<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font>
thks 4 offering to lend me Joshua's swimsuit.
i will chk out kiddy palace this wk since my sis oso planning to get 1 set 4 her daughter, so i might get 1 set 4 R too. can save it for #2 oso. somemore Jenny mentioned yishun area might hv cheap ones, so perhaps i will chk it out 1st. will let u noe if i wanna borrow Joshua's set.
I think i am damn lucky oso, to b able to express 2 times at work. if i cant, i oso dun think i can keep up wif tbfg now tt i hv resumed work fully. hope can oso do likewise for #2.
<font color="0000ff">Jenny</font>
i was at chong pang last wk, too bad din think abt getting it there. but did recall seeing some kids swimsuit, juz dunno if got R's size. yah will ask esther to check out 4 me.
oh so i am not the only gong gong one. was surprised tt ur hb was the one tt insisted wan to get a plc of ur own. really regretted my mistake man. but who can i blame since i was the one tt walked into it?
nvm i tell myself this day will definitely come lor. i juz hv to wait.
how i wished can stay near to my mum now. then everyday can bring R back home. so its gd tt u can shift soon. '
So u gg US? heheehe, if so, wanna ask u help me get some things over there IF u dun mind.
<font color="0000ff">Esther</font>
Can u help to chk out if there are any swimsuits in Chong pang suitable for babies of our age? if u pass by lah, dun wanna trouble u intentionally. thks hor.
<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>
Thks 4 sharing the link on disposable diapers.
My R can oso kick up big fuss during gathering one. so i always dun expect him to b so smiley... as long as he dun cry, i v thankful liao!
ur hb ok anot? kena caught talking on hp? will he be penalised?
i think u dun hv to stop bfg though u r travelling. say if u r unwilling to let Issac drink the milk u expressed overseas, juz throw them away lah aft expressing. at least when u come back u still can latch him.
u tried giving Issac "fresher" FBM? a fren of mine commented tt her son will reject older batches of FBM, but the newer ones, he is ok. so u trial and error to see how it is.
<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>
Welcome Alvis to the botak gang!
i like his new look!
<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>
u getting really gd wif all the montages. love seeing them... really lifts my mood.
<font color="0000ff">Jo</font>
till now i think i muz hv been mad or possessed to hv agreed. anyway shall not dwell on it since there is no pt crying over spilled milk. but i will juz grumble whenever i can lor.
<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
looks like char is ahead now. my R still on 2-3 hourly schedule. sigh.. he drinks 100ml daytime per feed, i increase to 120ml, he cant finish. and his night feeds will b 150ml, sometimes he can finish, sometimes he cant.
i gotta go express milk now... gotta continue replies tmrw...