<font color="0000ff">Happy belated 6mths old birthday to Damien & Alexis!!</font>
SWIMMING THIS SATURDAY
So many archives, i also lost who is coming. i only remember 7 babies. Shall we list them out again cos i wanna send you all a PM on how to get here.
1. Shirley
2. Vivian
3. Selina
4. Doreen
5. Starz
6. Jerene
7. Aspialle (not swimming i think)
8. Wendy (not swimming also)
Hi hi coral..
But I intro Similac to Mav since beginning of this mth, I mixed with EBM, then gradually intro 1 full FM feed per day with the rest being EBM..now its 2 full FM feeds per day nia then he got constipated, esp when I gave 160ml with 2 scoops leh..quite diluted liao..talking abt poopoo, so sad, Mav just poo this morn aft 3 days being constipated..sure very painful onestrange lor..hes still on EBM leh..sigh..somemore drink lotsa water also..usually at least 30-40ml each feed..
Hi hi selina..
The ikan deep fry, then hw u grind them into powder?Got Ikan w/o bones one ahhmm..
Hi hi grace..
Keke..thks..thks..aa..dun think he got big eyes lah..but rather more like I took the shots very near him ba..keke..so happy for u that Able is having teeth liao..somemore 2 leh..cool ahh..any signs to watch out for?Mav kept sticking out tongue but no signs of yet leh..cant seem coz he dun let us see lo..only when he cries for milk, then we quicky see awhile..haha..me bad mummy..
Hi hi jo..
Ya, hope I can post as often..now my job ahh..sigh..anyway..i was telling my hb abt ur hbs interest in the toys..hes impressed theres even an forum on that ahh..do hope u get to see the sakura & have a made in japan ahh..
Hi hi mango..
Megan is so sweet with the hairband..haha..so cute..nice hor, can dress up girl girl like princess..
Hi hi jasmine..
Pie-say ahh..last night missed ur call..maybe if u want, ring me tonight ba..avoid 8-9pm as I will be at the dentist..keke..thks..u see Mav's photos here on the red patch on his face..quite heartache lor..sigh..
Hi hi delphine..
D has grew very well leh..haha..i love the shots on can u see me..haha..
Hi hi starz..
Hope u r feeling better soon..me now also sore throat but I will continue to feed EBM also..only once I very stupid to pour away my EBM coz I thot I got fever..sigh..very wasted lor..anyway, ok one..coz I heard from one of my gf, our bodies will have more antibodies so can continue to feed lor..keke..