crystallized
bbgrace & Selina
then mayb we can meet during the sale.
Gemini
i am afraid of sales crowd to a certain extent but for isetan sale, i juz gotta go. cant miss one lor.
Selina
heee, who cares rite? if they cant tahan they go elsewhere on the ship lah. we cant stop the babies fr crying mah.
heee, i trying to imagine the stylo Caleb's position. heee... yah sometimes i oso tell R: "wear so nice but u suck pacifier, shame shame lah! not handsome anymore."
Jenny
its ok.
now i specially program one of my hp profile to R's name so it doesnt ring too loud and the sms ringtone is soft so tt it dun stir him awake when my hp beeps. sometimes whole day at home i oso 4get where is my hp.
bbgrace
when i rch there, i sms u lah. see if u stilla rd. i haven seen the brochure yet leh. anything interesting. my aim is to get more toys 4 R lor. r the toys at baby fair cheaper?
huh? the tiger flask is gd huh? aiyoh, i jiz lat, dunno wat to get. if u r still ard on thur, then i will ask u 4 ur expert advice. heeee
the walker u mentioned sounds cheap leh.
mononoke
i bot the cream oso. haven collected fr the buyer only. hope its gd lah. so wun waste money.
then mayb we can meet during the sale.
Gemini
i am afraid of sales crowd to a certain extent but for isetan sale, i juz gotta go. cant miss one lor.
Selina
heee, who cares rite? if they cant tahan they go elsewhere on the ship lah. we cant stop the babies fr crying mah.
heee, i trying to imagine the stylo Caleb's position. heee... yah sometimes i oso tell R: "wear so nice but u suck pacifier, shame shame lah! not handsome anymore."
Jenny
its ok.
bbgrace
when i rch there, i sms u lah. see if u stilla rd. i haven seen the brochure yet leh. anything interesting. my aim is to get more toys 4 R lor. r the toys at baby fair cheaper?
huh? the tiger flask is gd huh? aiyoh, i jiz lat, dunno wat to get. if u r still ard on thur, then i will ask u 4 ur expert advice. heeee
the walker u mentioned sounds cheap leh.
mononoke
i bot the cream oso. haven collected fr the buyer only. hope its gd lah. so wun waste money.