Adeline, how abt trying dentinox on Kim? It may help cos it helps Dor's D. Hope Kim is feeling better now.
Doreen, you very lucky leh, today I search around for those machine, all the things are crape leh. not like your place got such cutesy stuff...Hehe, Char thank you for the cute hair band, cant wait to let her wear.
I like the way you place th leave...D can sit very steadily in the bath tub hor, did you put any anti-slip sheet in there? Char will slip here and there is we dont place anything below to prevent slipping. I also started Char on the swing with those that she sits on my lap in another playground only after a few try then I let her sit on her own. She likes both types.
Shirley, I;'m lucky, the place we stay we have 2 parks and 2 playground. By the time you complain and they build, Zac Zac already can sit on those siwngs for older children liao.
jRt, actually, char already put back on the weight she lots, but think she also grew taller so she does look slimmer.
lilboymum, dont compare tis way lah. heavier doesnt mean healthier lighter also doesnt mean weaker or unhealthy. Look at adutls we also come in all height and weight. So long as CY eating healthily and growing at his own pace ok liao. You already trying your best to feed him but he refuse you also cant force the food down his throat mah. Maybe he'll ballon at a later stage. My cousin was a small bb but during adolescent he grew to be 1.8+m and very big size...So for now, dont blame yourself, but keep trying bah.
BBgrace, Emma looks very cute now. although she's small size, but she got full round cheeks that make her look so chubby and cute.
Selina, thanks for the advice on the pear and the nan bei xing...Hmmm, was wondering if appropriate to give in the beginning but both my mum and mil also dunno, but since desperate to get Char well so try since a Mum here advised. Luckily it worked so only let Char drank once and didnt need to let her drink more, good thing is nothing bad happened.