Bbgrace
no lah, my mum cant use the camera nor most electronic gadgets. if she cld, i tell u, the funny pix of her acts will b MORE! i was ard when she did tt lah, then she so funny, asked me to quickly use camera to snap R like tt.
Selina
ur boobs shrink 1 size? as in smaller than pre-preg??? or juz back to pre-preg?
aiyoh, u freaking me out wif the menses cramps. mine probably will return wif vengence at the end of my bfg career too.
i almost bot the booster seat but decided not to in the end.
Jo
K only licks her toys ah? R puts in his mouth! he wants to stuff everything he can lay his hands on INTO his mouth.
Esther
u so funny! went behind the screen to see wat me & selina were whispering abt huh?
yah my hb dunno how to use the Ergo. think aft he saw how comfy me and R was in Ergo, he will probably give it a shot again.
Coral
Rochelle's ballerina pumps dunno fr where. one of those hands-me-down... and she got many many lovely hands-me-down stuff in v gd condition. as gd as new!!!! everyday is fashion show for Rochelle while Reubern in boring rompers and home clothes. Yesterday Rochelle was wearing a pair of lovely hands-me-down Levi's jeans! my R dun hv.
hope Char gets better soon. they tend to put everything in their mouth rite now so hv to watch them carefully unless the teethers r really soft like the watermelon or the pigeon ones i told u. it wun hurt their gums. but R likes to put the teethers right to the end of the throat, so he tends to make vomitting sound when the teether gets too deep inside. the silly boy.
actually i took alot of R pix lah. some were taken a few wks back then i suddenly rem to post so u all see so many of him at 1 time lor.
Phoebe
u suddenly appeared ah? hehehee