Wow, super active. Like Selina say, now got so many places to check, how to work.
Shirley, thanks for your help, think you got that from URS site rite? Not accurate anymore, the price went up liao, cos my fren had wanted to buy a unit there and asking price already up.
BBgrace, I'm particular abt the area. Had only wanted HDB in Marine Parade, but like you say 30yr old flats doesnt make sense then might as well stay in my old Villa Marina condo and be debt free. Like you we sold that 99yr away cos we want our hose to still fetch good value when we're old and we can sell off and either go retirement village or buy a small unit to stay. So looks like my dream of SAHM is gone. My bank loan has not lock in period but need to have at least one draw down, So meaning my transaction must be after TOP.
Esther, need to sell then look for house ah? That means stay longer with inlaws? Looks like all factors point to negative leh. My dream to join your league is diminishing. Maybe unless I strike toto ang bao draw.
Jenny, BBgrace, I didnt know have to cut the tummy...So scary.
Jo., at least my hb never grumble when he come home leh. Of course I dont think he has as good a time as I did, but think he wont grumbe since it's a gathering for his little princess.
Crystallized, very sian hor, Char face so smelly.