(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

hi gals im back
just nw boy just wake up and nw he is sitting in the stroller quietly....

bbgrace
ya tats the point

starz
ur boy v boyish leh, like the pix after he has shaven his head

1 week
735584.jpg

2 weeks
735585.jpg

1mth
735586.jpg

3mth

735587.jpg
735588.jpg

735589.jpg

735590.jpg

no time to take recent photos, his hair nw long liao

<font color="0000ff">starz</font>

post some preg pictures leh
i wana see !

I love A's pictures, jasmine is rite that his newborn pic is adorable

He is indeed a thinker !

<font color="0000ff">coral</font>
wow, u r a generous wife..too bad my hubby has a POOR wife

I spend a lot of $ on fine dining with my gal pals

<font color="0000ff"> i dun have time to msn leh
my sis comment i m always offline now</font>

<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font>, that is good advice for us
there is a saying taht u emter marriage with eyes open, but closed them once u r in a marriage

<font color="0000ff">Jenny</font> hehe, maybe my hubby really chao lao, but i can't tell when i marry him ..
"love is blind"..hehe

u r very lucky
pay triple is good, mine din even double since 6 yrs ago !

babygrace
happy belated birthday! May your birthday contain sweet little surprises and all your favourite things...

Starz
Ayden is a very unique and nice sounding name, where did you get this from? Photos are great too!

Jo
Love those photos of your wedding and pregnancy. I took some pregnancy photos when I was a week away from having Alexis at this French woman's house in Eng Neo Avenue. Her works can be found at http://www.isabelledelcourt.com/

Coral
If you come across any wine fridge deals, let me know, okay? Maybe can get it for Xmas or something...

Coral, Gemini and Aspialle
I have added you to my Windows Messenger and Yahoo Messenger.

wahaha
jo
dun faintz...depends on the industry too.well sometimes zhi zhu chang le also gd, my expectatn high cos like wat bb grace said, minus everyting left no $$ liao

<font color="0000ff">talking abt photos in wallet or hp..jialat, I lagi worse, none at all

everything inside forum =p

<font color="0000ff">Jerene</font>

Thanks for ur generous compliments

btw, i m going back late tonite, cos meeting up some pals..will sms u pheobe's number past midnite..cos always chat till very late with these gals

<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>
wat dilpoma is that again ? maybe i should do a part time in that

congratulations
i m happy for those with good milk flow, at least the mother & baby can enjoy that special bond longer

Coral, Selina, Starz
I PM you guys, pls check mail, cheers!

Hubby coming back tonight from Shanghai, going to airport soon, bye!!

My goodness... thread was flooded again... then u girls talk abt pay lah, MSN lah... and kena archived so fast! PHEW!

Littlekid
my hb's wallet got a photo of me & him together only. the photo is like "stuck" onto the plastic cover due to heat. hahaha
so if we were to remove now, there will b ugly stains. the new photo wun look nice oso. so juz leave it lah. unless i decided to buy him a new wallet lah.
er, i oso din put pix of R in my purse leh. no photo slot and oso i got plenty of him inside my HP album. and i "carry" him in my heart.

freshpoison
i tried deluding myself but when the letter comes every few mths hor, got no choice but to face reality!

Jenny & Esther
ONZ! 3rd Apr ah... hehe... i oso wan my new plc leh...

bbgrace
so sweet of ur hb. i cld oso hv been like u, cld hv willingly do w/o a pressie coz his gesture is alrdy soooo sweet! it wld hv been perfect if ur maid din spoil the surprise!

Starz
same lah, i was supposed to clear my leave by enddof this mth officially. but due to work matters, i applied leave 1st and will clear in april.
hope A's bald patch will b covered soon by his hair. i am hoping R's one will quickly grow out too.
wow! pay tripled!!! muz b real attractive then.
ur co treats u well, so tts y u willingly slog 4 them.
Look how much A has grown!!!! such a nice recap!
i took pregnancy photoshot wif my wedding photographer as well. din regret the shot coz thereafter my stretchmarks all appeared. i cant do this 4 my #2 alrdy, so thankfully i had a nice PS while wif Reubern in my tummy. nxt time i shall show him my horrid stretchmarks.

Aspialle
Ted has grown alot too!

Alice
Chloe is soooo sweet!
chubby chub chub!

jrt
those are past photos lah heehee
nw his hair grows longer liao

3 apr is my wedding anniversary leh
btw is the pool gathering still on?
sunday hb needs to work...duno if i can go out alone...can i have the details again

Jo., whahaha, my hb n parents always say such a waste I nvr go be lawyer. ;p I used to earn more and have less commitment mah. Now salary cut by half, still got Char to care for, cant be generous liao. Frankly, qualification may not = to good money. Many secretaries I know earn abt 5k, yet some engineers I know eanr only 3+k...so degree may not bring money...

Jerene, am not actively searching for the wine fridge yet, aybe till my new place ready. Will let you know if I come across any gd deal.

Alice, Chloe's pic remind me of somethig. Char also keep making this gong xi sign during CNY period, but stopped after CNY...Has Chloe stopped doing tat too?

Aspialle, 1st tiem I see Ted's new born pic.He already sleeping in such stylo position. So cute. I remeber how he looks now. He's grown more and more handsome liao.

Dunno wat happened 2 his 3rd mth, refused to upload. Last shot was 5 mth. But my boy hair veri little, 1st mth shaved till now also never grow much.

aspialle,
pool gathering is still on. But so many archives, i dunno where's the latest attendance list. the pool gathering is on a saturday, your hubby must work also?

<font color="ff6000">wah liew! can slow down or not. like that when i start new job, i will b outcast from here liaoz. only 1 day n 2 archives. i eye crossed, asthma attacking liaoz.

super bz today. finally tendered my resignation, went to sign my new contract, brought caleb to meet my supplier but got played out later, went to confirm caleb in the infantcare</font>

<font color="0000ff">MSN</font> added coral & aspialle

<font color="0000ff">pay & job hopping</font> of course when u jump u jump higher not lower lah but payoff is the comfort zone n having to start all over again, from getting to know colleagues etc.

<font color="0000ff">crystallized</font> yes the centre is managed by my good old neighbour and went to the place today n met the caregiver. caleb will b the first bb there cos i starting him there in april. they all loved him cos he is the 1st bb n also the principal's ex-neighbour's daughter's son.

<font color="0000ff">crystallized, jenny</font> tks yah was surprised i cld last till 5mths with bu zhen qi boobs. better than nothing hor.

<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font> <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY</font></font> may all your wishes come true.

<font color="0000ff">Puree Making Presentation by Dear Esther</font> sorry since i tendered, cannot eat snake so blatantly liaoz. now got to go office everyday liaoz cos boss sure call one...

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> i like Ayden's new born pix. got mix look.

<font color="0000ff">relations to Ah Gor</font> Caleb got 4 ah gors so watever it is watever u ladies says are not true to me cos i dun wan it to be true cos i dun want caleb to be close to any of his ah gors.

<font color="119911">like to share this lil montage i did for caleb. will add on every month till he turns 1</font>
735765.jpg

hi ladies...
all muz b in dreamland liaoz.... i catch up now 1st b4 u all flood e thread over e weekend...

<font color="0000ff">I'M CLEVER MAH... HEHEHEHE</font>
so many mummies went msn.. left few of us so bored here... cannot DONT flood thread on friday one lah... no mood to work.. so muz LURE everyone back lor... hehehehehe.... at the same time, one stone kill 2 birds.. "lured" more photographs out to ogle at....

coral,
very paiseh to admit... i dunno how to cut my own nails anymore... nowadays i try to squeeze some time to go once a month... last time more frequently... facial i also hv to go.. cos complexion not good.. if stil dont take care, nex time mayb A will ask me how come mummy face got so many holes....

aspialle, freshpoison, selina,
our boys reli reli grown so much over e months hor.... still got abit of e newborn features.. but more define now.. got their personality n character too le....

jo,
hehehe.. wait i got time to search for them then post hor... but very scary one leh... 43" tummy.. hahahaha....
ok lah, my salary tripled, but i increased the business by 7 times leh... if only my salary can increase 7 times too...

jerene,
thanks for e comp... we picked tis out from the babycentre namelist... it means "firm and strong"... n we liked e sound of it too...
only after choosing it then my colleagues told me, in "Sex & e City", one of Carrie's boyfren name is also Ayden... hehehehe... a little bit of "movie trivial"...
can share ur preggy PS here too???

jRt,
not e co. lah... im juz very lucky tat my immed superior is the bestest boss in e world... i worked for quite a no. of yrs b4 tis job.. n never encounter such a great boss... at least he appreciates e work.. n leave me alone most of e time to do my own work...
why not doing it for #2..??? i intend to take PS again leh... else nex time they complain say mummy not fair.... share ur photos here too???

jo, coral..
can i tell u all i got no paper quali??? i only had a 'A' levels.. then a "useless" diploma from those commercial biz sch...

selina,
hehehe.. i miss A's hair very much leh... how i wish can style him ala beckham again.. my hb's idol...
wow... u did alot today.. settled almost everything liaoz...
i wish you success in your new job in advance!!!

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> <font size="+2">GOOD MORNING</font> i still around waiting for someone to come chat with me while i updating my blog. u zzzz liaoz?

some how i dun really miss his hair leh. i like him botak actually cos he looked more baby when botak. when got hair, he looked like lao ah pek.

tks tks but very pissed my supplier play me out. make me rush like mad.

Wah piang 1 day never login only so much post. U gals very onzz aah I dun need work also pant very hard to catch up....U all dun need to work 1 aah??....Hahahahahhaa

Coral
SAME SAME!!! ...hehehe
FInally found someone same as me.....cos other ppl can't understand 1
Me n my bro also 1 yr younger not on talking terms 1. Last time can't even stand the sight of him. Now I just ignore him....hehe
That's 1 of the reasons why I WISHED Damien was a girl becos my bro is also a 'dog'. N I'm very worried D will have the same bad characteristics as him n worse we dun get along in future. I dun want to hate my own son!!!
I get along well with girls born in yr of dog n they DO NOT share the same bad points as my bro. But.....I tried so hard to have a bb so will love him anyway n will try my very best to teach D not to be a "she hui bai lei"
<font color="ff0000">Errr boy mummies dun bomb me aah I'm jus paranoid becos of my relationship with my <font size="-2">mother's son</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Jo</font>
Yah I very proud of myself last time for being able to settle our loans in shuch a short time but now.....boohoo I'm spending n spending. Gotta find a way to control myself soon.
Errr next time U ask this kind of sensitive qns hor maybe U should post ur own first??

I'm the FC(Financial Controller) ma so I control everything lor <font size="-2">Even hubby a/c also yi ching er chu</font>. BTW last time all the money is into MY account. We only recently open a joint a/c but I handle the a/c lor hubby dun even have ATM card to the a/c....hehehe

Vivian
Talking about investments hor I have been wanting to put ours in some since I was working in DBS last time so got lobang. But this stupid hubby is 'niu pi den long' I want to put FD he also scared lose $$. Wah piang eeh. So I forget it lah leave it in our a/c lor. Really BTH him aah worse then those aunties aah.

OMG!! I didn't even realised R is wearing the same infant clothes until JRT pointed out. D can't fit in his infant clothes at all already.....hahaha
This fat boy with his milk belly(now smaller liao) was already bursting it when I tried them on at 4mths....hahaha

Starz
I've been introducing D to my doggy recently too. As in let him touch touch n D grabbed his wiskers....hahaaha
My doggy very teh also every morning will come n good morning me 1 but when I let D see him he machiam very proud will walk off 1....hehehe
D always very excited when he sees our doggy. N I really dunno what we buy toys for becos he always stares at the dog rather then his toys. Even moving toys!! Think my dog's reaction is better then the toys.....kekeke

How bout just buying a cake for hubby?? Then eat that for dinner nia lor cos DONT WASTE $$$ mah....hahaha

The toy ex hor but seems like this kind of toy is around that price 1 leh but feel this more worth it cos got more features. D can only 'sit' in it withou support for few sec but he will lean infront lor....hhahaha He also like still not that stable leh so long liao dunno why.
http://www.littletikes.com/Toys/Toys-Detail.aspx?Product_ID=3445

<font color="0000ff">preggie PS</font> so nice some of you did the PS when preggie. I ended up nv did anything except self taken ones cos thought do it when having #2 but looks like same as <font color="0000ff">crystallized</font> the world map on my tummy wont make me look good.

Damien during 1st month. See he so skinny hor can't even fit in the polo tee see also heart pain.
735930.jpg

N this is during the 2nd month. He suddenly put on alot of extra flesh.
735931.jpg

Starz
heee, i show u my PS photos the nxt time we meet. i dun like to post my pix here. if #2 complains and say i am unfair, then i will hv to say no choice coz of the MRT lines, its so horrible to go 4 PS. even if ppl dun vomit, i will do so 1st.

aspialle
i got MSN but i seldom log in coz wkdays r usually in a frenzy, only wkends, at times i log in. so most times u dun see me online. will PM u my MSN later.

Selina
tts a great relief off u since Caleb will b cared for by a trustworthy caregiver.

dun say ur boobs bu zhen qi lah. u hv done a great job.

doreen
D has really grown well. ur BM power!

<font color="119911">was yakking with my gal pals y'day past midnite after having dinner</font>

<font color="0000ff">jrt</font>
hehe, ur good old colleague keeps quoting u as a good example of staying happily with in laws !

i agree !
haiz, so we shouldn't be too worried if the kids dun make it to uni

U r very capable

<font color="0000ff">Doreen</font>
hehe, u have feed Damien well, that's y ...
now worries, i m sure he will prob grow up to be those kind of very filial son ! he really very close to u, can sense it that day

wow, u r good man, so u control all the $$$ in the house, must share ur tips leh for how u plan the usage the $$

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>

for those who have met me, would u b very paiseh to acknowledge me on the road..

i was told by my pal that my ex colleague saw me 2 weeks ago and was too paiseh to say hi to me, cos she dun wan others to know that she noes me !

i din noe my image has deteriorate to such a bad stage

Good morning

Jenny,
Alvis' 1st hotel stay
He was happy & active during daytime. keep on flipping when we put him into hotel bed. but hor..night time was horrible lor. think he 1st time sleep outside than his bed, he keep on wake up & cry, almost every hr frm 1am till 7am. it was so long nite for me. tired!!

then hor, next day morning, he poo 3 times while when put him on the bed, & dunno why his poo all split out frm his pants & can see the bedsheet full of 'mustard' stain. when we leave, hb & me use blanket to cover it. horrible, right?

then hor monday & tuesday nite he still cranky.
i pray hard everything will go smooth during our trip to m'si next friday.
kao_scared.gif

aspialle/freshpoison,
ur baby really grown so much.

aspialle, Ted just born already can sleep with so stylo position. cool man!!

Doreen,
1st time i saw Damien's new born photo. he is so much diff. ur photo again prove tat ur power BM. see...Damien so skinny on new born pic, who know now he is mischelin babby hor.

so, now u still hav any lobang for investment huh?

jo,
haha..good question.
i got snap him flipping on the bed.
post here when i'm at home. hehe...
yes...louzy co. ..work every sat.

bbgrace my hb works on weekends when he is busy
i just went to see doctor, feeling giddy everyday, doctor says i too tired...not low blood and not anemic...not pregnant too

i go to rest liao
2ml duno if i will feel giddyn not confirm if going

OMG! so poor thing. i cried as i read the postings. yah just give me a healthy baby. boy or girl also can.

sis just told me her friend's wife who was expecting a twin boys lost 1 of the bigger boy due to complications n gave brith to the other twin at 5mths+ n now baby in critical. so sad. nothing can b done to the baby cos the one tt died was keeping too much blood for himself n not sharing enf with the other twin which as a result is too small. the bigger twin died cos too much blood in his body n his heart gave way.