(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

hihi mummies

nowadays too busy to log in.... cant really catchup with u gals..

May I noe.. have any mummies about the exesaucer for ur babies??

aspialle: when did you let your baby sit on walker?

Jo

Kelicia looks like you..

<font color="0000ff">Delphine</font>
So cute. Joanna has the same top as your gal (bright pink with green border.

<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
Its been quite a while you last posted C's picture. Wonder how she look like now?

karen

i got one safety first exersaucere for my baby isaac. he likes it but cant be inside for long. think not advisable to put down inside for too long cos will restrict their physical development. he started using since 5months

hi jo,

kelicia looks like u, a pretty lady up & coming...
oh ya, after vivian has said that, see the foto again, both u & hb wearing couple tees. both of u are really so romantic...

hi vivian,

saw the video clips, very funnie.
rhys hair growing out quite fast leh.. i rembr u shave him when he 4mths?? tricia hair (shaved at 40 days) still taking it's own sweet time, though she 5 mths ++ now.

Jo., yday my mum say Char say yao4 qi3 lai2 twice, but i nvr hear so tell her no count. ;P. I also talk first but not tow kay leh.

Jackiejon n Vivian, I hv new pics try to post afew later.

Selina
no need to collect liao... coz i asked phoebe to post to me since i done the fund transf... alamak, if i known shld hv asked u to collect instead...

Coral
u msg bbgrace anot on ur C&E purchases??? think she left for town alrdy...

Gemini,
yah, I shave Rhys when he is 4mth old. Now a bit long liao... hee... but still like his hair when he is born... like this pix..ah...I like that hair...
724943.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Vivian</font>

as usual, ur eyes are sharp
all his colleagues DIN notice leh

That is one of the latest sets of Valentine Tees from Levi..this season got cupid & even Yuan yang, but we too old liao, dun dare to buy :p

btw, those 2 links u got key Gemini just now, I did tried, can't..tried again, still cannot..my stupid office firewall is strong !

<font color="0000ff">Karen</font>
hardly see u too
hehe, after u mention, i went to compare & u r rite ;p

<font color="0000ff">Gemini</font>
hehe, thanks for saying that K is going to be pretty
I hope so too ;p

and thus, I hope she <font color="0000ff">dun</font> look like me :p

delphine
love the last pix of desiree! so cute!
ur caption really v apt!

Vivian
i cant view the videos of Phys in ofc leh... gotta wait till i go home then can view...

Coral
so nice tt Char can communicate tt she wants milk milk! v sweet of her.
they r really smart... i noticed R stares at the PC when i show him his pix of the cruise the other day oso. and when i show him HP videos of himself, he oso looked stunned! hahaha

Selina
seems like Caleb really might b teething. hope he recovers then we can meet at the sale tmrw... alamak, i 4got we r mtg else can bring the CD of the cruise photos 4 u... i gg to my mum's plc tonite so cant access PC to save 4 u...

aspialle
eh! i got the exact same walker oso! it was a gift.

Jo
loved K's last pix! like her in sleeveless! so cute! and she has grown into a lovely young lady!

jRt, they now at stage where they like to look at face. put them infront of mirror, they'll enjoy looking at themselves.May not recognise self but will play with the cute bb face they c!

Coral...
aiyo... Char SO CUTE!!! She so happy... too bad during the last gathering never see her smile..
BTW, I also have that polo tee in green... bought for Rhys at the taka fair... they both can wear couple tees liao...haaa....

coral

hehe, is Char more Bhah now ? =) she is already quite bhah teh last time i see her ;p

quick quick post

hmm..we r towkays in a way :p Iu r ur part time maid towkay while i m my maid towkay..haha

jRt, bbgrace will leave town by time i go tmrw so told her no need to buy. not free to go SK leh.

Vivian, i miss the newborn Rhys. But now he captures my heart too, in a different way.

Coral

wow, that is a really happy picture of Char on the map

ur chin is sharp, u lost quite a lot of wt !

btw, the gaots on the map i like also ;0, u got teh map fr Cheong choon ? what's teh name ?

Vivian, Char anti social lor. if not she smile n laugh lots at hm. Hers is polo dress. I bought size80 for her to wear later who knows now fitting.

Jo., if like tat say Char already is tow kay, she's my tow kay. ;P Ya, she getting bah so i don fuss when she milk strike, take it as jian fei lor.

Coral,
oh... that dress I also saw... so sweet lor... I can imagine hor, Char wearing that dress and Rhys wear the green polo take pix together.. aiyo... so sweet!!! haa.... I also bought size80... haven try out yet...

coral
Char so adorable lah! wished R was as chubby!!!! Yah i always say R is v vain. when i carry him in front of the mirror and talk, he will laff at his own reflection and started to b v excited and kick ard! hehehe...

vivian!
wah seh! u so fast thot of couple tees for the babies liao! heeee

coral
aiyah so silly of me! i will still b ard when u come... and i will most prob meet bbgrace in isetan so can collect fr her and pass to u mah... alamak... wasted...

jRt, hb n I start to worry liao cos Char now beyond 97percentile, hope when go for jab on 31 Mar PD wont order her to go on diet...I must eat less chocolate and junk food, think my milk too FULL CREAM liao.

coral
alamak... wasted.... gotta wait till their dec sales then can enjoy 30% again...
i dun even noe which percentile R is at now. dunno how tall he is now. but i think girls tend to gain weight more easily huh? my niece oso leh! she catching up v fast leh. as chubby as Char. thats why Selina says my niece is like Char.

if eating too much fats will help R gain more weight coz he dun drink enuff 4 his weight, i will gladly pile up for him man...

coral
u gg full time soon? yah i agree wif Jo... its BM so dun worry abt over fattening or wat... ur BM is the right composition of nutrients Char needs.

hi ladies...

me today on urgent leave cos yesterday A poo-ed 7 times!!! then he woke up 3 times in e nite crying too... so brought him to PD for a peace of mind.. PD dont think its diarrhoea, but got give some med... *phew*... worried me whole nite cldnt sleep...

jo, delphine, coral...
wah... ur princesses photos making me drool leh... all of them soooo sweet...
kao_drool.gif

jRt,
CONGRATULATIONS!!!! hehehe... R muz have already known how to flip lah.. mayb he "practise" in secret liaoz, just waiting for e day to "surprise" mummy mah...

jackiejon,
CONGRATULATIONS to joanna too!!!

selina,
ya, C does resemble u leh... hehehe.. A also look like my baby-time when he got hair.. botak time dont look like...

esther,
hahahaha... i reli "pei fu" u leh.. gone there 4 times liaoz?!?!?! i work in town also only been there once... keep wanting to go n check if they hv replenish stocks also no time.. prob tomorrow after Isetan, i'll pop by bah...

alice,
how much was e thermal swimsuit u bought from Taka?? cos i "bio" 1 at Isetan liaoz.. waiting for tmr sale.. if its cheaper @ Taka then i'll go Taka instead le...

delphine,
haiz.. some pple r juz so "un-automatic" lor.. next time try telling desiree loudly "sorry desiree, mummy NOT RICH can't always buy toys for you.. too bad when mummy can buy new toy for you hor, u no chance to play already spoil... *SIGH LOUDLY*"...
abt D's safety hor, better make it clear to ur MIL (mayb thru ur hb) tat she's still very young, n not strong enough yet.. there r so many things to watch out for.. n highlight those tat u feel most impt ones lor... better be safe than sorry leh....

i cant chat long cos Caleb is super cranky today. refused to drink milk, refused to drink water, refused tu tu, refused to slp, refused to be carried upright. really dunno wat he wants. then i left him on the bed while i go close windows, came back, he knock off liaoz... *faintz* now i so tired, so hungry, so thirsty. havent done any work today. *sigh*

<font color="0000ff">gemini</font> he doesnt stick out his tongue so often but instead he likes to suck his lower lips now.

<font color="0000ff">jo</font> that's me not hb.

Starz
wah poo-ed 7 times??? but if its normal poo-ing texture and not watery, then its not diarrhoea. hope A is better.

yah i think this boy "practise" secretly and surprise us by flipping so easily. KNS!

Jo
i oso sneaking in one. and i got so much work to do but i cant stop coming in here! so ADDICTIVE!

Selina
take care, think Caleb teething and feels v uncomfy lah. u got any teether? can put in fridge so its colling 4 him to bite to relieve discomfort? R oso like to suck his upper, lower lips as if its so delicious and he wants to eat up his entire lip!

Starz, Char poo btw 3-5 times aday, sometimes can hit 6-7, i didnt know this is not normal...

jRt, my boss asking me when i want to start ful time, latest is beginning jul...me still thinking leh.

Selina, hope Caleb gets back to normal soon.

coral
but this co din treat u properly during ur pregnancy rite? i rem like u were asked to resign or sthg? u consider lor... but if finances is not an issue, its a gd idea to work part-time.

momconomics
clothings! ehheeee, most clothings on 30% disc... shoes oso! depending on the brand though...

hi coral,

i also fear that i'm overfeeding tricia. she's in 97 percentile. furthermore, she's 100% FM.
C looks like u. seems like most of the princesses here look like their mummy, expect for my princess who's a mould out from her daddy...

hi starz,

poor A! pooed 7 times.. he must be feeling tired & uncomfortable and u poor mummy too...

hi selina,

tricia also suck her lower lip or grind both her gums together. as jRt say, try giving him a teether, see whether he want to bite or not.