SPOON
======
Just want to recommend another spoon, from COMBI. Me and Selina using it and we loved it. I was previously using pigeon. The combi spoon is so much softer.
So I bought 1 more extra which comes in a container too. Good for bringing out. Hope this helps.
jrt,
The tollyjoy spoon you talking abt is it this one?
Coral,
today is your last day!!! Woohoo..... aiya too bad you working on 1 Jun. My coming vacation is from 18 Jun for 3 weeks... otherwise we can meet up again... want to see char char...
Meanwhile, take care....
Starz,
I want to see Ayden's new hairstyle!!! where is the pix??
Aspialle,
sorry to hear abt your dad. My mum recently also complained that she got a lump below her breast. I am trying very hard to ask her to see doc lor...take care...
Selina jie jie,
miss you leh... you buying the cool cool phone ah... nice leh...
Esther jie jie,
sashimi is good yesterday but i eat until want to puke leh... deprived hor, in the end, eat too much. Now must go on diet liao...
btw, my vacation is COMING!!! mark your dates hor, 18 Jun for 3 weeks.... we can start our playdates again... YEAH!!!!
So heartpain to hear abt Jovan... dun worry, he is a strong boy and you are a strong mummie.... he will be fine soon....
Dor,
haa... ya... die die must bring the TOKIDOKI diaper bag... haa... but then, i can buy a smaller TOKIDOKI bag if I want to pack less rite?? *wink wink*
Miss your D leh... he can meow back ah.... CLEVER boy... my R only know how to BOOO.... with saliva bursting out...
TODAY
=====
Hb still very sick... today took MC. So me going to go off early too to accompany him... see you all at NGM tonite...