hi ladies...
coral,
i drink lots n lots of water leh... usually already drinking more than 3L of plain water daily.. then these few days purposely drink more.. never eat pig's liver too leh.. still dont know why suddenly got drop in ss...
bbgrace,
thanks for e advise on e highchair... i'll prob go check it out over e next couple of weekends as A cant sit yet... so i stil got time...
coolmum,
huh.. u already asked b4 n dont hv ar..
tat day i went to "Fok Wah" to buy things, so ask them if they got any herbs tat can help prevernt hairloss... they said no, but they heard go see western doctors some can give jab to help... tats y ask ask anyone here heard of such thing or not lor.....
u going to Shirley's stylist??? i juz need to plan when i can go b4 i make appt...
Shirley,
are u a soccer fan too??? i am... but no longer have e energy to watch up for early morning matches liaoz... wahh... u can still accompany hb n Isaac to watch CL tis morning ar... our family only watch EPL on weekends n only e early matches nia... latest by 10pm i tuck A into bed liaoz...
i dont hv time to add in more sessions liaoz leh... im pumping 2 times in office (and my sessions take up to 1hr each...
) at night after A sleep, one more session... my breasts been "programmed" no more night-feed since 1mth liaoz.. even if i do wake up n pump, think my SS will b affected by lack of sleep too... dont know wat to do liaoz leh.... i juz hope tis weekend i can rest well.. hopefully nex week it'll go back to normal lor...
jRt,
no leh, i'm not intending to wean A off yet... e first trip is planned for May lah.. hopefully no more earlier than that lor...
jasmine,
i prefer #1 too...
littlekid,
sorry, but i didnt have a confinement lady, cant help....
selina & jRt,
enjoy ur cruise!!!!!