qns qns...do any of yr toddler 's molar teeth (side- 2-3 teeth apart from the lower middle teeth) coming out? isn't it funni tx has one tiny molar teeth on her right....and in betw the lower middle teeth, there are no teeth, is that normal???
maybe that 's one of the cause, she 'lao sai' and get slight fever.
bengchoo24/Fizz
protest protest...I'm the supported of polyclinic...cos I dun need to fork out cash mah...hee...
ai-yo, polyclinic where 's got long queue? all jabs for bb must be booked one. I either booked the earliest slot or later slot abt closing time so that I dun need ot wait. so far, the longest wait is only 15 mins loh. all jab taken by tx and reviews are done at polyclinic. my area polyclinic has bb doc and nurse. so bb and kids has separate queue from normal adult.
Jen
u can save the photo inside the dec mommy blog by placing yr mouse cursor onto the photos, right click -> save picture as. which blog are u using? if blogspot, log in and then go to New post to post a new post loh. there's a button for u to upload photos.
err...u given new yr goodies to selinna?? for me, we forbid her to eat any. she can see, touch and then shake the container only but eating it it no no.
wow, thks god, u are ok but is selinna on the car and got scare too? ai-yo, ask yr hubyb to be a careful driver lah, got preggie woman plus a toddler leh...
kimi
ai-yo...kimi...everyone else include me are dying to know the gender wor...but u veri noti just dun reveal, making us heart itchy man.... why yr hubby luv to have a gar.....but isn't gd to have 1 boy and 1 gar?? my hubby want a boy leh...
hwee/Dora
As of today, tx is certified to have fully recovered from Diahorrea by my mum. she resumed her active walking liao, playing ball, racking out toys, smiling, singing, dancing, reading the books, going to Jiu Jiu's room to rack his things.....etc...
After the diahorrea , her appetite increase. it was kind of scary. can go to her blog and view her huge appetite. like ma chiam starve her like that....
Dora
yup, she is ok liao. but better than JT liao whose kana rotavirus where really pity her for 'lai sao' so many times. I also did not think of using the syringe (tough doc give it to me for using it on her stomach gas medicine).
thks for the advise on the feeding part of the lacteol fort. the porriage is warm so we did not stir cook and mix the lacteol fort into the porriage. when the porriage is ready to serve to tx in warm condition, my mum used a tiny cup mixed the lacteol with the porriage water. then feed tx a few slips of porriage first before giving the 3 spoon of lacteol to tx. but hor, this smart gar, before my mum scope up the medicine, she ran away liao with her walker. so my mum has to use her legs to stop the walker. then have to distact her to give her consume directly and quickly stuff the porriage water into her mouth. more details are found in her blog.
when tx consume the lacteol second time, I placed into her milk loh. she also detect it. shake head man...so i got to spoonfed her 50 ml of milk with bread loh to make sure she finished the medicine.
Fizz
gd to hear that cae is ok. but hor, think anyone has to nag at him to tell him cannot climb out of the cot or else later fall and hit the head liao.
my sil's dog has injection twice per yr leh, shd be certified safe but I still think animal might still somewhat got some bacteria.
u miss bb kick....ask yr toddler, cae to do some tummy exercise (leg kicking) at yr tummy loh...this way also help to flat one tummy.
wow piang, why they misse dout the record of the jabs huh?
Shihui
ai-yo.. for me, my hubby and I hoped my no 2 will be boy wor...why u want gar....haa maybe we can exchange our kid one night or half a day hor....see how it is be like having opp sex bb. haaa....
same same, tx also use mini kum and give to her ah ma.
haa mentioning abt backaches, last 2 mth, I have backaches after bending down the playpen...then go doc, the doc gave me 3 days mc wor....keeekke so happy...
hmm...why 2pm...ok...u mentioned yr pt cleaner will be coming at 5pm? does it mean we can mess up yr whole hse then let yr pt cleaner do the job...haa...
wow, serene 's javier and yr ph...2 handsome boi wor...tx can 'zuo you yong bao'...