(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

coral,
i'm also using the slow cooker. Very easy. Just scald the pork with boiling water. Put everything together and cook. Only add in the green veg and steam fish separately near feeding time.
As for using ikan bilis stock or other soup stock, i will cook it when i'm cooking for myself. Eg i use the ikan bilis stock to cook noodles / yong tau foo for myself.
Some of the mommies here grind the ikan bilis into powder form, I don't have the time to do that so that's another way.

jasmine,
advocado got thin skin?
It's not very thin leh, it's brown and scaly. Yes just scrape the green parts and leave the shell / skin.

HI mummies,
Long time no post. Have been following the thread though as usual...

HI lilboymum,
Think every bb's food intake varies. Mayb it's genetic since u mentioned ur hubby also small bb last time. Like adults, some of us can enjoy buffet everyday also wont grow fat but yet some grow fat just by breathing...

Hi babygrace,
The benefits of SAHM... Can prepare all kinds of nutritious meal for ur kids everyday.

Hi jenny,
I'm also thinking of stopping BF soon since now can only provide dessert for my boy.

I think my boy has skipped the 'sitting' phase. He started crawling on fours since turning 6 mths but still cant sit yet. Will topple over immediately if I try to place him in a sitting position. Now he's pulling himself up to stand already like shirley's zac zac. Think mayb his BUTT too big so cant sit properly. haha

So envious of bb who can talk already. I teaching him 'mummee', he will only laugh. Wont repeat leh.

crystallized,
think i shld get the tollyjoy spoon cos i find tat pigeon spoon too hard liao.
but hor sure hb & mil against it. they always think tat why get so much spoon.

babygrace,
okok....ok.
me suaku ma..when i just saw the avocado after cut into 2, i'm thinking how deep i shall scape. so, i just scrap those neat the seed part nia..

freshpoison,
so, u oso wan to stop bf gradually hor?

the Tollyjoy spoon can b bot fr Kiddy Palace. it says silicon spoon.
heee, seems like this spoon got all ur attn. i noticed R seemed to like this spoon over the colourful munchkin ones or the Nuby one. let me noe if ur little ones like this tollyjoy one as well.

Adeline
my R oso v talkative when he wakes up early in the morning. all kinds of sounds and he will scream if no one acknowledges. "ahhhhhhhhhhhh, orrrrhhhhhhhh" r his fav words.

lilboymum
wats a nursing necklace? 4 me, i use the sling. it helps coz this boy is v kpo and active now. any noise and he will b distracted. so if he is super kpo mood, i will hide him all the way inside my sling so he can see nothing! hahaha

jasmine
my mum alrdy said i wasted alot of money buyg things 4 R... dun care lah, coz at times gotta trial & error mah. hehehe....

bbgrace & vivian
my hb has oso been v supportive & helpful. he has been trying his best to help whenever he can... i hv no complains. same here, on sunday mornings when R wakes up early and i noe my hb had watched soccer till 2 or 3am the nite b4, i will bring R out of the room so my hb can sleep in late. at times my hb will do likewise when he noes i am v tired and R woke up many times the nite b4.

Bbgrace, thanks. I'll let my Mum knows think she should be happy to do it for Char.

Went to see a doc durng lunch. Running fever of 39.5c, asked doc to give me a jab and so i cant BF for a day. But at least I hope to recover soon and take good care of Char.

Hi, my boss quite mena lor, she say not contagious can continue to work in office. She was the one who suggested that I go get a jab so I'll feel better to continue to work. Haiz. I tot preg ladies so be more oving, but hor this preg lady really a slave driver leh. Think I'm going to clear some work and go at 4pm, cos sweating and feeling very uncomfortable now.

Coral!!! Go home man... ur health is really mor impt then ANYTHING else!!!
Char still need u to take care leh.. Stupid BOSS

lilboymum
i taking some herb to improve lactation but no use

Jasmine
but now no more milk liao.. next one i sure tbf. 1st baby abit dumb haiz..

jrt

Grace

my congrats
Able is very smart

Jenny

Happy belated 6 months to Jas

<font color="0000ff">sigh* no time to go thru posting..back to work liao, think i can only access on weekends </font>now}

freshpoison

HI 5 to both milk supply and both of our babies skipping the sitting phase. find it hard to read to zac zac cos he cant sit, the moment i put him in the sit position, he will want to be on his 4. BTH him. i like the way u said abt ur milk supply haha so funny. now when i am back in singpapore i pump 4 times a day can only get 300ml. super low ss, pump till i very xianzzz...

Hi shirley,
READ??? He will grab the book and put it in his mouth. Think he "reads" using his tongue. sama sama, he wont sit still too. Will attempt to crawl, if I dun let him, he will start screaming till I let go.

jrt...
nursing necklace is like a fun necklace to entertain bbs when they nurse, especially if you have a very easily distracted nurser. i tried, but CY can never nurse in the sling.he hates to have his head covered, can only do it when he is sleepy...

freshpoison, shirley,
hee, think they all have to go through the oral phase of development loh...see anything also eat...

hi ladies...

thanks for all e concern... today stil feeling e same.. mayb cos e medication too mild, may take longer time to recover bah...

vivian,
rhys soooo cheeky.. i love e "dracula" photo.... i juz cut A's hair on Mayday... now e hairstyle look like R.. hehehe.. i try to post a pic of him w his new hairstyle later bah....

adeline,
actually preggy can still bf... juz tat mayb my health not too good, earlier when i was stil pumping, will feel very weak n dizzy afterwards... so decided to "stop".. but stop until now left e early morning latch "bu she de" stop lor... jasmine, u r rite.. i love e bonding process thru latching lor...

gracesong,
CONGRATS on A being able to speak properly liaoz!!!! another fast developer...
why dont u start looking ard for another bbsitter now rather than wait till A is 1yr old??? first of all, her attitude reli bad.. then smoking is definitely NO! my own dad smokes, but i totally forbid him to smoke anywhere near ayden... its reli reli bad for bbs.....

jenny,
reli grateful for ur advise... hehehe... mayb im juz e paranoid type... tat time when A was born, i followed tat "practise" n bought a toy for my god-daughter, saying its from A... cos she's very close to us, n we've sort of neglected her since e last trimester of preggy... but luckily she's ok with A... how come u had e coughing prob for so long leh??? is it those "bai ri ke"? amazing how u tahan leh...

coral,
aiyo... u so sick stil go back office??? ur boss reli jia lat.. her own pregnancy v smooth ar?? tats y not sympathetic at all..??? i dont care liaoz... think my boss nt too happy i got 2 days mc... but im stil gonna take leave tmr to rest...
u reli ke lian leh... im sure if ur hb knows he wont let u "suffer" like tat lah... luckily tmr u last day liaoz... go back to ur mum plc so u can rest more n recover lor... i stil think our own mums r e best...im very thankful to my mum cos since i realise im preggy till now, she always tries come over as early as possible even on sat & ph so i get to rest abit more......

crystallized,
price won't drop so fast lah.
Dun wan, at least the photo must be jian de ren wat. Jo's one ugly with her 2 cheeks with eczema.
Oh ya, had a BIG BIG prob with coach, later then sms or call you. Me gotta go bath and get the car and go dinner with hb liao.

coral,
Your boss very mean leh. Go home rest lah.

starz,
Is not bai ri ke. It happened in both pregnancies when I was like half way thr the 2nd trimester. Cough till very bad, till the chest pain. See doc also no use. Ended with chinese physician, managed to give me some medicine to make it not worse. I just cough day and nite lor, but nite time will be worse once I lie down.

Ok, got to go b4 the service centre closes. Bye~~

coral
i guess MIL always dote on son more, so to them daughter in law has the "duty"....i feel sorry for u, can understand ur position
take gdcare of urself , if ur situation get worse then cannot take care of Charlotte liao..

my dad
=======
just got report today,confirmed that the lump growing inside (behind the nostril) is cancerous
going to cancer centre with my dad tomorrow to see the details for treatment

May start looking for jobs liao....duno y in this type of situation, people around me are not supportive that i go and work and earn an income to help medical expenses....haiz
i feel its my duty as a daughter to do that.
My mum sort of oppose idea cos she dun like idea that i hire a maid to look after ted...yet she cannot help cos insists that her plse is too small (n also noisy as it is undergoing upgrading)plus she needs to take care of my dad in Bedok. I propose that my dad move over...my mum oppose again saying that when my grandpa has cancer, change of environment needs to adapt..in the end grandpa passed away.....

everything oppose and expect me to have the income to help when i am not working?? i told her firmly that it is not possible for me to sit there and wait for money to fall by itself .....now i can survive as SAHM cos im taking care of ted only...but if need long term treatment expenses it may amount to alot....she insists that senior citizen got discount and my dad will recover in no time so won't spend a lot...i am just "wei yu chou mou " mah am i wrong?

jenny,
so strange tat u hv e cough for so long for both pregnancies.... can imagine u muz hv suffered esp since u cant get a good nite rest...

aspialle,
sorry to hear abt ur dad.. but since found out early, shd stil b able to cure, dont worry too much okay.... u r a filial daughter.. mayb ur mum's intention is not wanting u to worry too much n also wan u to take care of ted urself lor... mayb she dont trust maids n pref her grandson to b under ur good care... mayb see how e appt at cancer ctr goes tmr?? then see how much wil e med bills actually amount to... n work out if u reli go back to work, is it reli financially feasible as u stil hv to pay extra for e maid.... before u make e decision lor...

Hi aspialle,
Sorry abt ur dad. Starz is rite, going back to work may nt exactly mean more $ if u nd to hire ppl to look aft ur bb. Furthermore, u will keep worrying whether Ted is in good hands or nt. Better consider carefully.
Ur mum is trying to remain positive which is good in a way. At least she will be able to influence ur dad in a positive way.

aspialle,
then again, I cant really comment much cos wont really noe wat's going thru ur mind exactly. Whatever the case, pls take care and be optimistic and everything will turn out fine.

Hi lilboymum,
I went thru that "everything also can eat" stage and ended up being hospitalized when I was 18mths. Severe food poisoning so now a bit paranoid....haha scared my boy also wan follow mummy.

Starz, agree own Mum always dote on us most. Shi shang zhi you ma ma hao.

Aspialle, your situation quite tight hor. Cancer treatment can cause lots of money, so might not be as simple as your Mum puts it. So better get a job if you need to help pay for your dad's treament. Any insurance that you bought for your dad can help?

MS
==
Today I'm not allowed to BF due to the medication but my MS suddenly went up I express twice the amount as usual...So I'm now both happy and sad. Shall use the milk for beauty purpose and not discard them...

i will fight against the illness with my dad , just that want to "wei yu chou mou" , will see hw apptmt goes tomorrow

thanks for concern

freshpoison,
wah. you very garang hor, 18mths go hospital for foodepoisoning liao..you must be the youngest foodpoisoned patient in singapore.

aspialle,
how old is your dad? maybe reali able to get subsidies.so you may not need to go back to workforce yet. the situation with a maid may cause you more worries.

<font color="ff6000">hi all, have been real bz @ work. didnt got time to login cos wanna complete my work asap so i can go home on the dot. will reply as i can remember.</font>

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font>
u buay song me issit? i m the one with BIG diaper bag leh. i have everything inside including extra feed of cereals cos some times caleb doesnt wanna drink milk so i replace wif cereals instead. i also have feeding bowls and spoon for the cereals. n of course alot of other rubbish which we put in n nv remove....

<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>
of course fresh is always good but not all of us is so lucky to be able to stay at home everyday to cook fresh for bb. for me since i am asking my mum to help, i dun wanna text her too much on cooking so i still prepare frozen ones for her in case certain days she too bz to cook fresh.

<font color="0000ff">gemini</font>
i dun think the rash are food allergy cos food allergy rash will affect the mouth as well as the joints. i cld b just heat rash. caleb gets heat rash even on cool days cos he got layers at this neck n the layers causes it cos that area is covered.
caleb take the multigrain with banana n he loves it.

i have plenty of the sample nestle cereals which is similar to frisocream which has milk included. i do not wanna give caleb that cos of the milk content cos he is drinking similac n ok with it so i dun wanna intro other milk pdts to him right now. if u wan, i can pass them to you to try. otherwise wasted.

<font color="0000ff">lilboymum</font>
how abt trying to feed him his milk while he slping? caleb also doesnt drink when awake so we have to time his milk feed to nap or slp time.

his schedule are like:
5am - 180ml
9am - 5 tbs cereals + 100ml milk
10/11am - 150m; milk (taken while aslp)
1pm - 3/4 adult bowl porridge
3pm - 150ml (again while slping)
7pm - 180ml or porridge depending if he slping or not
9pm - 180ml for bedtime
12mn - 180ml (to tank him up for the night)

caleb saw PD today for running nose n he weighs 8.8kg @ 7mths+

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> hope u feeling better. u going hong kong yah. can i trouble to u help me get a mobile phone? samsung X838? here's a pix. tis is still not available in sin now. any colour except black. think without line cost S$500+ let me know if you able to help me if not no prob ok. TIA.

786549.jpg

<font color="0000ff">coral</font> hope u r feeling better. take care yah.

<font color="0000ff">freshpoison</font> u mentioned earlier u wrote a letter to HDB appealing to sell your flat b4 5yrs ya. do u happen to still have the letter wif you that u can email to me? hoping to be able to sell my flat (if possible soon) so mayb can get somewhere else then can stay with my parents. hope u still have the letter.

Coral
Take Care ..

My J got bonchitise!!!!!!! He has to be on nebuliser for 4 days
..poor thing leh he will struggle real hard when we tried on him just now!!! Hope he recover soon and clear off his phelgm real soon..

Aspialle
Sad to hear about your dad...Dont stress yourself too much ok..take good care, hope everything will work out the way u plan..

Selina
Miss you ah!!!!!!!!!! Huh u plan to sell away yr house ah..ke si leh so beautiful..but given your situation moving nearer to your parents will be better hor..

Vivian
How's Sashimi today

<font color="0000ff">esther</font> tks for missing me. aiyo J kana bronchitis also. 4 days neb. so not serious lah. think shld b like caleb but caleb needs 5 days the other time. try to time the treatment during his nap time so easier. but the more they cry the better cos they will breathe in more of the med.

<font color="0000ff">esther, viv</font> what sashimi? talking abt that reminds me that i've been having jap food for the past 2wks liao during lunch appt. a bit over dose tho i love sashimi

Aspialle,
Hope your dad appt turn out ok.... n a minor one.
I encourage you to go work but must settle your bb first... think your mum is afraid she can't handle both your dad n bb together... so next best choice is to get maid... you can bring your maid n bb back after work lor.... if not next will be bbsitter / infant care...

Starz,
I am still looking for one around my flat... hope will find one if not wait till Able noe how to speak more than i will look for maid.

The clearest version we heard A talks is papa bao bao, bao bao, boo boo, n latest mama bao bao... think it depends on bb lor, some learn to talk first, some can crawl /stand etc.... all who noes how to talk, crawl first n stand are all clever n smart bb....

Btw, my A still dun noe how to crawl hor n he can only sit for a few minutes not like some bb who can now sit straight n longer...

Coral/Shirley,
Congrats on Char n Issac able to talk too... yes the feeling is great cos it comes quite sudden n clear lor... very happy but heard only once so far on mama bao bao... after tat no more liao hor... think depend on mood one... he loves his pa pa more sooo often call papa bao bao...

His next pattern is pat his head which we always avoid him doing , pat his mouth, pat our shoulder when we carry him n clap his hand when he is excited or saw something interesting n also put his hand on our hand when we say hand hand... he did tat to my hb friends n all of them are amazed by his action...
can admit nowadays more fun playing wif him cos he start to catch wat you really meant but in a very slow pace lor ....

Jo,
Your Kelicia noes how to do the ball balancing, she is clever too.... n think you mention you study Hua zhong b4, your Kelicia should be as smart as you next time....

Vivian
U cannot pack small or bring less out. Becos U need to use ur TOKIDOKI!!!!!....hahahahhaha

Jenny
I very different from u leh. I LIKE TO BRING BIG BAGS.....kekeke
I like big bag than I throw everything inside still got alot of space....hehe
Becos hor <font size="-2">They make me look smaller n slimer</font> WAHAHAHAHAHHAA.....dun scold me hor......hahahhaa

Wah u all talk until crystal jade close aah...haahha

Gemini
The top teeth seems to be worse then the bottom teeth for D too. When his 2 top teeth came out he was very cranky for bout 1 whole week. Dun even allow me to stand still at 1 place n when I sit he will cry bring him out also not much use. Really no peace at all.
Hope tricia's better then D.

COral
U didn't use gel at all for char teething aah. SOmetimes D will cry in his sleep n nothing will sooth him then I BTH jus use the gel n rub his gums then he can slp liao.

Starz
Cook porridge with pork hor u dun feed the pork jus the porridge then not nutricious leh cos u jus feeding the taste nia the nutrients still in the meat leh. My PD ask me to blend the meat so it is very fine so can feed together.

Selina
I think I've seen the phone before in sg. Lucky plaza orange color. I didn't realise its really a phone still thought its an mp3 jus can use to call nia.

BB talk
-------------------------

Wah seems like so many bbs can call mummy n daddy liao so nice. How I wish D can call us or even jus know how to say milk or mum mum I happy liao.
So far he has said 'bu hui' when I ask if he know how to call mummy. Ah por(my mum) ah gu(my bro) n last night hubby was meowing to him he meow back.
But then again all these r jus part of the sounds he's making lah sort of accident at the right time......hahahahha
So he's not really talking at all. Now I always complain D is soooo talkative but he doesn't even know how to call me....heheheh

But he does know how to HI-5(dun envy its very easy my mum jus taught 2 times n he does it already dun believe try it urself now I'm trying to teach D to clap but he likes to beat me more) n doesn't want to go home with me jus now. Dun even look at me when I talk to him n my dad was carrying him. Really mei liang xing aah this boy.

selina
i oso wrote an appeal letter 2 HDB a wk ago... hope 2 get the stay-near-parents grant... juz write ur own story lah... quote tt ur mum is taking care of ur child...
but if u got a sample of the letter written, lagi better.

esther
aiyoh! J kena bronchitis?! dun scare me leh! tt day aft u let me feel J's breathing, i realised R oso has it!!! looks like i better send him to pd if he dun get better.... keeping fingers crossed...

jenny
the coach issue resolved liao?

doreen
R oso can hi-5 and offer me his hand when i say 'shake hand'...
like D, he makes a lot of noise but neither anywhere near saying 'mama' or 'papa'...

Selina,
yup, i tend to feed him while he is sleepy. he will feed more then. i tried to tell my ILs, but they insisted he is very difficult to feed and wants to do things their own way. im not too sure on what goes on at home when im not there. but he drinks only 300 mls MAX for three feeds if im not around (between 6 to 4). he will take 2 meals of cereal on top of this.

the thing is, ILs not worried at all about his weight. they insisted CY doesnt like food (????!!!!) problem is, CY doesnt demand for food even when he is hungry. he will only demand it when im around.

dunno how oso, initally thought it;ll be ok, people often advise me to let him go hungry and that he will eat if he is hungry (after 24 hrs...)but he wont! he is more stubborn than his parents.

everyday at work oso worried. call home to ask ILs and they say he has drank his milk, go home then realise they meant he has drank 60 mls...

thing is PD warned me that if he doesnt put on weight, his height will be slowly compromised, then brain circumference. then development loh. so quite worried.

all mummies,
so nice to hear your bbs interacting so well, will wait for CY to eat eat eat then put on some weight before i worry about that...heee

Selina, esther, Thanks feel so much better after the jab yesterday.

Aspialle, hope all works outn for you and family.

Doreen, the gel works ah? Which brand? The PD didnt want me to buy lor. Think I should try cos Char behave like a mad dog whenever the itch or whatever irritation she feels comes by.

Grace, your bb can clap his own hands ah? Char can only clap my hand and she loves it, but she cant clap loudly on her own. She also like your bb, when we say give me your hand she'll stretch out hers.

lilboymum, maybe feed your boy more frequently than fololow the 3hrs/4hrs pattern? Cos he might be a small eater so ask your ILs to feed 60ml every hrly or 2hrly and slowly increase his intake then stretch the time? It's worrying when they refuse food, esp if it's for some time...Does he like solid? I find Char refusing olid but she likes to munch on teething biscuit so at least that can give her some energy...You can try to test out different food or fruits maybe banana?

Ester, hope Jovan is better now. Must be xin ku for both you and Jovan to use the nebuliser. I've never seen it b4 but heard my fren mention how it was done on her 5mths old daughter I also cried on the spot. This is getting me worried too. Cos Char got lots of phlegm nad sounds funny when she breath.

thanks all, actually im not stressed over all these issues, but im a person who likes planning and organising, does not like to just sit there and see what is expected...im just laying tings out and see what i can plan so that we are not caught by surprise (as my dad got no insurance)...but seems like everybody in family has mistaken me that im over worried and feels tat im finding troubles myself (which i don't understand)

I am just looking at if my dad is receiving treatment and won't be working, bills and expenses he used to bear , i have to help to contribute cos i dun want him to use up all his savings on medical/living expenses. Those savings are his past years of hard earn savings. Although i have a brother, but i cannot count on him cos he can't even survive on his own pay.As a daughter, i feel i shld try and help. Nobody seems to understand hw i feel, my concern for them has turned out to be "over worried" to them

selina
yes i understand, frozen is when no choice, if i work next time, dun tink helper knws hw to do the puree too.

lilboymum
my dad going to turn 65,my parents are not worried abt expenses at all , they ask me not to worry too, seems tat im the only one tinking of it

grace
yes hope everything turns out fine, surprisingly nobody support the idea of me going to work but i will try to work it out

starz,
I heard some preggie women got such prob with coughing till delivery. I'm just the sway one.

aspialle,
Actually hor, I feel even if you work also won't help much unless your income is a lot, which means can cover the expenses of household + maid + yr dad medical bills. If not, it is just adding additional expenses nia.

Selina,
Yuan Wang ah. I said I'm not against anyone with BIG bags lah.

Doreen,
haha you very funny leh. I used to love big bag when in sch time, but not now. Maybe I scare to bring more stuff around. Having big bag tends to make me throw a lot of unnecessary stuff inside, making it very heavy.

crystallized,
Err I think so. Coach said they have 6 invalid transactions but I dunno why they still charged me 6 times despite the failure. Yday on phone with the 2 banks till midnite to settle the issue. Now just got to monitor the bills lor. Coach said they will void the transaction, meaning order and payment within 7 days. Very lan leh.

Esther,
You scare me, you sms me saying you got instead of J

<font color="0000ff">Aspialle</font>

pls take care, i noe this is not an easy time for u & ur family..worse for u cos u got misunderstood

<font color="0000ff">starz</font>

hope u recover fast

<font color="0000ff">Grace</font>

u have photographic memory

<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>

Glad that u are feeling better
hehe, last day at work too..congrats

<font color="0000ff">Esther</font>

poor jovan, hope he recovers fast.
hmm..u used the calendula cream every nite, think i better start soon..cos u look younger at every gathering

jenny
my hb has been paying for all household exp, his income sufficient to do tat.So if i work ,hb no longer need to give me allowance , just pay maid. my income will be going to my own savings n to help up my dad, i dun really need to pay for other exp.

aspialle, I like to plan too. I've been saving for rainy days for my parents. Told my mum even if i earn moer I wont give her the extras cos they just end up buying stuff and holidaying. But if emergengy comes they hv zero savings and my 2 bors cant be depended on so I'm the only one they can turn to. hence no choice but to wei yu chou mou. My Mum also think i worry too muchm, but medical expenses and everything else in Spore very ex, must save in advance.

Jenny, I dont liek to bring big bags too. In fact, b4 having Char i usualy dont even bring a bag out, put some credit cards and cash with hb and I can go out. But now with Char bag big big, sometimes even a few other carrier. Machiam move house. Wow, Coach charge 6 times, then it's quite a lot of money wor. Must really monitor your card statement. You bought online?

Jo, Yeah! My last day...But hor my boss like afraid I go home early, arrange for a 530 meeting. Sure want to make me work for every cent I get.

coral,
Hee we same same. I like to go out small bag just to put my $ and card, tissue and hp nia. right lor, with kids, got to bring a bag to put their stuff. I dun like. So now just got to wait for the gals to grow up, then I no need to carry anything haha...
Ya lor, kena charged 6 times, yes online.

Jenny, I also looking forward to Char growing up, next time let her bring bag I lobang my stuff with her. Hehehe.

Story to Share
===============
For all of you buying house take note. My colleague just bought a house and was suppose to exercise her option on Wednesday, but her lawyer forgotten to ask her down to sign. Now the owner makes her pay another 100k. She got no choice but to pay. And she checked wtih 2 otehr lawyer to see if she can sue her lawyer to pay the difference, but both lawyers say not a solid case only 50% chance of winning so advise her not to proceed with sueing as it might set her back by another 30-40k of lawyer fees. So sad for her, for no reason lose 100k which can help with very good renovation. She very very sad now.

Selina
Thanks hae..after a chat with u last nite hor i feel so much better, true lor if neu can solve the issue than its not a big issue just monitor..this morning hubby realise cannot blame me liao so he bought BF now i supper happy kekekeke

Doreen
My J still dunno how to interact leh sigh!! Looking at so many baby achiveing milestone one after another feel so happy...btw hor later collect for me k Thanks in Many Many advance haha.. @ airport we sat there to hear the waiter saying :i am sorry this dish boh liao that dish bo liao" keke ...

Jenny
Not me lah its J..so i got u a tin when he better than i pass to you k
Forget to add me also super like big big bags wor the bigger the better
So did u manage to get another wallet boh??

crystallized
Ya me so worried as after that hor it get from bad to worst, nite time cannot sleep well than can really feel the phelgm, coughing and wheezing sound so ydae brought him to PD than discover he got Bronchitis!!

Coral
Indeed heartpain..but now me feel ok le cos afterall its only letting him breathe the medicine we prepared (Got to be acurate cos need to draw out 3 diff medicine) in the small bottle and let him inhale for 10mins..but i tell u hor gota really distract his attention cos he keep pulling out the mask
So holiday has started for u feel so happy for u..u boss really sicko!!!!!!!!

<font size="+1">thanks for the concern</font>