I saw those pix you all uploaded liao... aiyo... so cute!!
Crystallized,
I loved the little shrek R! He so cute and getting more handsome liao leh... The shrek cousins very funnie... so nice to have a cousin who is almost same age as R, can be playmate for life. I now just can't wait for my sister to give birth so that I can have a baby to play with... haa... (heng ah, not me who need to wake up every 2hrs for feed... keke...)
Adeline,
Sorry to hear that Kim still sick. Actually R also down with cold. Wednesday I went kidslink then realized that Dr Tan was on vacation and will only open the clinic today. I was calling Delphine and Gemini to ask abt the other clinics. (Thanks gals) Finally went to the Northern Hope clinic in Punggol Plaza. They are very nice to let us in coz by that time they are already closed liao.
But hor... the doctor not as good as Dr Tan from Kidslink lor. Din do anything to distract R when he checking on him, almost force on him to check his ears, nose etc. Dr Tan is so much better and experienced.
The funniest thing is that R hor, super like Dr Tan ok... we now call Dr Tan, the Mei2 Neu3 Yi1 Shen1 coz this R hor, when seeing her, will be so happy and the last time even shout to call her leh... And right after seeing her, then he can guai guai fall asleep... bth rite... haa...
We may bring R to see Dr Tan tonite too if his condition din improve... but really expect to be crowded lor.
Take care leh... hope Kim recovers soon...
Oh... and the teats, no problem... anytime when you free, we can meet up anywhere...
Jerene,
sorry leh, last min can't join you all coz R is sick and we dun want to spread to other bbs. I keep looking at my clock yesterday thinking of what are you all doing now... sigh... so sad to miss a gathering... oh... another thing, I din go online the nite before for NGM which I promise coz R woke up and refused to sleep. So in the end I din go NGM... sorry if you all wait up for me.
Saw little Shrek Alexis too... so cute...