Is it very few turned out for the gathering ah? I saw only 4 mummies in the group photo tat Doreen posted. Seems that a lot of babies and mummies sick.
Jolene also got running nose and fever (on and off) on Thur, somehow, it spreads to Jaslyn. Jaslyn now also having running nose. Yesterday nite, she tortured me and hb, kept waking up every 2 hrs, till I fedup, woke up at 4am to "scold" her, then she guai guai go to sleep at 5am. HB now sore throat while I headache
Shrek Pics
======
I just managed to download the pics yet but haven't go thr to find a nice one. Will post later into Yahoo Group.
Adeline,
I prefer Mamy Poko and Huggies pull up. Still love Mamy Poko cos Huggies cutting is small, another reason hei hei Mamy Poko got nice nice Pooh Bear prints haha. I dun really like drypants, dun find it worth for the price lor.
Crystallized,
Alamak I dun visit sep thread lah. No wonder lah, I was looking thr the Motherhood Mag from front to back, back from front and I still can't find keke...
Silverfish is those like ikan bilis right? There's dried and fresh ones, but I never try before.
Coral,
Motherhood fair starts next Thur, 7 Jun and ends on Sun, 10 Jun. Venue at Expo.
Doreen,
Plain porridge is ok. What I give is bread and mash potato. HK very easy to get porridge, so should be ok. But that place not baby friendly, so bring along your best friend -- Ergo Carrier Ta Dar!!
Oh is Mother and Baby Mag ah. No wonder I saw the name on Motherhood Mag is not Brenda lah. I go take a peek when I go newstand. I stop the subscription liao.
I already told my "ahmad" to standby liao kekeke... Want to go on weekday, so I dun need to bring the 2 gals along cos this KS mummy going to stock up FM and Diaper. I confirm Sealer will be there le.
Hey, you very cute leh. But same as me. There's once I met a mummy too, she called me, and I blur blur looked at her, asking myself who's this gal, I knew her meh? kekeke...
Jasmine,
Hi Hi. Long time din see you leh!
Gemini,
I used to bring Jolene to see a doctor at Beauty World at Bukit Timah area on her eczema, you wanna try?