(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> if you keen to share the play yard let me know. i think i need 1.5 (6 panels).

<font color="aa00aa">gathering pixs</font> uploaded pixs hb took. not all very nice but no energy to sieve them out individually so i uploaded everything i have. pai sei cos alot of pixs on caleb n no gorup bb pixs cos dunno y hb just do close up this time round. prob trying out diff function of the cam cos we just got it so he not very sure how to use it yet. so bear with some of the quality (blur blur). those who wants the high-res of your bb's pixs let me know i will save in cd for you.

Jenny
I giving enfapro cos was given a sample by gynea. N hor I actually tasted the milk n it was quite okie so I jus stick to it lor hahaha

N the mygym I wanna go too let me know okie. Thanx

bbgrace
same here haha. although I am still gonna continue BF for now I will jus stick to the 1 feed of FM at night before I sleep so that if I wanna switch to FM not so headach again keke
Actually u know I intro FM cos wanna see if he can slp through the night right but no use also lor.....sigh

Crystallised
I use Enfapro for D cos I tasted n I'm okie with the taste n the best it easy to make cos it melts in very fast hahaha
Me lazy mummy lah jus dun like to wash bottles only so I'm delaying stopping BF.

<font color="0000ff">MyGym
======
Gotta stop taking in babies liao cos I already have more than enough babies to start the Trial Class. MyGym is calling up babies on their waiting list, I scare wait "overloaded" and later gotta disappoint some mummies and babies. However, if still got those interested, I can check with them if they are willing to open another Trial Class for another Sat PM. How?

BTW. anyone interested to sign up for the regular class for Sat PM? If got 6 babies to open the class, I will sign Jaslyn for it. Jaslyn and myself can't make it on time for MyGym regular class timing. It clashes with Jaslyn's nap time.
Also, there will be a 10% off for payment of course fee (not Trial) when using POSB Everyday Credit Card, not sure this promo until when hor I din ask.
Course Fee: $300
Registration Fee: $55
Trial Class will be free if sign up the class.

Cost for Trial Class; $30

Pls email or PM me regarding MyGym details, scare wait I miss some postings.

Mummies who have emailed to inform me your interest for the Trial Class, pls email me details as follows:

Mother's name:
Baby's name:

pups,
dun think so, too rush for this Sat and I dun have the mummies and babies details on hand right now.
Can email or PM me, so I can forward the details to you?

Doreen,
Tot you sign up some other gym sch, still wanna try MyGym ah? Email or PM me.

Selina, same course but major different subj during last year of dip. Not surprise that he dun knw cos I always ehh.. "not around"..heeheee. He may knw others (kenneth, ervinna..) who were in same class with me for 1st two years then major same subj as him during last year (cant rembr if he took QS or BS). I used to be gd at rembr'g names and faces but after gave birth hor.. memory like ah ma like that.

Jenny, xxxx face also human face lah.. not "rusty" I promised.. hahaha. My boys one bigger size and one smaller size. Young one always kena viral infection, eat lesser and thinner than his kor kor. Backside smaller also, so i must get diaper of 2 diff sizes. Huggies blue used to be gd for both but now cannot hold their urine thru'out the nite leow. Red one more ex leh. I used huggies pull up for younger one one nite, end up overflow, pants, shirt, pillow n bed all wet.. gotta changed him at 5am+, go work or-bak-kak. Switching back to sealer leow. Where else sell sealer at cheaper price huh?

Some not so recent pics to share.. Didi Jadon on top, Kor kor Dagon below. CY (*wave wave*), u said lollipop, ppl said my Dagon like tweety bird.. head also big big. Both dun look alike.

893723.jpg

893724.jpg

gd morning...

PLAY YARD
Didn't know so much of mommies interested on that.
okie, 1.5 set (6 panels) is actually our bumper mat size. but cos i let A to sleep inside during daytime, so i replace it with single size mattress, it's still have space left. think can use Super Single size mattress ba..
When A 1st time inside, he will scream & dun wan to b alone. we take turn go inside to play with him. now hor, he love to sit inside play with his toys and even fall sleep while playing.

yes, Jenny is right. we should let them explore instead of cage them inside. so, during daytime, for caregiver conveniece, he will play & watch tv (stand & hold the rail) and sleep inside when caregiver not free. when i came back frm work & is free, i will open the gate, he will run loose. then i let him play outside, at least i can follow his back.

oo..ya. if u all really want, can check with Winnie whether can organise a BP or not. then will b cheaper. if 2 mommies share 3 set, u gonna decide who take the extra activity panel and who take the extra door.

Hope the info is help

Crystallized,
didnt read my earlier post arr?
i bout at BP, 1 set $105
CC sells $110-120.
Kiddy Palace $119 (Doreen bought), but dunno got disc if use member card?

Nice meeting all the lovely mummies and cutie babies that day
had to leave early cos hubby got appointment
gal was sick from sunday onwards till now

forgot to bring camera that day so any mummies can photos of my gal, pls pm me

Playyard
can anyone let me know 6 panels enough to cover a mattress of what size?
the price quoted by CC is for 6 panels?

Selina,
forgot to tell u, Caleb got a pair of 'hui4 shuo1 hua4' de eyes. his eyes so big. tat's what i saw him last sat.

Gemini,
so sorry, kept forgot to reply u. of course i can recognise u. u even ask me to take a seat, right? tricia so cute, saw her want vivian to carry.

babe_ong
the play yard comes in a standard 4 panel. if you want 6 panels, must share with another mommy. but then you all will hv to decide who takes the extra toy panel and who takes the gate panel.

Wah, i didnt know the playyard could be so popular. I actually bought 2 sets coz no one to share with. But realise one half set could actually be used as barrier/gate to dangerous places at home...(for me i used it to block off the door exit as CY sleeps on the floor now, so he be behind the door when we open it).so mummies can consider buying 2 instead. the extra will always come in handy.

Adeline,
Well, Im not sure if it is all a pantang thing. the first three months are like iffy months, so most mothers will wait till things stablises before telling others. Else difficult to manage lah. but dun worry...your secret is safe with us :p...so i presume you cant go for bb swimming liao hor.

jrt
R really very similar to CY...must let them meet. 2 fussy eaters...haha...

Im not a die-hard lactivist. but if your milk ss is ok, and everything else is fine, why bother to introduce fm huh?

constipation will get regardless, especailly when soilds are introduced. i guess just as long as you feed R water that should be fine. Other than the fact that bm contains a lot of water (around 90%), there is another reason why additional water should be given to fm bbs. You see, fm is extracted from cow's milk. well, cows milk meant for calves, so contain very high amount of minerals. In fact, most things in fm are in excess (some mummies consider this good loh). so in order to prevent the kidneys from overloading, you have to feed fm bbs water to help them process the extra minerals. else their kidneys will suffer. you wont get such problems with bm.

Also, remember rhinitis, allergies, digestive problems may be excerbated by introducing fm.

babygrace
thk for the info

jasmine
can i chk the mattress size that u have in ur pic?
looks abt the same size as mine which is 27 x 52

play yard all the same one? or got different brand and pricing?
still hve BP on?

hi starz,

no lah, have to pay for my maid's share... unfair to the rest of the mummies.

hi jenny,

can u put me on the waiting list for MyGym? Till end Jul, my timing quite tight.

hi jasmine,

heehee...glad to met u also. now at least able to put a face to your name.

Jlyn,
I wanna see cannot meh. Hey, pull up can't absorb much urine one lah. Can't use for overnite if your boy urines a lot. Pull up not as good as tape diaper lor.
So far hor, Sealer pricing seems to be fixed lei. Sheng Siong is having promo last week, not sure when end.
Your twins really dun look alike leh. Ahem, Kor kor more handsome ***Jenny siam**
Playyard I think you can buy 2 sets for your boys lah, bigger area mah.

pups and Doreen,
You got mail. Reply me asap to confirm hor.

Gemini,
Definate not for this month liao. Cos I dun have the details for the mummies and babies on hand yet. Aim for Aug slot instead. You can? I email you first lah.

Playyard
=======
Seems that a few of you are interested, why not check with Winnie (Cheong Choon) to see if she can offer a better price?

babe_ong,
1.5 set is just nice for a single mattree/bumper mat size.
Price quoted is for 1 set.

If you mummies wanna 1.5 set, then need to find another mummy to share a set, so each gets 2 panels. The prob is you mummies need to decide who gets the extra toy panel and who takes the gate panel like what babygrace stated lor.

Bane_ong,
i dunno my mattress mesurement. only know it's single size. :p
tat time i joined a small BP organise by a mommy. u can call Winnie (CC) to check. or maybe oct mommies can conduct a small bp since so many of u interested. mine was Haenim brand. but hor outside box is not Haenim lel. Doreen one oso same..

Hi and dearest all lovely mummies and cutie babies..HOW's everyone..

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks babygrace for organising this gathering and starz for the ordering of mini buffets..</font>

Hi starz

I have just transfered S$ 17.40 to your account ref : 1277627764

morning mummies...

<font color="ff6000">gathering cover charge</font>
ok, back to this again.. if include maid liaoz then it will be:
1) starz & hb
2) doreen
3) shirley & hb
4) selina & hb
5) bbgrace
6) vivian
7) esther + maid = paid $17.40
8) gemini + maid
9) delphine & hb
10) pups & hb
11) jasmine
12) babe_ong & hb (??)
13) jenny & hb
$174 / 22 = $7.90

ok ar, no more dispute liaoz hor... its $7.90 per pax.. <font color="0000ff">esther</font>, i'll refund u...

Jenny, yah my boys certainly dont look alike. Didi Jadon looks like dad and Korkor Dagon looks like me (his gd looks fr me leh.. kekeke). Many thought korkor is a gal. Used to get alot of attention last time when they still look alike, nowadays ppl will just see them as juz two babies. Many said korkor looks one month older than didi cos he is bigger size but hor he only 8.2kg. Didi worse, only 7.6kg. Many bbs here are already 9-10kg.. I so envy. I choop ur gals can or not? just nice, one each.. jie di lian also can.. hahaha

When they were younger..

894041.jpg

894042.jpg

*haiz*.. today everything in my office like "shut down".. first email cant get in.. then office portal.. then now, my mouse not working.. like hinting me to go home...

<font color="0000ff">play yard</font>
so many mummies interested huh... can i put up a list?? cos i wana call cheong choon to ask... see how many sets we hv here i can use as "bargaining" power...
selina - 1.5
starz - 1.5 or 2
jlyn - 1.5
babe_ong - ???
anymore mummies wana buy e playyard???

Starz, i remember u in nov thread. We were one of the "pioneers" then. Anyway, think i am getting 2 sets of playyard instead. If BP is on and u cant get me in this thread, pls send sms me. I'll pm u my contact. Tks.

<font color="0000ff">sleeping hours</font>
mummies, i wana ask hor, on an average, how many hours is ur bb sleeping nowadays??? i always feel A is not sleeping enough.. n i always read tat sleep is necessary for their brain development now.. but weekdays, sometimes no matter how my mum coax, he juz won't sleep.. or sleep 10mins n wake up... yesterday whole day he only nap total of 30mins..
A's sleep schedule on a good day goes like this:
Bedtime: 10pm - 6.30am or 7am
1st nap: 10am or 11am 10 to 30+-mins
2nd nap: 3 or 4pm varies from 20mins - 2hrs
so in total, he only sleep abt 10+-hrs...
on a bad day like yesterday, he only sleeps 9hrs... is that enough???

hi <font color="0000ff">jlyn</font>
ya.. we were e pioneers in nov thread last year hor... hehehe... but my boy anxious to arrive, so became an Oct baby instead... ok noted tat u wan 2 sets instead...

It has been quite some time i didn't post here..so would like to share something very cute and funny!! Follow the link and upload one and share with people you like...If your lil cutie does not appear below I am sorry cos i might not have the best pics or smiling pics of yr lil ones kekeke..

<font size="+2">Presenting the lil ones in ABC adventure</font>
Damien
http://www.myabcadventure.com/index.htm?movieid=BE8182EC-DB05-45CE-B1C1-40738AD24275
Rhys
http://www.myabcadventure.com/index.htm?movieid=65DFF838-3AC2-40D5-A5C0-F4B042B08F97
Caleb
http://www.myabcadventure.com/index.htm?movieid=2802C6B1-AFA5-4333-9F23-836820B1560B
Jovan
http://www.myabcadventure.com/index.htm?movieid=B83FEB52-7788-4788-95CB-F7B54153F60C
Jaslyn
http://www.myabcadventure.com/index.htm?movieid=7C9E4FD8-5868-4F24-9D00-9B92964CFE04

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1"> Hope you all like it
</font></font>

How's everyone?

Have not been in the forum for quite a long as I have been extremely busy in the office for the past month.

Both Jonathan & Joanna have been taking turn to fall sick.

Missed the gathering @ Babygrace's place last Saturday or else will get to meet other mummies like Pups, Jenny, Jasmine, Baby_Ong & Gemini (whom I have not met before).

Hi <font color="0000ff">Esther</font>
Long time didnt "hear" from you :-D

How is Jovan?

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>
Dont mentioned, congrats & take good care of yourself.

Congrats to Adeline!

Dor, congrats on introducing FM to D.

Wonder when will the next gathering be...really miss all the bbs

Gemini, is it Tri who's in the pics? Or is it Desiree? Very cute gal.

BBgrac, Crystallized, you make me really worried. My menses not here yet and all in all it's been 2yrs since 1st bb till Char. IN between only twice imeediately after giving birth. So if it comes now it's really heavy flow ah? Just like after giving birth? I hope da yi ma wont visit me while I'm at work....I heard once bb stop waking up for nite feed da yi ma very likely to come. Now that Cahr ahs stopped waking up for nitefeed, I'm living in ear of the sudden visit.

Coral,
Char didnt wake up for nite feed and sleep thru? Congrat!! how u manage to train her? can share..

Jenny,
ask u hor, when u said transfer the FM to a air tight container right, do i need to put into a ziplock bag b4 putting it into lock n lock container?

Eshter,
thanks for the link. i already create one for A.
he looks very funny.

btw, can email me those pics A meets Jovann u took tat day? tq...

Jackiejon,
yeah...a lot of mommies didnt come last sat included u hor. nvm lal..we can meet next time.
both sick? very tired for u to look after 2 kids.
luckily they recover liao.

<font color="0000ff">playyard</font>
juz an update.. cheong choon is closed from 21 - 25th, open again on 26th.. so i will call them again then...

Starz,
Just TT $15.80 to your acct. Reference:127805370. Pls check and thanks!
You can't get into your email ah? You want the Trial Class right? When you can get into your email, give me your bb and your details hor.
Jaslyn's nap time is abt yours. Sometimes, she can whole day nap for less than 30mins.

Jlyn,
wah liew, I never know you so bu yao lian one!!! Hahaha...
Dun worry about their weight. Consider as twins, their weights are very good le. Remember the weight during their births are considered very good!
wah liew jie di lian ah... dun wan lah, gal very "chao lao" one, even same age with bf/hb, still look older leh kekeke... Aiya their fates lah, I can't decide also.
Though now dun look alike liao hor, but bbs time, they do look alike.

Esther,
Haha... those clips are funny

Jasmine,
I din. I just transfer the milk powder into the lock n lock container nia. BTW, need to be careful with lock n lock, Vivian said her lock n lock "lao hong" one. The best air tight is those Nestle rice cereal tin or milo tin. If not, tupperware lor.

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>
Thank goodness, my hubby help me to look after Jonathan when he was sick while I attend to Joanna.

But last night, Jonathan had high fever and this morning have running nose

<font color="ff6000">bbgrace</font>
hehehe... i can *hi-5* with u liaoz.. since i got preggy Mar'06.. had 1 period in Jan'07.. then no more till at least early 2008 (depending on how long i bf, and menses dont come..) but mine will only be abt 2+yrs instead of 3.. hehehe.. u save more $$$...

<font color="ff6000">baby yogurt</font>
eh, any mummies giving this to ur babies?? im juz wondering hor, nowadays A poos regularly everyday.. sometimes mayb skip 1 day, but e nex day he will poo more to "make up for it"... so should i still introduce yogurt to him??? scare will make him tummyache leh....

<font color="ff6000">food for breakfast</font>
another qn hor.. hahaha.. today i become "wen ti mummy"... what type of food r u feeding for breakfast??? A's been eating:
cereal (a variety from nestle, healthy times, heinz..)
bread (plain and toasted)
pau (only abit n e plain part)
baby biscuit soaked in milk
anything else can let him try for breakkie???

the other thing is, he's only taking breakfast & lunch... my mum doesnt wana introduce dinner to him yet cos it will seem like he wont be taking milk anymore if we introduce dinner... A's schedule goes like this now:
7.30am-8.30am = breakfast (cereal, etc)
11-12nn = lunch (porridge)
3-4pm = milk (150-200ml)
6-7pm = milk (150-200ml)
9-10pm = milk (180-250ml)

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
paiseh, havent go check my email properly.. will do so now...

<font color="ff6000">jackiejon</font>
u too take care of urself hor... ur 2 lil ones depending on u liaoz.. thankfully ur hb is able to help u out...

<font color="0000ff">all e mummies who trf to me, thank you!!! i dont hv my IB with me cant check.. will try n do it asap... thanks!!</font>

Jenny,
like tat arr? luckily i didnt throw tat nestle rice cereal tin. currently i m suing it to store those box cereal. i let A tried Nestle new product (apple & cranberry) he love it. tot of buying others one.

Jackiejon,
So, did u bring him to PD again?

Starz,
My a breakfast almost same exactly like ur A. i oso cant think of anything else le.

i intro dinner to A oredi, but he didnt eat much. Ayden can drink so much milk.

Alvis' schedule

6.00-7.00a.m - latch on
8.00a.m breakfast (cereal, etc)
10.30-11.00a.m milk (100-140ml)
12.30-1.30pm lunch (porridge)
3-4pm milk (120-160ml)
6pm dinner (porridge)
7.30pm milk (80-100ml)
8.30-9.00pm (latch on)
12a.m-6a.m (latch on twice)

i intend to skip the 7.30 milk. but the problem is he take very little porridge during dinner, so he will fuss if we didnt give him tat botle of ebm.

<font color="ff6000">jasmine</font>
ayden only taking milk 3 times a day leh.. if i intro dinner, means only 2 times a day.. like very little.. alvis stil got latch on, tat u cant measure how much he drink lor...

Starz, my boys nap two to three times a day.. from as short as half an hour to two and half hours. They sleep at around 9+ and woke up around 6+ or 7+am. Their milk consumption shld be not be lesser than 500ml a day (if I am not wrong).
6-7am- milk
10am- cereal
12-1pm- porridge
3-4pm- milk
6- porridge
8+-9pm- milk
For the 10am cereal and the 3-4pm milk time (usually after milk), my boys will have some "titbits" like yoghurt, biskuits, bread etc. I have been giving yoghurt for a while.. not everyday lah.. esp to my younger one who sometime drinks very little milk (abt 120-170ml)to supplement.

Jackiejon: Did you have your follow-up check-ups at Dr Tony Tan's clinic (i mean the Raffles clinic at SK)? Suppose to do pap smear, till now havnt go and see him. Cant decide if I shld go kk or continue with him leh.

Starz,
if u gave ayden cereal for b'fast, how much is it? like my A, he is a small eater, he only can take 1.5 table spoon nestle cereal. if more than tat, he will show u ultra man style (put his both hand in front his mount -- reject)
even porridge oso very little, so, in between each meal i giv him milk (can see frm tat table), either he drink milk to sleep or wake up for milk.

i m thinking mayb u can giv ayden small bottle of FM around 10a.m, then coach him to sleep?
then giv him dinner at 6pm.
it's just my suggestion. actually i oso headache with my A. wahahahah..

Jlyn,
which brand of yoghurt u bouhgt? i always cant find any baby yoghurt at NTUC lel...
ur elder boy weight consider very good liao. my lil boy weight just hit 9kg nia..

<font color="0000ff">Starz</font>
Joanna's feeding schedule is more or less about the same as your boy but she seems to dislike porridge.

If she takes half a bowl is consider very good already (there is one period, we are worried that she is underweight).

Recently, when she was unwell, we brought her to KKH and at the same time weight and took her height.

As on 13 July, she weight 8.2kg and her height 70.3cm.

We asked the PD regarding her weight, she said its okay (but we still want to fatten her a bit).

By the way, saw those nice photos that you posted from your recently holiday, really makes me want to go holiday

Ya, hubby has to help or else how to look after both Jonathan & Joanna at the same time when they are not well.

We brought him to the GP. When he turned 2 years old, whenever he is not well, we will bring him to GP instead of PD so as to cut cost (unless after a few times, if he is still unwell, we will bring him to the PD @ KKH, as his records are all there).

Joanna same same as your boy. Small eater. Unlike Jonathan, give him whatever, and he will eat it.

<font color="0000ff">Jlyn</font>
By the way, Dr Tony Tan has shifted his clinic to Raffles Hospital.

He does not go to Raffles Medical Group in Compass Point anymore.

I only had my pap smear done last month and I made an appointment to see him that is why I know he shifted his clinic to Raffles Hospital.

Jasmine, 9kg ok mah.. i only knw Baby Yoplait leh. I bought at SK Cold Storage. Funny, my boys can take 3 tbsps of nestle cereal, slightly less than a chinese bowl of porridge and lots of biskuits and gerber "stars" (fingerfood), but they jiak bueh pui. Once sick only hor, the milk consumption goes down to 60ml, very cham.

<font color="ff6000">jlyn, jasmine n jackiejon</font>
(hehehe.. only all e "J" mummies r here today.. where hv all e rest gone???}
A is taking between 1/2 - 1 small adult rice bowl (approx 5-8tablespoon) of cereal or porridge.. depending on his mood lor..
but we dont reli let him "snack" between meals.. cos my mum dont like it.. only once in awhile, usually when we bring him out, then i will give him some pigeon baby biscuits...
jasmine, my mum sometimes does resort to feeding him milk in attempt to make him sleep.. n he hor, can fall asleep during feeding... n when my mum stil carrying.. but once my mum put him down, he will immed wake up, n can start smiling n playin liaoz.. tats y she sometimes v pek cek with A lor..
i saw there's baby yoplait and another brand i think horizon (??) organic yogurt at e Jasons supermarket at Orchard Towers... (e organic one hor, cost $10.65 for 4 small tubs leh!!!) but its not available everywhere... only selected places...
my prob is, these bb yogurts come in packs of 4, n they usually expire within 1 week or so.. so i got to give A quite almost everyday then he can finish... hhmm....
jackiejon, hehehe.. i tempting everyone with those photos hor... see if u hv good caregiver for both J lor.. if can, take a short trip also shiok...

Jackiejon,
tat Dr. Tony Tan at Raffles is ur gynae huh? cos i remember u & coral did mentioned about him. is he good?
yeah...if the GP is good, why not? can save $$

Jlyn,
aiya...i shld check out cold storage last sat.
if i giv my boy lots pf biscuits, then can forget about his porridge liao.
u know, i still using pigeon bowl (with lid one) to prepare his breakfast. really jialat...

Hi starz

Zac's feeding and sleeping habits:

7am 120-150ml milk
930am one bowl of porridge
1030am nap (depends can be 1 to 2 hrs)
1230pm playtime and 50-120ml milk
2pm one bowl of porridge
3pm nap (45min to 1 hr)
530 one bowl of porridge
8pm nite nite
1030pm dream feed 120-150ml (this will last till next morning)

Overall think zac milk consumption is quite low so sometime i will make it up by giving cheese cube but nt everyday. as for breakfast, he always eat porridge at my mum's place but sometime in the morning when my hubby and myself having breakfast i will give him snacks like teething biscuits.

think zac has not tried a lot of food cos he doesnt seem to know how to chew very well leh, he will "gam" the food in his mouth very long.

Haiz today jus introduce the straw mag, he cant suck. haha need to try again later

as for weight and height, i have not taken his weight and height since Jan 07 his last vaccine. i used to be very gan cheong abt his weight and height cos he is usually on the lower pecentile. so in order not to worry myself too much i decided not to take weight and height till his next jab at one year old.

my motto is as long as he looks healthy and active (which he usually is) i am not too concerned abt his weight and height.

<font color="0000ff">Starz</font>
Yes I am tempted to go...but both my hubby and me (especially me) are the type that if want to go holiday must bring everyone go

So far I find Dr Tan good, no complain from me. I got to know him through Jonathan's doctor. Yes, the same gynae same <font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
and she is also the first one I know from this forum

Okay gals, got to go already, or else cannot finish my work.

Enjoy "chatting"

jackiejon,
Aiyo hope the 2 kids get well soon.

Jasmine,
The apple and cranberry very nice hor? So far only tried this flavour nia.
If I din remember wrongly, NTUC dun sell bb yoghurt.

Starz,
I din give yoghurt.

Jlyn,
I tell you hor... till now hor, I still haven't go for my pap smear test... dun dare to go, very painful....

<font color="0000ff">Trial Class @ MyGym
==============</font>
Confirmed liao... Mummies, I've emailed you all on the details. Pls check your mail.
Remember to bring socks hor, xie xie. Pls arrive at least 5 to 10 mins to warm up your babies to familiar with the environment if you wish to. Just take the lift directly to Level 6. There's always crowd at the lift area, sometimes need to spend some time waiting for the lifts, so better be early like 5 to 10mins ahead of the class time.

Doreen & Gemini, Let me know if you want to join in asap. Thr email pls in case I miss out postings.

Jackiejon, he shifted to raffles hosp huh.. would have preferred to follow-up with him but now so far haiz.. probably do pap smear at nearby clinic. Quite a lot of twin mummies were seeing him at kk hosp then. He's gd.

Jasmine, titbits only during selected time. Cant give before porridge else sure cant finish.

Starz, A cannot snack hah.. if ur mum see what my mum has been feeding my boys, she will faint.. hahaha.. when i first started feeding those jar food to my boys, I always say "heng ah, got twins" else the unconsumed portion sure have to throw (muz throw after 24 or 48hrs or something like that). Likewise for yoghurt. But when both teething lah fall sick lah.. i always complain "why I have two".. heee

lilboymum
Swimming still can right? Now i am still the one carrying kim here and there. the 3 mths thing i really dunno until 2 days ago.

Jenny
Didnt know have such a rule leh. Cause i told my close friends and relatives wor. *Pray*
Then tell my boss because of some special arrangements to be made.
Geez glad that i know it now.
But hor when i have kim right. I not yet 3 mths my friends also know liao.

Yipee... I cleared my work!! 1/2 day yday and today work like mad

Adeline,
This "rule" is set by elders lah, they very pantang one. I told my boss when I knew I preggie. I feel he should know, so when I really tired or sick, I can go on urgent leave/mc etc and he won't qns lor. If not, your boss may be wondering why you keep absence from work. I very "da fang" one, I tell every1 "Yes, I'm preggie" so that they can shut up their kapoh mouths, guessing away kekeke...
You mean can still swim during preggie? Of cos can, but best in 2nd trimester. Cos now of the morning sickness, you may feel tired easily, if you really wanna swim, get someone along to take care of you.

hi coral,

it's desiree in the pic. *sob* only taken 1 pic of tricia with my camera and it's quite blur...

hi jackiejon,

do hope that we can meet up one of these days.

hi starz,

i may not be able to transfer u the fund so fast. cos these few days, my timing quite tight, need to pick up tricia frm my MIL place which is in AMK, no chance to go to ATM. pai seh...