hi hi.. back from lunchie... try to catch up b4 start work again...
jasmine,
great tat ur ss more than demand... so can cont bf-ing for longer lor... how was bring A on holiday??? was he cooperative?
huijun,
CONGRATS!!!! great news tat tis new job helps u work towards being a SAHM... i "been there, done that" with credit card debts too... luckily for u, u manage to clear so quickly.. i suffered for a couple of years b4 my aunt "rescued" me.. but since then, i've paid her back liaoz....
selina,
hey... i think even tho u feel not ready for e COO position.. juz go for e interview lah.. even if they dont offer u now, but they'll remember u, got ur info.. mayb 3-5yrs time they'll come looking for u again???
littlekid,
wow.. u mummy of 3 too... peifu peifu...
no need to go for any lesson lah.. auto car is very easy to use one.. u juz need to get familiar with e whole driving experience lor...
jerene,
u never take A in her romper???
my A also got a T-shirt tat says e same thing.. hehehe.. e other mummies said he looks v grown up in this attire....
karen,
i can understand ur situation... sometimes its more difficult for us to ask our own mum to do things cos she'll nag n nag.. or she'll say last time she bring u up tis way u also turn out ok.. etc etc.... mayb u juz need to talk things through with her...
my mum is taking care of A since day1 and i went back to work at 2mths...first few weeks, she'll nag n complain to me EVERYDAY after i reach home.. but underneath, i know she stil love her grandson.. so i juz listen n keep my mouth shut lor... most of e time i dont even call home during e day.. unless there's something else to talk to her about... e only things i "instruct" her will b on A's feeds.. like now starting on cereal, i actually "demonstrate" to her on her 1st day doing it... everything else (like showing A those educational VCDs, reading, singing, etc..) i juz leave it until im home at nite/weekends to teach A lor....
jenny n karen,
im paying my mum $800 (used to give allowance $300, so now added $500 for her to take care of A)... she also cook dinner for us everynite... but my hb keep complaining... *haiz*... i dont let him know sometimes i give her more as i know marketing is very ex... esp when she "dun" those "herbal soups" for me... those herbs r super ex leh.....
delphine,
LOVE E NEW photos of desiree... so wen xing.. ur quan jia fu... hehehehe... A was also staring at his daddy's b-day cake candles on sunday.. somemore there is 12 candles on e cake for him to look at... he looked reli amazed... too bad i didnt get a photo of him staring...
shirley,
at compass point.. basement 1 outside MacD.. they got promo area there....