no time to login over e weekend.. luckily no need to read post until "cock-eye".. hehehe...
coral,
sorry missed ur call on sat as i was bz.. did u get my sms reply???
wat shoes r u trying to "get rid of"??? got pics to share?? if i can fit, i dont mind buying it off you too... but my feet also v big now.. sometimes wear 39, sometimes got to be 40 then can fit....
Jasmine,
so how was ur "harvest" from Taka??? was A cooperative??? r u back from M'sia yet???
doreen,
hehehe.. see if Gemini's hb can bring back for u all this time round or not lor... otherwise wait for me, might be a long wait as i stil dont hv news when i'm going US yet...
for me, i need to get swimsuit anyway one.. cos all my old ones all cannot wear.. then i wana go swimming soon liaoz.. else im stuck with e last 5kg of preggy weight n its NOT DROPPING anymore!!!
shirley,
ALAMAK!!!!! kiddy palace selling it so much cheaper?!?!?!? heartpain ar...
e sale at ground floor over already?? cos i wana buy homewear for A.. bought alot of those 5 for $10 tops n pants for his homewear..v comfy lor...
jo,
hehehe.. i might hv to congratulate u back very soon... my "auntie" still nt here yet.. but dont "feel" preggy though....
my mum have an "article" on how to get a boy/girl tat her cooking instructor gave out last time.. she only recently found it n pass to me.. from wat i heard, those wanting boys have a v good success rate.. i go back n find liaoz, scan n post here lor....
gemini,
hahaha.. u need to ask hb to bring 2 EMPTY luggage there to bring back shopping leh... for me, i always go factory outlets.. so end up with lots of clothes, shoes, Bath & Body works & Victoria secrets toiletries... in future, i think i'll b spending all on baby stuff... i know BB Gap there got very very nice stuff tat SG Gap dont hv...
jRt,
R soo cute.. stil can smile so happily at e camera... nowadays i got to master e skill of sneaking e camera when he's not noticing.. else he wont smile! at least R still got his milk tummy.. my A tummy like flat liaoz.. he beginning to look "thin" to me leh... he also not drinking enuf milk...sad...
coolmum,
hehee.. u also went to shirley's stylist ar?? how short u cut??? im not very adventurous.. only at shoulder length now... somehow always feel i look awful with short hair... i like this "new" look... cos been told i look younger n fresher...