Thanks for the ans on nap. Hehe, cos I worry if I'm being lazy to let cahr sleep whenever she wants to or should I try to find activities to occupy her so that she wont sleep.
HJ, dont think the jie mei in this thread will forget you and R lah.
Jenny, I say lao tu cos most of the 1st yr birthday cake of my generation is no. 1 leh. Not like those 3D ones now. Next time dunno if Char will feel I short-change her. But cos I want to make the cake for her myself so I'll know what she's eating. I laugh out loud when I read Vivian's post onr your jelly episode. So funny! My hb think I siao laughing to myself.
Grace, I also dont think marmite or brovile are for bbs leh.
Freshipoison, hope the allergy is under control now. Allergy can be quite scary. I ever develop allergy to med and got pig's ear and lots of itchy lumps on my body. Cant imagine this happening to a bb. Take care.
Aspialle, hehe, Ted so cute, but I no chacne to see him in person yet.
Vivian, I think all our bbs are very clever. That's why we all willing to do everything for them. hehe, they know how to touch our hearts even when they do something naughty.
Lilboymum, oyur nick so cute. I can understand how much you want CY to eat. I help you pray that he'll eat more soon. Cockraoch is still not so bad, I ever saw a cake sahpe like poo. Yucks! ASpialle's Ted is boy and Starz's A also boy leh. So hor, dont be disapointed, your CY may suprise you with his softer side sooner than you know. My fren's boy fm 4mths keep calling her mama, and also extra close to her. When her mil bully her, her boy will kiss her to comfort her. He's turning 1 in a few months, but really know how to comfort his mum. So boys can be very tie1 xin1 too.