<font color="ff6000">gap between teeth</font>
*phew*.. so A not e only 1 lah.. like tat i dont feel so bad... cos i have a small gap between my 2 front teeth too... i used "retainers" (as opposed to braces) to close e gap while i was in JC... but after i stopped wearing e retainers, e gap opened up again.... so for a moment i tot A "inherited" my "ugly teeth genes"...
<font color="ff6000">jackiejon</font>
ya know liaoz... my unit is #33... shd b quite close to u hor...
hehehe.. my celebration is on sat evening... but whole day "open house" cos i got TONs of family & relatives...
for catering, tis time round i may use neogarden or delihub (neogarden's halal sub) cos always hear good reviews abt them, n my newphew's wedding day buffet was by them, my hb says nice...
<font color="ff6000">shirley</font>
thanks for sharing... how many shots did u manage to take in that 1hr??? no make-up / hair etc right??? i saw e 11 Aug date... but im already "fully booked" with e gym trial & housewarming.. dont wana "over exert" A (or rather myself....) hehehe...
at least zac still willing to eat his fish porridge, juz not so receptive to new food right??? A is suddenly juz starting to "reject" cereal in general... he was fine eating these for e past few months.. juz suddenly rejected everything.....
<font color="ff6000">baby yogurt</font>
shirley reminded me...
baby yoplait yogurt taste sour right??? does it look abit "curdled"???
i bought 4 for A to try... expiry date is 8/8/07... A havent had e chance to try, so i took 1 to eat lastnite... it taste quite sour n looks a little bit curdled leh... so abit hesitant to let A eat... how huh?????
<font color="ff6000">bbgrace</font>
i also dont know is teetha effective or not leh... n sorry, my preggy brain reli cannot remember how much it is.. dont buy 1st lor, i can pass u some satchels to try 1st... cos 1 box inside got many small satchels... n my mum dont reli like me feeding A this... she rather use e teething gel...