Jenny
its like tt one lah... ur MS increase to purposely 'gek' u one! hahahaha
so u juz slowly wean off lah.
me lor, i am guilty of big bags. i myself use big bags and now wif a baby bag, i try to use small bag 4 myself else look so crazy wif 2 big bags!
4 me, i feel even if wait for a while more, the prices of housing there wun drop oso wat. at least u both got car and ur hb travel wif u there everyday rite? 4 me, diff leh. v tiring... starting to feel the drain liao.
no need nice photo 4 passport lah. coz will update soon mah. R's passport photo made him look like a fat bald boy! so funnie!
Shirley
zac zac sooooo cute wif the toy leh!!!
R haven played wif it yet coz the toy still at my sis's plc. and yes, he looked dwarfed by it. so cute...
if u and hb hv small frames, then of coz he wun b big built too. as long as he is healthy and active, his weight is not a big issue lah.
dunno if da yee ma will affect ss but i heard it does. mine hasnt come back, so i dunno lor.
wif regards to the op, if its not necc, i feel dun go ahead. coz afterall its still an op, and he is still so young. an extra finger prob wun hinder anything rite? so juz leave it then. if really need be, can he do the op when he is older?
aspialle
when my R went on nursing strikes, some webbies say it cld b due to his teething problems so he dun wanna latch. he had nursing strikes when he was 3-5 mths old, and now his pearlies still haven appeared too. anyway i stop worrying so juz let it be.
R has been drooling since he was 3 mths old. now he is alrdy 7 mths, still drooling but no signs of pearlies. so i juz wait lor.
Coral
u tried using this Tollyjoy silicon soft spoon to feed Char? its v soft and wun hurt her gums at all. i hv a total of 10 spoons now! hahahahaha... 2 fr Tollyjoy, 6 fr munchkins and the rest r no brands. the tollyjoy one is really nice to use, abt $3+ fr kiddy palace.
Ur MIL really KNS... treated u like dirt. but u r v strong, u will survive! u will get well soon!!!
Gemini
i started R on this multigrain cereals last fri and suprisingly he likes it as he has refused rice cereals for a few wks liao. he did not develop any rashes. u stop feeding T for a while and observe bah. so far my mum mix si shen fen into 1 milk feed for R as he dun like to eat si shen fen on its own like tt. as 4 multigrains, he is ok to eat on its own, so i mix wif veggie purees when i hv the time to do it fresh.
bbgrace help me buy the HT brown rice cereals... u might wanna try tt?
lilboymum
tt was wat my R did at times! my mum hv to coerce him into drinking milk, and hv to break his feeds into 2 or 3 times so at least he drinks. thankfully its over now, and usually needs to feed him twice within 45 mins to get him to finish 150ml. when he was younger, he cld only drink 60-90ml at 1 time, and my mum increased the frequency so at least he will drink. it was a horrible stage. CY refers to latch on issit, thus he refuse btl?
Vivian
i LOVE the dracula!!!!!!!
so cute!!!!
bbgrace
no lah, where got thick-skinned? u really model the sling well! even HJ and some other mummies mentioned it nice mah.
and my sling is still not here yet!!!!