iceystarz,
Most likely not lah. But may re-consider if bring Jo along. See by Apr, I stop bf or not first.
err... your aching hor, sounds like mine when you describe leh. But I also dunno why. Din see doc also. Anyway, I've old back injury b4, I tot the suan and ache is becos of my back injury, no ah??
Jasmine,
haha, never mind, anyway answered your "where" and "when" qns together.
freshpoison77,
I wanna get out from North haha...
Coral,
ya lor true lor. You also so guai din ask, good gal
Is he a sign on officer?
I joined when I was 19 mah. Hate to study, get out from sch fast fast better.
Some mummies scare bb will have fever after jab, so after the jab, usually will give a dose of the med to "prevent" fever.
Esther,
Selina and Bunny are cousins, right Selina? Check with Selina if she knows??
Gathering Fund
============
I share the same views as babygrace.
When one day the gathering stop, the excess $ is a headache.
Either we pay in advance or after the gathering is a much better option.
Next Gathering
1) Jo (
[email protected])
2) Jenny (
[email protected])