Wah piang 1 day never login only so much post. U gals very onzz aah I dun need work also pant very hard to catch up....U all dun need to work 1 aah??....Hahahahahhaa
Coral
SAME SAME!!! ...hehehe
FInally found someone same as me.....cos other ppl can't understand 1
Me n my bro also 1 yr younger not on talking terms 1. Last time can't even stand the sight of him. Now I just ignore him....hehe
That's 1 of the reasons why I WISHED Damien was a girl becos my bro is also a 'dog'. N I'm very worried D will have the same bad characteristics as him n worse we dun get along in future. I dun want to hate my own son!!!
I get along well with girls born in yr of dog n they DO NOT share the same bad points as my bro. But.....I tried so hard to have a bb so will love him anyway n will try my very best to teach D not to be a "she hui bai lei"
<font color="ff0000">Errr boy mummies dun bomb me aah I'm jus paranoid becos of my relationship with my <font size="-2">mother's son</font></font>
<font color="0077aa">Jo</font>
Yah I very proud of myself last time for being able to settle our loans in shuch a short time but now.....boohoo I'm spending n spending. Gotta find a way to control myself soon.
Errr next time U ask this kind of sensitive qns hor maybe U should post ur own first??
I'm the FC(Financial Controller) ma so I control everything lor <font size="-2">Even hubby a/c also yi ching er chu</font>. BTW last time all the money is into MY account. We only recently open a joint a/c but I handle the a/c lor hubby dun even have ATM card to the a/c....hehehe
Vivian
Talking about investments hor I have been wanting to put ours in some since I was working in DBS last time so got lobang. But this stupid hubby is 'niu pi den long' I want to put FD he also scared lose $$. Wah piang eeh. So I forget it lah leave it in our a/c lor. Really BTH him aah worse then those aunties aah.
OMG!! I didn't even realised R is wearing the same infant clothes until JRT pointed out. D can't fit in his infant clothes at all already.....hahaha
This fat boy with his milk belly(now smaller liao) was already bursting it when I tried them on at 4mths....hahaha
Starz
I've been introducing D to my doggy recently too. As in let him touch touch n D grabbed his wiskers....hahaaha
My doggy very teh also every morning will come n good morning me 1 but when I let D see him he machiam very proud will walk off 1....hehehe
D always very excited when he sees our doggy. N I really dunno what we buy toys for becos he always stares at the dog rather then his toys. Even moving toys!! Think my dog's reaction is better then the toys.....kekeke
How bout just buying a cake for hubby?? Then eat that for dinner nia lor cos DONT WASTE $$$ mah....hahaha
The toy ex hor but seems like this kind of toy is around that price 1 leh but feel this more worth it cos got more features. D can only 'sit' in it withou support for few sec but he will lean infront lor....hhahaha He also like still not that stable leh so long liao dunno why.
http://www.littletikes.com/Toys/Toys-Detail.aspx?Product_ID=3445