babygrace,
I love kalamansi!
Aiyo I tot only I lazy, cook a big pot of soup to cook for lunch and dinner haha... But ahem, not lazy lah, we are saving time mah hor keke..
Somen - my hb loves it. That day at the Jap restuarant, he fed Jaslyn with it and Jaslyn loved it.
aspialle,
No matter what food, just give in moderation. So bb gets all the nutrients equally. Dun just give the food tat bb loves to eat, cos this will make him a fussy eater when he grows up. Like Jolene, my dad spolit her with soup, so she must have soup for her meals. I dun care with her, sometimes when she's with me, there's no soup and she refuses to eat. I just let her throw her temper, once she's hungry, she will guai guai eat her meals.
cneo,
Jaslyn is crawling very well. In fact, she's now trying to walk. She can stand unsupport for almost 1 min+ and also started to walk unsupported for a few steps. My guess is, she's a fast walker like her jie jie lor. No worries lah, yr gal will surprise you one day
then your horrors start...
pups,
haha... I dun dare to take too long MC leh. Cos hor, no one to cover my work, ended I went back, I still have to do myself. My 1st pregnancy was ok, 1st trimester just everyday vomit 2 times only and that's it. But going into 3rd trimester, I got insomia and bad cough till I delivered
2nd one my 1st trimester can vomit from day to nite, practical must standby the toilet keke... I tot "die ah, wait I vomit till I deliver how ah?" Then things went well, until 3rd trimester, the stupid bad cough came again!! Same lor, till I delivered lor. So, my conclusion is this stupid cough will haunt me whenever I preggie. My family were all so worried, even the doctor, nurses, the chinese sinseh and my gynae also cos I could cough till very "cham", until my chest pain, and of cos at nite also couldn't sleep lor.
Adeline,
You see doc for yr sore throat? Pups and freshposion are right, once you hungry, the nausea feeling is back. You stand by some dry crackers in yr bag.
kalamansi is those lime, bigger one that looks like lemon that type, I think lah. You can also add this to plain water. For me, I just bought a bottle of ribena and add to my drinks, din add ice lah cos office temp very cold liao. For ribena, I'm not asking you to make ribena drink lah. Just add a bit for taste. I dun advise to take the nausea pills, remember reading somewhere this pills are no good.
Your hormones are changing, maybe that's why causes the temper change.
delphine,
haha... ok lah, cos I always type in wordpad first cos I kena a few times b4!
babe ong,
You are not unlucky ok. I know some bbs wake up for nite feed till 1 year old+. Anyway, recently, Jaslyn also wakes up for feeding once. Maybe the weather is too cold. But lucky hb is the one doing the nite feed during weekend. But now is better, cos bb drinks faster and no need to burp. The time spend on burping can be very long. Last time, while I trying to burp the gals, I fell asleep while burping keke
Gemini,
Cool off. Think becos Tricia is not taken care by yr MIL, so yr MIL dun have those bonding with her. Same as my MIL lor.
So, did yr MIL bring Tricia to the house where they played mahjong? I tell you hor, I dun like one (no offence to those who play MJ hor). I always feel those ppl busy playing with MJ, won't have time to take care bb one. Some more MJ very noisy. The neighbour at my mum place used to have kakis going over to play MJ everyday. Then you know lah, those aunties talk loud and rough and scold bad words one. Tats why I never like MJ and I dun like ppl to bring my kids near MJ. Not that I hate or what, but if say is normal playing, I'm ok, but not those who always meet up for MH sessions.
Doreen,
Good mah, Damien can listen to instructions haha...
You didn't know got suction cups on playyard, then how you ensure it dun topple?