Fizz
hmm..I got to return to check what the living life policy covers. err..shaving his hair since 1 mth till now?? hmm....Cae 's hair grew veri slow wor.
hmm..no offence hor...just some info to how to make the hair grow faster? check it out.(
http://www.worldofhair.com/questions/faster-hair.htm or
http://www.askmehelpdesk.com/beauty-skin-care/how-make-your-hair-grow-faster-174362.html)
Bloom
the sofa at my mum'plc is those 2 in one type can convert to bed. the side of the handle is quite hard.
oic, did u give her more water to drink or fruits to eat to reduce constipation? did she has the problem of constipation when she is on Nan 2?
u still let kate eat jin feng shan? think i need to throw mine already so long never use.
Jen
hmm..u so fierce mummy wor....slapped selinna hard on her thighs till red red and finger prints. just use less strengthen loh to prevent any internal injuries.
gd for u leh to give birth during late apr - early may where less public holiday. I also intending to plan for this period so that I won't lugi so many PH (last yr lugi 5 PH liao).
wow, gd wor, when tx took her 6 in 1 jab, she kanna fever every jab but recover within the day except the last jab, she has fever (temp till 38.4) for 2 days.so I sponge her loh at that time.
with regard to Do you all feed ur child very fast? , when my mum fed tx, she ate very fast compare to when I fed her.
hmm..saw other mummies in other thread give french fries to their toddler...wow so oily wor.
hmm..yr plc nearby dun have swimming pool meh, why go to Chevrons Club? last time, my hubby is the member but now he ORD liao so not member anymore.
err..dun think i'm gg to spend more than $50 to buy a swim suit cos kid grew very fast.
bobianah
yup, I'm intending to let tx wear swim diapers. I still got sample fr huggies loh. kiasu last time, get L size (the biggest) for her.
think, if I dun remember wrongly, the swimming pool at Home team(former CDANs) can allow kid to wear their own clothes.