(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

n my new favourite photo, A in e buff!!! not taken since birth... sneak preview here!!! hehehe...

806975.jpg

Starz
Wah u so happening aah go Botanic Gardens alone also can take photo.....hahaha
Ehh the naked pic A like not very happy to be caught naked leh......hahaha

Aquaducks today
------------------------------
Hope u mummies had a great time today. I last minute changed my mind about bringing D there becos he had running nose yesterday. But before that I already half hearted cos his cough although no more he still taking antibiotics till yesterday. So I was worried the swim might trigger it again n since he had running nose. I think its telling me D zu ting can't go lah so I decided not to bring D there liao.

Hope Charlotte dun miss Damien too much okie.. N hope I didn't give esther too much trouble to find another mummy to take my slot.

Wah.. 2 days never logged in and i saw so many "new" names.... is that all your chinese names??

And finally Desiree has cleared her running nose. *touch wood*

Starz,
Ayden handsome boy man, and he does look a bit diff liao.. congrats on having another prince, can be buddies with A liao.

Haiz....today wake up with running nose and sore thoart. Faster take loz and flu med and went to sleep again. Now I am cured. Running nose: I did not realise it is rainig till I wake up and my window was wide open and the fan is on to the max. Sore thoart: Must be the bb biscuit that I have been eating yesterday. Sorry FF cos Mummy have been taking your biscuit cos it too nice.

starz
A look very boyish now!

my hb is overseas again for one week...v bored at home facing ted...tink ted also bored facing me alone

Huijun,
My colleague once told me, want to be SAHM better be now, then kids reach 7 years old to study in Pri Sch, then return to work force. I was like huh I dun wan lor. Stop working for 6, 7 years, then ask me return workforce, I think I rusted liao. Maybe tat time IT moves so fast, I won't be able to catch up. If I'm going to be a SAHM, I think will be all the way liao.
I dun think kids with SAHM at home will score better. Score better or not, I think is up to kids' ability to study. I won't force mine to study, cos I myself hate (how can I force them when I hate it myself right?). I let Jolene and Jaslyn "zhi you fa hui" themselves. I'm glad my hb shares the same view as me. He's one who dun believe forcing to study lor. He said if kids love to study, tats good for them. If not, forcing them also no use. I think tats why, my hb never force to further my studies, though he did encourage. Just hope my 2 gals will be like their daddy. Actually I feel bad cos my hb "xi sheng" his dreams to study for his pHD. He gave up cos of the 2 gals (due to time commitment and re-location, we want our gals to grow up here). But I told him, if he wants, he can do it after few years down the road when the gals are older, or perhaps I work to support the family hahaha...
I find Fox's cutting q small leh.

Shirley,
The pacifier cake, you are looking at 2D or 3D? It will be very cute. I think I saw somewhere have, but I can't remember which bakery shop.

saphira,
like nedlands and crystallized, I will try to finish ebm within 48 hrs. I dun freeze.
The storage time depends on the country weather. For SG weather, dun think is wise to store for more than 48hrs.

Selina,
Aiyo the sch staff really toopid leh. How can they let your nephew wait there for your BIL. I tot for such cases, they would have sent him to hospital first!!!???
Hee, thats why I said our mum is the best caretaker for our bbs. MIL may not be in the same mindset as us.
Toothless cute mah, take more pics!!

Starz,
Is a boy? kekeke... cos hor, boy will know at 12 weeks.

Angelic,
I stay at my own place, no maid and I dun like to have one. Have a PT cleaner who drops by once a week to do major cleaning. But I leave my 2 gals at my mum place cos too far. I bring them home on Fri nites and drop them at my mum place on Sun nite. Am planning to move near to my mum place, so I can bring the 2 gals home everyday.
Last Wed nite, my sis and her bf brought my elder gal home, cos my sis needed to get some stuff from me for her gradutation dnd. I asked my gal to stay over. Know what? She dun wan. She told me "po po jia". She knows tat weekday is at grandma place and weekend at home. So sad leh, cos this is HER home and yet she chose to go back to grandma place.

Adeline,
Ha, I agreed with you on the statements. So, I dun complain now. I'm happy with my current life keke...

Doreen,
Pls lah, you where got auntie!

Coral,
Not tat I'm not giving any moral support hor. But personally I feel, C shouldn't latch for comfort. Make sure she latches only when she hungry.
I'm stopped pumping for 3 days liao. Now I just squeeze out the milk during bathtime to relieve engorge feeling nia.

Nicks
====
Wah liew, suddenly I tot how come so many newcomers, then I realised you gals changing nicks!
Aiyo I very "ruan" now leh, seeing all the nicks...

Update on Jaslyn
===========
This gal very "bu pai si". We found her crusing at the sofa last week. My mum said she may walk q early. Die ah...
There's one morning, I got a fright from her. Tat time, we haven't lower the bb cot. I knew she woke up liao. As long as she din see me, she will be ok playing on her own in the cot. Then I decide it's time to wake up, so I opened my eyes to look at her. She saw me immediately and she stood up inside her cot. I woke up my hb and asked him to look. kekeke... he got a shock out of his life cos thats the first image he saw while he still gong gong. Hb jumped out from his bed kekeke...

SAHM vs FTWM
==============
I think only mum will know the best for their kids. So each of us have different views. Whether is SAHM or FTWM, we are providing the best for our kids. Agreed?

HJ, I only manage to feed Char very quickly when I bring her to the playground yday and also I change the menu. I think she doesnt like her porridge sweet, so I add tomato instead of the usual carrot, pumkin, or sweet potato. Now Char has got lots of re4 fei4 on her neck and back, wondering if I should bring her to see PD to get med or simply bath her more often. Same same, my Mum also loves char and care for her well, but she's ratehr strict and will disciline Char when she's naughty. So we cans et our mind at rest when working.

Starz, thank you for the support. Ya, I think parents are quite irriated by how Char sticks to me and refuse solid cos she wants to nurse and how she sticks to me at nite and refuse to sleep withot me nursing her.At tiems when I one TV, Char also so attracted by the programs that seh forgets to open her mouth and I hv to try to "idg" it open with the spoon. I manage to feed her very quiickly at the playground yday...Or maybe it's the change of menu, I didnt add any sweet vege into her porridge cos I realise she prefer it plain and unsweeten. Maybe you can experiement with a few diff menu to see what A likes. Thay hv their own preferred taste too, Like jRt's R prefer non-sweet porridge too. I got a feeling that I'll be same as you, having bbs of the same gender. I think my no. gonna be a girl.
A's hair has grown longer liao. So cute. It's a Star pose with his limbs all psread out. A's a very happy baby. Soon he'll hv someone to play soccer with him
YOur hb must be overjoy! Hehe, A looks awkward in teh buff, he's shy lah!

Gemini, which pink J&J cream huh? The tube type? Cos Char got heat rash now.

Grace, thanks for the encouragement. I loves latching cos Char will suckle and ten turn to give me a sweet sweet smile which she never give to anyone. It's such a wonderful feeling. Had been wanting to capture that smile on camera but too diff. So I shall keep it in my mind and that's the best gift to a Mum's BF efforts.

Adeline, no milk liao he still suckle ah? That's bad, I'll not want that to happen. Sont want to end up being a human pacifier...

Doreen, Char wanted to show D her sexy swim wear he never go so she quite sad leh. :p

Esther, thanks for organising the aqua duck, but Char is such a let down, cries every time she face the circle. She now just want Mummy mummy mummy. Haiz. Remember how you teach us to clench our fist open and close infront of them to let them imitate. I think she only see ten fat sausages infront of her. Instead of imitating me, she just want to snacth them all and stuff into her mouth!

Aspialle, when are you going to start work? Chr also face me alone daily. Cos hb come home late, so she already sleep and weekend hb also work all the time, so she seldom see daddy and now not so close to him. Hb very upset, kept kissing her when she's alseep. I told him useless lah, she wont know. :p

Jenny, I also not sure if Char is latching for comfort or hungry leh Cos when she latch she really suckle and after she finsih she'll let go of me. Te only problem is she prefer to suckle and drink milk instead of eating her porridge when she sees me lor. She doesnt latch on all the time only 3hrly so in a way it's for feeding and not for comfort ba. I thyink once I start work, I'll not be latching on so will be weaning her off soon. And if I can still express I'll still feed her BM, if not she'll have to drink FM...Your Ah lao loves the family, so sacrific for all. Nice Hb and Dad. Ya lor, maybe when your gals older then he go fulfil his dreams ba. My hb also told me to take my MBA at the saem time but how to? If both study who care for Char. I already decide to give up my career and all cos my family is more important. I agree with you, no ned to force the children to study. Just encourage them to pursue their dream. I think for me I want to teach my children to learn to be independent and how to survive and take failure. They need not be rich in future but I want them to know how to enjoy life and the wonders of this world.

Hi jenny,
I also stop pumping, kept my pump everything then kena engorged 2 days later. Hav to take everything out and pump. Now stop again but keeping fingers cross, no engorgment.

Coral,
if you going to start work full time soon hor, better try to wean Charlotte off. I scare she refuses food and bottle milk leh. Cos my colleague's bb like tat, and she really wait till mummy knocked off from work to be nurse.

freshpoison77,
You din slowly reduce the pumping? I took 2 weeks to reduce to 2 pumpings per day, then 1 week to 1 pumping per day. Then alternate day pump before I slowly stop pumping. Though I stop hor, I dun dare to stop totally, so during bathing time, I will squeeze some out.

Coral
Yes he suckle for comfort only but his mom also dont care lah just let him be. i agree with jenny if she only suckle for comfort then stop letting her do so. if not next time very hard to wean leh.

coral,
I salute to mummies who can study and look after bbs at the same time. For me, I can't.
Yep, I must admit this lor, my hb is a nice hb and daddy. Crystallized, my friend you know who, said u told her my ah lao is super good and she agreed right. She got tell you she ren my ah lao as "gor" or not?
I'm feeding Jaslyn 100% FM now. So glad she takes it well. Though I feel very wasted to throw away my EBM. But hb said I did enough. 7.5mths, already exceed my target for 6 mths.
Me too, want my kids to be independent and enjoy their life. I dun wan them to fight till face green green (read in hokkien) to be rich and be sarcastic ppl. I wan them to be humble like my hb.

hiazzz.. sign sign...

my boy refused to drink his milk after hours..
he suck wahile then push out the teat.. no choice have to use spoon to feed him with milk..
PD said its okay. if he dunt wan to drink even after 7 to 8hrs.. how can????

Any mummies have such similar encounters??

Hee...Can i beg to differ here.

I think human beings (and even bbs) seek comfort from different sources. Some bbs take to pacifier, others to security blanket etc. And some bbs look for mummy's pacifier. Think it's better for them to suckle and take in some form of nutrients in the process of comforting themselves, than try other means (my opinion only lah)...

Only thing we have to teach them when they are old enough is that some places and times arent appropriate for nursing.

i hope i can nurse as long as possible. cross fingers and toes and touch many many woods....heheheh

Hi Kareen,

Haha...my boy oso the same. Problem is he doesnt take bottles (aiyah, i know lah, who ask me...)

If he is pu and pm fine, then its ok lah. bbs go on nursing strike every once in a while. As long as growth, weight gain and pu and pm is fine, then it's ok. Also, he is happy and active?

Feeding... try different ways loh, spoon, sippies, cups, syringe, finger-feed...kellymom.com has different technique for feeding difficult feeders.

My A able to crawl starting last week at 7mth+... soo happy for him cos tot he will skip this process...

Delphine,
Happy that your D is all smiley, sunshine again.

Starz,,
Your Ayden sooo cute... he put on weight hor?
I like the highchair pix... he does look happy in it... & he does look more handsome of cos!

Jenny
7.5mths really alot liao wor. Wah ur hubby gave up studies for family ah. my HB and me now studying leh.. we only get to go out with each other on thursday when we both never study. If he work hor means that we cannot go out liao then i will pop by to give kim a hug haha... Hard for me and him to be free @ the same time. glad that he will be transferred to work office hours starting from july!! At least sat and sun he will be free for us.

Starz
Ayden doesnt seem happy letting u take naked!! Handsome
haha..

Delphine
Glad that desiree is at her sweetest smile again. She also love doing yoga? haha

Coral
In that case i dont think she is latching for comfort so can carry on bah. That boy is every hour will want to suckle.
U going back to study? Being SAHM and study like so tough wor.. Work and study still ok cause caregiver taking care of baby just that when exams are reaching abit difficult to study during weekends.

Kareen,
My Jo hor, tat time also like tat. Suddenly refused to drink. Can one whole day drink 1 to 2 bottle nia I very stressed, keep changing the teat and bottle till she settled for the soft sprout Mag Mag cup.

Adeline,
Maybe word "postponed" may be more appropriate bah. I've a feeling he may go studies eventually, perhaps when the gals grow up, when he grows lao kok kok. Tats his interest.

hi coral,

the pink J&J cream is in a tub form.

hi delphine,

as usual, desiree is posing for the camera again. she's better than her sworn sister leh, more hair.

hi jenny,

u got a part time maid? is she from the agency or freelance? my neighbour is looking for one. the one that i used during my confinement has changed her number, so cant find her.

Gracesong,
Congrats on Able reaching another milestones, it's always so fruitful to see your child reaching one milestone after another.

Adeline,
she huh... aiyo can do all kind of postures, esp love her feet so much.. better than mummy. when i went for my yoga class that day, next day whole body aching..

Gemini,
not really leh... I cant even clip any hair clip on her hair cos will slip off. too little hair liao.
How's tricia's rashes?

Gemini,
The current one I've is recommended by my cousin's bf. I not sure she from agency or freelance, but is a PRC hor (got work permit lah, expires next year). Personally, I can't stand her though she cleans very clean and fast! Cos I already told her many times, dun drip water all over the place cos there's kids running abt. Anyway I "ren" now cos wait till Jaslyn grows up, I'm not going to hire PT Cleaner liao.
My ex PT Cleaner cleans not as fast and not as clean as the current one. But at least she listened to my instructions not to drip water everywhere. For me, I think safetly first lor.
Unless your neighbout can tahan this, if not I won't recommend to ppl. BTW she charges $10 per hr.

<font color="aa00aa">hiya ladies</font>,
talking bout PT cleaner - I use to hire one but she spends half her time talking or telling stories, keep saying her other employers give big bonuses (during CNY) and prefer to do things her way. i.e I tell her that I like to use this XXdetergent, she thinks I not happy with hers and think its inferior. Aiyo *headache* so did not know how to tell her to leave n when she said she wants to retire, I said ok and never dare to employ another one.

then I more "heng" than you. So far the 2 I employed are ok. They never talk back to me lah. My ex PT Cleaner will tell me which detergent finished le, need to buy etc. The current one won't lor. She just come and starts work immediately. Actually I really jaw drop when she came for the 1st time. I used to say the 1st auntie is good, but this one is much much better. 4hrs time, she can clean 2 to 3 bedrooms windows, clean and shine one leh, wash 2 toilets + service balcony, mop floor, clean up kitchen, sometimes ironing also. I jaws drop more when I found she even went to fold newspaper nicely to put in my shoe cabinets. I wanna do this long long time, but lazy to do. This current one q "zi dong", no need me to tell her wat to do. She will find chores herself lor, one time I let her do herself, I dun tell her wat to do lah. Her phone rings, she seldom answer, even she answer she cut short unlike my ex PT cleaner lah.
So, I think pros and cons bah. If this one, the water dun drip everywhere, I give her 100 marks le kekekeke...

<font color="0000ff">PT Cleaner</font>
i used a PT Cleaner for 5 years before i got my maid. i don't like to be around when she's cleaning. So no need to hear her stories anything unlike nedlands case. I arranged for her to come in when i'm working and just leave written instructions for her. Anything detergent etc that needs to be replenished, she will inform me. This arrangment works better for me. I chose to pay a bit more and got her from the cleaning agency than to employ her directly so that i can have the peace of mind that she doesn't do anything funny when i'm not around cos i don't have time on weekend to hang around at home to wait for her to finish cleaning the house.

hi delphine,

thks. her rashes have subsided quite a far bit. me quite cheapo mummy, last sat i went to see doc for my cough, was asking him got any cream to recommend for heat rashes. he did prescribe me 1 cream which he said quite mild. so i try it on tricia, seems to work.

if u long time never exerise, definitely will feel pain the next day. me trying to get back to my pre-pregancy days, every wk go to yoga class. still rembr the 1st time i went after delivery, cant even tahan for the 1st 15 mins. lost my stamina already.

hi jenny,

my PT cleaner was a pei du ma ma. she actually quite ok, whatever we want her to do, she will do it and it's quite fast. it's only i find her quite calculative, must tell her must finish the tasks within 3 hrs. there was once never tell her the time frame, and she work 3 and half hr, she also charge me the half an hr. her rate is also $10/hr.
will check with my neighbour and let u know. my neighbour no kids, only got a dog.

Gemini,
Oh, mine not calculative but she works min 4 hrs. She used to charge only $8. Then her agent start charging $2 as commission after CNY, so she bo pian but to increase to $10/hr.
Mine is not pei du ma ma. Her son working in SG as a cook. She told me she should be renewing her permit next year cos another son of hers, coming over SG too.

hey ladies
how was the aquaducks trial?
everyone had fun like we did last wk? ops, tt reminds me... i haven load up the photos... its v troublesome coz the photos inside the laptop and the router is spoilt now so i cant upload directly using laptop. if i wan, gotta copy onto thumbdrive then load up using PC... :p

jenny
yah ur ah lao is really gd lor... oh din noe she think of ur ah lao as her gor...

all thse talk abt being a SAHM... its still my wish but i doubt it will come true within these few yrs...

finally R's 1st pearlie emerged! actually the whitish spot came out 2 wks back but it was only on sat tt i can clearly see his teeth.

think i missed out a lot the past 1 wk... was v busy at work... let me go read up...

jenny
kekeke... i believe can zhan once in a while leh. all of us can do wif some praise at 1 time or the other. of coz not praise everyday lah... then it becomes worthless. heee...

oeiiiiii... where hv all the mummies gone suddenly?

Vivian
i noe i am terribly late but i brieftly went thru the archives & saw Rhys' video of him eatg his biscuits. he looked soooooooo CUTE!!! i wanna hug him leh! and ur video is v clear. his rxn is really v adorable. he so clever, kept licking/sucking the same area until it melted so he cld chew!!! Clever boy! *clap clap*

hi hi. good night mummies.

<font color="0000ff">my nephew</font> thks for all the concern. the boy is doing fine. he so cute. the first thing he said to us on sat was "bu guan wo de shi. wo mei you gen ren jia da jia"... this boy so scared we will scold him. the teacher really not very smart lor. tho they helped him dress him wounds, but they also let him drink water. how can they let him drink water when he injured his head... toopid lor. my sis so angry (cos she is a first aider).

<font color="0000ff">feeding bb</font> i cant comment much cos i'm the lucky one that caleb quite ok during feeding time. mum & me feed he can finish reasonably fast but when hb feeds, he takes forever. currently at mum's place, he sits on bumbo for his meals, at punggol, he sits on portable child seat while outside he will sit on high-chairs all he ok. he even like to shake shake his legs while sitting.

tho i dun have much trouble but i believe we have to stand firm. if really wanna get bb to eat, then we shld not xing ruan. cos initially caleb will whine abit but my mum will insist he sits n finish his food. slowly as we endure the whining, he also slowly got used to the idea n know that no matter how he whine, he wont get his way so he LL sit n eat lor.... HEE HEE...

<font color="0000ff">jun jun</font> hee hee... caleb same same as FF. he now can sit on his own while crawling on his fours n pull himself up to stand by the couch. agree so tiring crawling after them now. i crawl until my knees also kana blue black.

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> i looking for a PT cleaner too. your cleaner mind travelling to punggol?

<font color="ff6000">cranky caleb</font> for the past 1 wk, caleb has been reacting strangely. he seems very cranky n cries easily. even at night, he cant slp thru like usual after his dreamfeed. last night woke up at 4am n started crying non-stop. until whole family woke up. dunno what's wrong wif him.

but hor. i very happy cos he seems to can recognise pple. was at ILs on sat then all start to carry him. the moment he sees me, he whine to b carried by me. MIL so confidently said caleb will want her to carry n clapped her hands to carry him only to be rejected by caleb who simply bo hew her. hah hah. finally. i was so happy but of course i didnt show it too much (tho i admit i did somehow sounded happy upfront) then she said oh now he clever can recognise pple. HAHAHAHAHAHA made my day man. i was never this happy at ILs place.

<font color="0000ff">karen</font> caleb's record is 19hours no milk. so if that makes you feel better. make sure bb drinks lots of water so wont dehydrate.

<font color="0000ff">shujing</font> u brought A to BG. i wanted to bring caleb there on sat but i kana slp disorder on sat morning hence i slpt the entire morning. i was carrying caleb to hoaxing him to slp then suddenly felt super duper slpy that i can immediately knock out so quickly passed caleb to hb, sat on sofa n fell aslp. super right. all within split secs. then went to room to slp, caleb woke up, i knew but simply cld not wake up at all. machiam in coma can hear surrounding but cannot wake up like that. quite scary.

HuiLi, You too tired liao. I was like this last week although being a SAHM and now with her super crawling that I can't catch up. I kudos to those SAHM cos really very tired.

Jenny,
So you paid abt $180-200 per month for PT cleaner. Cleaning the whole house, including the toliet and all windows?

Me kenna woke up by KB and now cannot fall back to sleep liao.... finally hv time to come into the forum.

errr... how come got so many new names huh??? see until i blur blur. kekeke..

Update on KB
============

FINALLY his diarrhoea stopped liao. selina, i can join you for the nite feeding. since KB was sick, his nite feed came back. he can make noise every hr fr 2am, eventhough his last feed was midnite. now i hv to find ways to wean off his nite feed again...

few nites back after his milk at 4am+, he refused to go back to sleep and started learning to "crawl"! he lifted up his backside and "shaked" damn hard till his bed like want to collapse liao. now he can move his right leg abit forward and then he will fall forward. glad to see his new milestone but then it would mean closer monitoring is required liao.

Mummies who had gave me valuable advices, thank you all very much leh. the feeding water via syringe and shooting onto his cheek worked! but he got so smart till he refused to open his mouth when i tried to feed him medicine. the way he closed his lips tightly was damn cute. (hee hee... me bad mummy).

starz

congrats! hee hee... your hubby must be very happy, his soccer fan club is expanding!

jenny
wah, jaslyn can sit by herself liao ah? my hubby also noticed KB tends to put his hand on the edge of the bed liao when he got stuck in flipping. we are afraid that 1 day he suddenly can pull himself out of the bed. thinking of moving him to sleep on mattress liao.

Selina & CoolMum
R has oso been v noisy during his sleep the last few nites. i thot he was almost gg to wean off nite feeds coz i noticed for several nites in a row, he cld last up to 5, 6 hrs w/o milk though he woke up for water in b/w. i thot my day was finally coming until the last 3 nites, he was like a newborn, waking up every 2-3 hourly. at times he wld quiet down when i latched but at times nothing cld pacify him. he juz wanna whine until he happy then he slept. GOODNESS!

Selina
R can oso recognise ppl liao. i am v happy coz its the day i am waiting for. he can oso recognise my hb and my mum. so when either of us clap our hands signifying to carry him, he wld greet us in his widest grin and hands outstretched, making the noise 'umm umm' (sounds like he wanna poo but i believe its his way of saying he wants to b carried). when he does tt, i felt like a million bucks! hahaha
nothing beats tt feeling!

i hv introduced porridge to R for the past 2 wks. so far so gd. the only way to trick this boy into eating is to make sure there r green veggies in the porridge. he will gladly open his mouth to eat! when my mum cooked jap pumpkin porridge. he refused to eat coz the porridge is orange in colour. hahaha... so far his response when eating veg porridge wif fish has been v encouraging.

coral
im starting work 1 june....can't bear to leave ted since i have been SAHM for 7 mths...
maid coming this wed and already told MIL abt it

As expected she says, no need maid just put ted at her place mah....then i told her doing nite feeding, hsework v tiring cos next day have to work...then she suggest i throw maid and bb at her place as well then....there will be 2 maid, 3 bb!!! i told her NO.........i want maid to be used to our home looking after bb alone as my mum will be popping by every nw and then

Selina
Congrats on Caleb able to crawl on fours & sit on his own... & most impt recognise mummy!!

Btw, could it be your Caleb teething that cos him to cry often?

Gd to hear your nephew is alright now...

Aspialle,
I want to engage maid sometime later... if yours work out fine, i will tell my hb it will work to have maid in hse alone w bb.However, will need to treat & teach her well inorder for her to learn the right way & also take care of bb well...

Pt cleaner
I have one too. $180 per month and 1 month 4 days. The way she do things is very clean and save water but hor.. cause i not ard to see.. recently she like getting lazy and i told my mom to make it a point to wake up and see how is she doing as suddenly such drastic changes but she still like dont care. Zzzz feel like i'm wasting money. If this cleaner really work hor can be very clean one leh. But last 2 weeks hor.. i put Kims walker, bumper mat and high chair there when i reach home it is still at the EXACT position including my weighing machine and the floor still seems dirty leh. Sighz.. before that wont one..

Selina/Jrt
Kim also will open hands let people carry. Sometimes when i go over see her right.. i carrying her she open her hands and want to fly over to my aunty leh. I so disappointed and even my HB also sad.
Till last week when she sit down playing on the mat right.. she suddenly turn to me, open her hands and smile.. At that moment i feel like an angel floating haha.. It was so sweet and nice of her to do that.
Then this girl hor.. She gave my aunty's neighbour a kiss!!! Her 1st kiss man!! Duh dunno why she do that..! After that we have been trying "Kim kiss come" She ignore us.

I am starting to worry. Recently i keep reading up on topics regarding Hole in heart etc. Some discovered when doing scans there is small white dots. i remembered during my 5 mth detail scanning, they discovered kim's heart got 4 white dots. 1 dot at each chamber. But after that they refer me to another scanning, they claims that it is muscle. Of cause i wish for kim to be healthy and wouldnt want to think of the bad but couldnt stop thinking and cant help worrying. How ah?

crystallized,
Dunno leh, I can't seems to post anything after my last post yday (I din try at nite lah cos ynite too tired le). Wanna tell you can zhan but only zhan by me kekeke...

Selina,
You so cute! You mean you crawl with Caleb ah? kekeke...
Aiyo your nephew so cute. Aiya, but if me, I will also say the same thing.
I think she won't mind lor cos she stays at Tampines leh. I think she does island wide cos I know after my session, she will goes to Bt Batok area.
Hee, I know what you mean (on your MIL). If me, I also super happy. I like tat whenever my gals did this to my MIL (or rather my ILs side ppl except for FIL haha).
Tell you hor, I also headache. Dunno why recently hor, Jaslyn will cry every 2hrly in her sleep at nite. Very tired lor. Wake up to check on her, she's sleeping leh!

Huijun,
$160 per mth if you count by 4 weeks. Basically is $40 per session for 4 hrs lah. My current one hor, she super wor, she does everything you tell her to do. My previous one was hired thr agency ($12/hr). So we paid for agent fee ($88) and got signed contract one, then got rule one lor. No cleaning of internal stuff inside the cabinet/warerobe, no changing bedsheet and washing clothings.
My hb and I came to the conclusion that we "throw" the major housechores to the PT Cleaner, so we have time to rest and play with the kids on weekend. We wait till they 2 older a bit, then we forgo the PT Cleaner. We will do our washing (clothings/bedsheets) during weekdays, so weekends are reserved for the 2 gals to gai gai or watever.

coolmum,
Haha the way you describe KB "crawls" so funny.
Jaslyn can sit q long time ago. You mean stand ah? Stand with support lah. Why dun you lower the cot? Move to sleep on mattress can be more tiring. Cos need to wake up to check on KB, whether he rolls to there, or here. At least in cot, no need to keep waking up to check where is KB mah.

Adeline,
Then is time to tell your PT Cleaner mah. Sometimes very cham one hor, we say too much, they feel we hard to pls. We keep quiet, our life miserable.
If you scare abt Kim's health, why dun you bring her to do a checkup?
Actually hor, Jolene is very closed to my mum last time, especially bb time. Can say she stick to her one. I very sad also, cos I'm the mummy but looks like my mum is her mummy. Then I keep telling myself, dun worry lah, kids will know who their parents one. Cos now main caretaker is my mum, of cos she is closed to my mum.

Shirley
zac zac so cute hehe..

Jenny
I agree leh. hard to open mouth hahaa...
Yea i worry bout her health but dont dare to check as well not sure what things she will undergo. But if wanna check who or where to head to? and so far she is doing fine *keep my fingers cross* Thus i dunno should i or should i not.

Adeline,
why dun you bring Kim to her PD and have a talk with the PD first?
I understand sometimes,over a period of time, the tiny holes will close up.