(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Selina
Yah I hate it when com do that. When I tender my previous job also same thing. I even consider part-time cos I lazy to find job then found out my boss dun like parttime so didn't bother to ask lor. Who knows I already sign another com before I tender she want me to stay. Even offer me the position I want n last resort parttime if I willing to stay. Idiot man should have offered me before I resign right. What's the use to counter offer after that???

Doreen,
ok... will let you know... think aspialle suggested Raffles City or Place... forgot...
Me anything but this Thursday celebrating my wedding anniversary... actually supposed to be friday but hu need to work late... sianz... so he took leave on thursday to celebrate in advance lor...
When you free or prefer?

I got no choice, sick the most wear a mask but the still have to carry her lor. So my health is very impt, cos I know sick=bb sick. I make sure I have 8hrs of sleep daily. tomolo not working so okay. so far mask work for her, but may not in future

huijun
Sometimes really very qigek mah. Here we are trying all means n ways to prevent our bbs from being exposed to virus. There they purposely do it. N if sick how?? Really can't stand them leh like dun have the brains to think 1. Their precious grandson leh machiam a toy for them to play nia happy happy they want dun want throw back to mummy.

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> email you liaoz.

<font color="0000ff">doreen</font> yah lor tt's y i replied her straight tell her i have no intention to use resignation for pay adjustment. if she really value me, she shld have thought of it. too late now.

i also wore mask once when i had bad cough but wah so damn hot man but no choice cos dun wanna pass germs to caleb.

the last time I sick hb fetch her to and fro from infantcare, but at home I handle her but now have to slowly train hb to care for her but I always nag like machine gun and not sure if he listen or hear my words. no choice lar he still have to work late cos now audit ISO etc...

weikuan,
Talk about nagging. i agree with you. At least u only have 1 person to nag at. i feel like i'm a naggy mother to 4 kids - hubby, joshua, emma and maid.
ok, going to log off now and nag at hubby who is sleeping on the couch and refuse to budge even though i keep telling him to go to the room to sleep.
Good night ladies!

selina
sorry I missed your posting re WHERE you would be going for your dive?

And I also wanna join in the weekday gathering, pls let me know when, where, what etc! Thanks!!

doreen
dont get so mad, get even! and think abt it, in a couple of hours, damien will be officially 6 mths old! Isnt that cause for celebration?

doreen, yeah lor. I can't say much cos I been expose R to many viurs in infant care and also at home, even my mum fall sick I must bring her to my mum house once a week so she not scare mah.
Think those mummy who put their bb at infantcare already know they will br expose to it.

But if it my IL pass virus to her I will be DAMN ANGRY. cos ILs mah, me v bad

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> <font size="+2">HI 5</font> me also like that. anything ILs do i will b super mad but if my parents or sis or whoever, i'm alrite. will just say must let him build up his immune
you not bad. we are bad!

selina
take more pixs and rub it in my face then, this is make me move my fat ass and get going!

Mummie_of_Rhys
dunno how to use paint to shrink...sorry, real bad at technology...

Jerene,
erh... I also dun know leh, coz I use photoshop. Selina can help?

Selina,
ok ok... all i can tell you is that with that spare tire of mine, I have NO PROBLEM in FLOATING... haa... sure dun sink... haa...

huijun
I am also in sept thread, not easy to follow indeed
In fact, I am just done reading and posting my message. My eyes are so tired!

Tried to zip the file, only a little bit smaller, doubt can post here, also tried to pdf it but file is bigger. never mind lah, just a birthday cake

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> tt one move super fast one hor. i also got prob catching up. always read until asthma attack...

<font color="0000ff">jerene</font> ok will definitely do that to tempt you ok. hb siao underwater phototaking so sure a lot since we using digi cam now.

go to Image, then Attributes

huijun!!!!!
VERY NICE ur shot. N can see U slim down alot after preggy too!!!
Now so sad I dun have nice shots when preggy leh
The ones hubby took even more jialat then normal make me feel sad when I see only cos so FAT N UGLY. Should make me into a HAPPY N PRETTY mum instead mah....hahahahha

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> nice pixs. u really didnt put on a lot during preggie hor.

oh it is windows clipart so think mac cannot open.

<font color="0000ff">jerene</font> sorry i also dunno how to use paint cos i use microsoft office picture manager.

selina,'
since u r going to work fll time liao, can tell hb that can only go IL house once a mth cos u very stress etc... dun tell ur hb I teach one

Finally I got the pix up! Thanks for all the help. I did it in JPEG, under Resize. Phew!

Huijun
I like your preg pix too! Very stylo milo!!
Which photogrpaher you used?

Selina
You she de huh?

Mummie_of_Rhys
Pri? Sec? JC? Poly? Uni?

Jerene,
the cake very nice leh... where you buy from? So sweet of you to get a cute cake for hb... mine dun care abt all these one... dun even appreciate...

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> aiyo dun talk abt ILs liaoz. i gonna tell him since i gonna work on alt sat, then will only go over on sat when i have to work other sat i wanna stay home to spend time wif caleb n do things wif him... finding all ways n mean not to go every wk. alt wks better than nothing.

I put on 15kg and lost 13kg after confinement. left 2 kg also lost and now 2kg lighter than before preggy. My friend told me I take care of bb myself normally will lost weight very fast.

Cake - same place as the one I got for baby alexis's full month party. cheryl shuen. in west coast drive. This is a cupcake cake so no need to cut, just pull and separate.

Doreen
dont feel bad, take when you having the second one lor!

<font color="0000ff">jerene</font> tt's y i excited cos havent been away from him for so many days since he was born. think i sure (sing) Miss him like crazy. esp since i having separation anxiety now but have to train myself n let myself get used to it lor.

huijun
Not very true leh till now I still heavier then before preggy. 6 mths liao leh still can only wear afew old clothes only. N worse I gain 5kg before preggy so even more jialat.