shirley,
lucky u lor, my hb got no time to go queue.. ask me go n buy... now raining somemore.. dont know how...
eh, ayden been sleeping thru e nite since 1mth leh... last time i worry he not drinking enough milk, but PD said nite time can dont wake him up to drink so i let him sleep lor... he actually started sleeping thru e first few nights on his own, but i "follow up" and started a routine for him so that he will know tat routine = sleep.. it goes like this:
9pm - prepare "night night bottle" (FM). then once he show signs of hunger, start feeding (usually ard 9:30pm e latest)
he will sometimes fall asleep during feeding, i'll either burp him to wake him up. if he doesn't, then i'll tell him, "its time to change your pampers and pajamas... then mummy will put you to sleep liaoz hor.."
after changing, continue feeding him somemore till he don't want/sleep again...
burp him... usually by this "round" he fall into deep sleep liaoz... which is ard 10-10:30pm... and he'll nex wake up at 6-7am...
i think he got my "sleepy genes".. cos sometimes if he had a full feed at night (160-190ml), he can sleep until nex day 9-10am... even my hb and my handphone alarm doesnt wake him up at all... e other thing is, we'll draw all e curtains in e room in e morning, so its still very very dark and he can continue sleeping...
esther,
hehehe... orchard towers also quite "wang".. i'm gonna be one of e "goon-du" queuing up there later liaoz.... no choice, cos i scared if today dont go n buy, sekali forgot and i miss my $1m how....
bbgrace,
i know.. i'm paranoid too... but im reli too tired nowadays leh... lastnite reminded myself to wake up to check on him, but slept late.. then reli conk out til this morning i reli jump out of bed when i saw him lying on tummy....
no bumper ard e cot, cos now e bed too high, e bumper is too "tall"... my back also hurts when i bend over too long... i think this weekend i'll bring it lower bah.. no choice cos i sleep like a pig... at least lower e risk of him pulling himself out / knocking against e cot railings....