HJ, I only manage to feed Char very quickly when I bring her to the playground yday and also I change the menu. I think she doesnt like her porridge sweet, so I add tomato instead of the usual carrot, pumkin, or sweet potato. Now Char has got lots of re4 fei4 on her neck and back, wondering if I should bring her to see PD to get med or simply bath her more often. Same same, my Mum also loves char and care for her well, but she's ratehr strict and will disciline Char when she's naughty. So we cans et our mind at rest when working.
Starz, thank you for the support. Ya, I think parents are quite irriated by how Char sticks to me and refuse solid cos she wants to nurse and how she sticks to me at nite and refuse to sleep withot me nursing her.At tiems when I one TV, Char also so attracted by the programs that seh forgets to open her mouth and I hv to try to "idg" it open with the spoon. I manage to feed her very quiickly at the playground yday...Or maybe it's the change of menu, I didnt add any sweet vege into her porridge cos I realise she prefer it plain and unsweeten. Maybe you can experiement with a few diff menu to see what A likes. Thay hv their own preferred taste too, Like jRt's R prefer non-sweet porridge too. I got a feeling that I'll be same as you, having bbs of the same gender. I think my no. gonna be a girl.
A's hair has grown longer liao. So cute. It's a Star pose with his limbs all psread out. A's a very happy baby. Soon he'll hv someone to play soccer with him
YOur hb must be overjoy! Hehe, A looks awkward in teh buff, he's shy lah!
Gemini, which pink J&J cream huh? The tube type? Cos Char got heat rash now.
Grace, thanks for the encouragement. I loves latching cos Char will suckle and ten turn to give me a sweet sweet smile which she never give to anyone. It's such a wonderful feeling. Had been wanting to capture that smile on camera but too diff. So I shall keep it in my mind and that's the best gift to a Mum's BF efforts.
Adeline, no milk liao he still suckle ah? That's bad, I'll not want that to happen. Sont want to end up being a human pacifier...
Doreen, Char wanted to show D her sexy swim wear he never go so she quite sad leh.
Esther, thanks for organising the aqua duck, but Char is such a let down, cries every time she face the circle. She now just want Mummy mummy mummy. Haiz. Remember how you teach us to clench our fist open and close infront of them to let them imitate. I think she only see ten fat sausages infront of her. Instead of imitating me, she just want to snacth them all and stuff into her mouth!
Aspialle, when are you going to start work? Chr also face me alone daily. Cos hb come home late, so she already sleep and weekend hb also work all the time, so she seldom see daddy and now not so close to him. Hb very upset, kept kissing her when she's alseep. I told him useless lah, she wont know.