(2006/11) November 2006 MTBs

Hi Mummies, have you all started to wash baby clothing?? I guess it is good to start early cos you dunno when u are going to pop...
Some of us are less than 2 mths away

VIA cups---> I think it can only be reused for a few times rite,... so is it nore wasteful to buy the VIA cups than the bags..?

Just want to check if any mummies still using the squat down toilet? Actually I had been using the squat down toilet.... dunno if that constitue to the reason that my calves and thighs getting bigger and bigger...

Went for my 32 weeks check up today....hai...everything seem ok but my BP is too high....rested for half an hr took again and still on the high side.

Was told to buy the BP monitor to check BP regularly (waste $$$ but no choice) if my BP hit over 90, i gotto take medication liao.

No wonder i always get headache and getting dizzy these days.....sian....No choice bcos my dad got high blood pressure and diabetis so Im mre prone to these illness.....

First one kena GD, 2nd one kena HBP....haiz....

Chin Chin, are u sure u hit 150???? one reading is pulse whereby is always in hundreds, the other one is BP. At my age, shld be ard 70 to 80. Higher than that is consider high sider liao. I got 95 this morning

Babyjo,
l go and take a look again..cause l always hit from 122-150...depending on afternoon or morning checking. The chinese pysician say my BP is on high side.

can i check if any1 of u bought the Brest Friend pillow? wonder if it's good & useful to use or not...very X leh....

Chin Chin, did ur gynae say anything abt your BP? He shld be able to advise you. BP high is dangerous, some ppl need to deliver earlier to protect both mum n bb safety. I had 2 ex colleagues need to deliver their bb at 24 weeks due to high BP. One of the sympton is very bad swelling. Then frequent headaches, giddness, blur vision.

Hi Babybob111

I bought the Brest Fren pillow, but it's 2nd hand. Dunno abt retail price, but I paid $18 for mine =) Think i will need it, cos hope to feed 2 babies at the same time. However, have heard very good comments from frens who used it before, saying it helps prevent backache, and makes BF so much easier.. At least it wont move ard, as compared to the usual U-shaped BF pillows..

jessp,
thanks for the feedback

wow u bought it at $18, that's a very good deal! Ya...it seems to be better compared to the U-shaped BF pillows. oh you're having twins! congrats!!

do u know how long your frens use that nursing pillow? if i can get it 2nd hand, cheap, i also want, hee hee...

BabyJo, try not to stress and relax yourself more.... stress and diet affects your blood pressure.... ask hubby to give you more light massages.....

Chin Chin, there's always 2 readings when taking blood pressure... you got to check wat is your blood pressure..... I think if it's high... gynae will alert you.....

Babybob, I also bought a 2nd hand one....I tend to slouch...and got some backaches.. so I decided to get one... new one very ex.. abt $79.90...and not very worth it if just using for a few months....so look out for 2nd hand ones....

I think there are some mums selling on the forum... keep a lookout for it...

coolbaby,
i was at dr kee's clinic this morning too leh, at 9am.. hehehe.. u were there wat time??

i asked him about the pain at the top of my pubic hair area liaoz.. he says its perfectly normal, its the pelvic bone coping with baby's weight.
my boy is now 33 weeks at 2kg liaoz...
i very curious leh... asked him how come my number of weeks seem to be "skipped" n increased, and asked if my EDD have changed. but he said no... the EDD will still remain e same, but due to my boy's growth, the number of weeks may "jump" once in awhile..

Hi ChinChin, I am going for the weekend classes so may not be able to see you around...

Any mummies having pains at the rib cage area?? I started to have some pain around the rib cage area dunno is it normal or not

PoohGer,

Yes, I get that sometimes too. My last 2 checkups, my boy has turned already, so I think maybe it's cos baby is kicking around that area?

Hi Poohger, dun worry abt the pain ard the ribcage area.
The pain is caused by the expansion of our waterbag which hit the ribcage area. Sometimes, it can be cause by ur baby's positioning ( his legs is ard there . I am getting this pain on and off. Did asked my gynae abt it and she says when I am "lightening" in the later stage abt 36 weeks, will not be able to feel the pain already.

Hi mycrysania, yesterday went back to review my BH again... Doc says baby put on another 200gm... Scary, within 2 days he put on 200gms. Hubby also asking her why she wants to induce the baby out by mid oct and she explain, at the rate my bb is growing, if he is only coming out during full term ( 39 or 40 weeks ), he is going to weigh abt 4kgs plus. And also, if contraction with pain comes too regularly, it will caused distress to the baby.

Hi GingerCat,
Please help me update 30wks weight 1.5kg

i do not have HBP or any problem..but i got weight problem leh..2 wks gained 2kg but baby stil normal size. My baby move alot..gynae said if baby move too much then will not gain weight much

My baby now head down liao..but gynae said he stil have chance to change the position.
Anyone got any good stuff at JL fair? Think i'm going later.

Nov_MTB..

I had my checkup last sat... same here.. my baby's been growing slow.. i 3wk gained 3kg, but bb only gained 300gm... it weighs 1.5kg at 31w2d...
from medium-small size baby to small size baby liao..

It's been ages since I last posted here. Hope all mummies are doing well.

Any of you suffering fr a low placenta? Few wks ago got bleeding, and gynae said I'm having a grade 1 placenta previa

Hi Gingercat,
Can help me update pls. My bb weighs 1.3kg at wk 30. Thanks!

Hi gals, I had my checkup liao... bb is 1551g at week 29. :p Doc say bb is bigger than avg... :p OMG... I got to control my diet liao.. I only gain 1.4kg this time around, but bb gain almost 600g! It's gonna be a fat bb....:p

I also have a bit of UTI cos I told doc I keep going to the toilet... so doc did a check for me... she say just a bit of infection... so was given some antiseptic drink....seems to get better liao... :p luckily found out early... if not might cause premature.. Phew!

Bb seems to be headdown liao.. but dunno if she will turn again at later stage... so will see how...

PoorGer, I also have frequent pains at the ribcage area.. nothing to worry abt...

Starz, I think wat your gynae meant was that they will classify bb's weight according to the avg weight of bbs around that week.. e.g 30 week bb shd be around 1.5kg... etc etc.....
but EDD will usually not changed after the early assessment liao....

Greybearie, dun worry abt the bb weight.....as long as the bb is healthy can liao. At least ur bb got put on some grams mah. Small babies can turn out very chubby in later stage (after they are born), it depend the skill of the person who is taking care of the bb.

Some chubby babies will strink (lose some weight) in later stage due to injection as some of them will develop fever. They will also lose weight during teething (no appettite, gums painful)

So dun worry too much.....esp when u see the est. weight of some bb is heavier. Is really not very accurate. I believe Jannie also mention abt this too

Greybearie, Dun worry about your bb's weight.. so long bb is healthy... most impt....sometimes they grow at different rate... so that could be the reason... just make sure you eat well.. and have balanced diet...

Im using VIA cup to store EBM. Bought a converter (can't find in Sg), so i can pump directly into Avent bottles or VIA using medela breast pump. As such, no EBM is wasted.

Elmo, U can try to drink Cranberries Juice. It can prevent and cure UTI, this is according to my gynae. Can get it from NTUC or Cold Storage.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Delivery Date</TD><TD>Gyane</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bess</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Presley Low</TD><TD>1.7 kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>02/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tatt</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Clifford C T Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofi Rania Mrtenson</TD><TD>1.5kgs @31 wks</TD><TD>03/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Loh Seong Feei</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ignatius Lam</TD><TD>2.16kgs @ 32 wks</TD><TD>04/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pa &amp;Ma</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twendy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainger</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.67kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>07/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starz</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs @30 wks</TD><TD>07/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Cat</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbger</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden Ng</TD><TD>1.7kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yong Voon Pin</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greybearie</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs @ 31 wks 2 ds</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycrysania</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Corum Alexander Lee</TD><TD>1.8kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Sum Keong</TD><TD>Pantai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PoohGer</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.551kgs @ 29 weeks</TD><TD>12/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>MT E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov mum</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Kan</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>12/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr MT Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearyhugs</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jlyn</TD><TD>Boys-Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs &amp; 1.7kgs @30wks</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>30/10/06</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaymom</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>983gm @ 26 wks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Prof. S.C. Ng</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemum</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.3kgs @ 30 weeks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChinChin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>800gm @ 26 wks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tacey Lim</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>June 2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lee Lih Chern</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Betterworld</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.18kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scribbler</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbroom</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>1.3kgs @29 wks</TD><TD>16/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov_mtb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>16/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.2kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>17/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SheRhino</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.18kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>20/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chan HK</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trixiebelle</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Riley Chan</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>22/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chris Ng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>June</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>22/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>2 Boys -Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.3 &amp; 1.35kgs @ 29wks</TD><TD>23/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5 kgs@ 29 wks</TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>968gm @ 25 wks</TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitysnow</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Martin Quah Zhi Xuan</TD><TD>600gm @ 24 wks</TD><TD>27/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>To be a Surprise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>988gm @ 26wks 4 ds</TD><TD>28/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lauren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Greybearie,
Ya don't worry. Sometimes the weight not that accurate, cos it's just an estimation. My friend's baby boy was smaller, and when born was only 2.5kg, but now catching up very well. Very chubby and cute now.

GingerCat,
I am quite worried that I might have to induce as well. Going for appt next Wed. Not sure how much baby has grown. I experienced my first BH contraction yesterday. Wah! At first I thought, it's the stomachache type of pain. Then it started to feel like period cramp. Lasted for about 25 mins. Then was ok liao.

morning mummies....

i just had another checkup last friday... now my boy is 2kg at 33weeks liaoz...
i also asked my gynae if there is a change in EDD.. he said no.. EDD will still remain e same..
i'm still abit confused, cos if i calculate, i shd only be in my 31st or 32nd week this week mah... he wrote/n told us 33 weeks...
is it cos my baby's weight belong to 33 weeks stage???
kao_confused.gif

anywayz, i'm feeling super lethargic nowadays liaoz.. over e weekend been sleeping almost whole day...

hi greybearie,
Gynae told me if we eat meat and vege more, this will help to have healthy baby but not to increase the baby weight much. If we wan big baby, take more sugar stuff like durian.
My gynae told me maybe my baby move too much, so will not gain too much weight even i ate more. Most of the weight go to myself only

Hi starz,
Ur baby weight consider big rite?

Hi elmo,
so good, ur baby weight is good for me. Big baby looks cuter when born.

Greybearie, dun worry... even though ur bb is small now but after 32 weeks, bb will start putting on weight like 500gm every 2 weeks. So by then when u are full term, baby absolutely has a healthy weight during birth.

Starz, then I update ur detail as of 31 or 32 weeks ??? Just follow ur EDD, cos baby big means he had too much good food in take.
Same as mine.

Mummies, how many nursing bra should we get? Night time do we have to use nursing bra too?? I feel uncomfortable wearing bra and if dun wear, sure got milk leakage. :p

hi Nov_mtb,
no leh.. my gynae always say baby is average.. everything is average.. hehehhe... dats y i'm confused..

gingercat,
pls update as 33weeks??? i also dont know...

if reli listen to doctor, means i only hv abt 5 more weeks to go...??!?!?!? otherwise, its 8 weeks to go... dats y i'm confused... so now already finished preparing all e things for baby.. packing my hospital bag too liaoz..

oh ya, for myself, luckily my weight gain now under control liaoz.... but now still total at 17kg.. hopefully i dont have to exceed 20kg in total... from e last check-up (2 weeks ago), i put on 0.8kg.. but baby put on 0.5kg... *phew*... most of e weight go to bb...

Hi Elmo,

If it is UTI, don't you have to take antibiotics, instead of using antiseptic drink?

Hi BabyJo,
Yup, I bought the same Avent converter. I think it is going to be very useful. By the way, you bought the Medela PIS from the States, right? Do you have to use a step-down adaptor, since the voltage of Singapore is 240V, twice the US's 120V? Or is it ok just to use an adaptor plug?

Hi Betterworld, yup i bought the Medela PIS frm the states. Of cos we have to use an adaptor that output 12VAC from our 240V input. You just show the original adaptor to Home Fix and they will advise you, cost abt $13++

Medela Svc centre in Sg is selling the step dwn transformer at $65

gingercat, u forgot to update for me as well - 30 weeks, 1.4kg. Delivering at TMC.

eh.. i m also pondering at how many extra nursing bras to get.... i had 2 the last time round.. then the rest of the time, i just wear my normal bras cos i seldom latch bb on. yes, at night must wear bra with nursing pads cos milk will leak.. unless u dun mind the milk leaking all over your t-shirt and sheets lah... some mummmies dun mind. i mind cos the stained milk will smell horrid after a while... your milk will leak for some months till your supply is stablised.... i think i wore bra to sleep until 3 mths plus..

Can buy sleep bra from EJ or buy those nursing bra without the hook behind (like sport bra). I believe the hook make us uncomfortable during sleep.

gingercat,
hehehehe... i think i confused u liaoz.. tats y i'm confused also.. my gynae said EDD never change.. but tell me i'm 33 weeks... now u know why i'm confused???? its okay, just leave my EDD as it is... thank u so much for updating...

Check this nursing bra out.. I may make a trip to try if it is really comfortable.. looks like it in the pictures though...

http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/centresnapbra.html

but if u want just a normal wear-at-home nursing bra and not particular about brands.. i saw this 2 for $19.90 nursing bra in a lingerie shop beside the guanyin temple at bugis yesterday. got a few cuttings i think... can drop by to see if u want... it is supposed to be $19.90 each and buy 1 get 1 free for limited time... dunno until when though.. shop is call pretty international i think...

Hi BabyJo,

Thanks for the information. Darn! The HomeFix staff told me the wrong thing and I bought the adaptor pin instead of the transformer. So infuriating!!!!!

poohger, my hubby will be angry if i squat down, even in supermarket when i squat down to look at the items on the lower shelf, he will be mad. heard that always squating will causelabour to start earlier?? not too sure about it!

greybearie, my baby also slow down his growth, so now i try to eat more. if baby growth is too slowth, the gynae may induce labour as no point baby staying inside getting insufficient nutritions, so must monitor the weight of baby closely.

starz, my due date is one day difference as yours, actually i am into 31w, so your are 33wk very strange hor?

these days, i feel so excited as baby moves a lot hahaa :D feeling the baby going to meet me soon heee

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Delivery Date</TD><TD>Gyane</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bess</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Presley Low</TD><TD>1.7 kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>02/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tatt</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Clifford C T Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofi Rania Mrtenson</TD><TD>1.5kgs @31 wks</TD><TD>03/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Loh Seong Feei</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ignatius Lam</TD><TD>2.16kgs @ 32 wks</TD><TD>04/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pa &amp;Ma</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twendy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainger</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.67kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>07/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starz</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2kgs @31wks</TD><TD>07/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Cat</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbger</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden Ng</TD><TD>1.7kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yong Voon Pin</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greybearie</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs @ 31 wks 2 ds</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycrysania</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Corum Alexander Lee</TD><TD>1.8kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Sum Keong</TD><TD>Pantai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PoohGer</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.551kgs @ 29 weeks</TD><TD>12/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>MT E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov mum</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Kan</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>12/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr MT Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearyhugs</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jlyn</TD><TD>Boys-Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs &amp; 1.7kgs @30wks</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>30/10/06</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaymom</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>983gm @ 26 wks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Prof. S.C. Ng</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemum</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.3kgs @ 30 weeks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChinChin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tacey Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>June 2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lee Lih Chern</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Betterworld</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.18kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scribbler</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbroom</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>1.3kgs @29 wks</TD><TD>16/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov_mtb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>16/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.2kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>17/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SheRhino</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.18kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>20/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chan HK</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trixiebelle</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Riley Chan</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>22/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chris Ng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>June</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>22/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>2 Boys -Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.3 &amp; 1.35kgs @ 29wks</TD><TD>23/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5 kgs@ 29 wks</TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>968gm @ 25 wks</TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitysnow</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Martin Quah Zhi Xuan</TD><TD>600gm @ 24 wks</TD><TD>27/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>To be a Surprise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>988gm @ 26wks 4 ds</TD><TD>28/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lauren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Starz, I updated ur bb's detail.

Hi Jannie, thanks for the info. I mind abt the milk stain smell... make me wanna puke... heheheh... so i guess i will "guai guai" and wear my bra... lol. If not hubby will not dare to sleep with me. :p

Now I am counting down everyday...next week will ask gynae during my check up, when will bb head usually be fully engage. I am curious.

Jannie, I bought 2 from MIM online. All leisure type. Im also going to try out their other bra during their opening hrs. Gotto take leave...hehehe

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Delivery Date</TD><TD>Gyane</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bess</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Presley Low</TD><TD>1.7 kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>02/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tatt</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Clifford C T Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofi Rania Mrtenson</TD><TD>1.5kgs @31 wks</TD><TD>03/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Loh Seong Feei</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ignatius Lam</TD><TD>2.16kgs @ 32 wks</TD><TD>04/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pa &amp;Ma</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twendy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainger</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.67kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>07/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starz</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2kgs @31wks</TD><TD>07/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Cat</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbger</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden Ng</TD><TD>1.7kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yong Voon Pin</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greybearie</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs @ 31 wks 2 ds</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycrysania</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Corum Alexander Lee</TD><TD>1.8kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>08/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Sum Keong</TD><TD>Pantai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PoohGer</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.551kgs @ 29 weeks</TD><TD>12/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>MT E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov mum</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Kan</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>12/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr MT Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearyhugs</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jlyn</TD><TD>Boys-Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs &amp; 1.7kgs @30wks</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>30/10/06</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaymom</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>983gm @ 26 wks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Prof. S.C. Ng</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemum</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.3kgs @ 30 weeks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChinChin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5kgs @ 30 wks</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tacey Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>June 2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lee Lih Chern</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Betterworld</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.18kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scribbler</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbroom</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>1.3kgs @29 wks</TD><TD>16/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov_mtb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.45kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>16/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.2kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>17/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SheRhino</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.18kgs @ 28 wks</TD><TD>20/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chan HK</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trixiebelle</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Riley Chan</TD><TD>1.4kgs @ 29 wks</TD><TD>22/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chris Ng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>June</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>22/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>2 Boys -Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.3 &amp; 1.35kgs @ 29wks</TD><TD>23/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.5 kgs@ 29 wks</TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>968gm @ 25 wks</TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitysnow</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Martin Quah Zhi Xuan</TD><TD>600gm @ 24 wks</TD><TD>27/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>To be a Surprise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>988gm @ 26wks 4 ds</TD><TD>28/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lauren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28/11/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

betterworld, tks for sharing the info.... i used the avent bags for storage for my 1st kid. a few of my frens and even now some of my colleagues still using it.. think i shld highlight to them. but so far we do not hv any of the problem as highlighted. this time round think i will rty the lansinoh / medela ones

babyjo, i agree. shld let our hb know the pain we are gg thru.. but i do hear some pp saying tt some hb are so turnoff by the natural birth process that they lost interest in sex....
))

hi starz
i was the last patient at dr kee on fri....hehehe

hi mummies, think the via cups takes up a lot of space right? tts y i thought using bags is still the best