh walu ar.. (ji dan gao) she will bring to me cos i told her that one is daddy buy for her to eat one. then i will pinch abit abit let her eat. she will come to me nodding head say she wants to eat ask me to open for her. If I dun, she will cry. Clever anot lar?? i also spoilt my gal lar.
Rem when she is younger ar. haha not even 1yr old. I aldy pregnant with my no2. this pregnancy i keep craving for Macdonal french fries.. i bring her to Mac and let her have a a string of the fries. she very clever knw hw to eat herself & ask for more. If i dun give she make noise in Mac so malu .. i faster give her another strng of fries lor.
Kimi,
any gender is also good lar. most impt is HEALTHY.. hehe. I also wanted a boy for this pregnancy altho i counted liao for this yr conceive is BOY lor. but then scan shows is GER lor. I was abit disappointed at 1st cos i knw i might not wish to have no3 liao. but then Ger also i Love lar. can lighten my burden cos can share all jie jie clothings mah. then my colick told me cannot be sad one bb will knw & be hurt. So i went shopping & saw nice NB bb clothing i immed buy for my gal. say mommy love her whatever she is .. I am waiting for her to come out to dote on her. hahaha
BB dun kick us soooo fast in the tummy right? i also had the same thinking as u. cos Selinna also kick me very freq & early. but then i oni get bb freq kicks from 5mths onward lor. SO dun panic. Wait for bb to grow bigger ok.
sylk,
wow what happen? what kind of protest is that ar?